1UZFE wrote:D PL by no doubt is d most competitive league now. All the so called big teams have thier claim on d throphy. But it must be said dat united is on a slope. Who wud have tawt Assnal n Pewl wud b on the top of d league.
rfari wrote:I feel bad now how bayern score 7 today. I's a type of fella that doh like sufferation and ting. If i coulda give manu two of dem goals, i woulda. Swear
sharkman121 wrote:U saying manu should go in d sufferers ched?
1UZFE wrote:rfari wrote:I feel bad now how bayern score 7 today. I's a type of fella that doh like sufferation and ting. If i coulda give manu two of dem goals, i woulda. Swear
D irony of u not liking sufferation.. lol
Mark! wrote:ahh boi look at ppl in here. Allyuh like to take on ManU eh. cant blame allyuh nah. This is not the standard at all.
But if we used to flock d chelsh!t thread anytime dey loss it wudda reach 15000 pages alrdy
dean_spleen09 wrote:manure fan commits suicide after team lost
http://www.standardmedia.co.ke/?article ... -team-lost
desifemlove wrote:lulz.. i like how the opinions of others get you irate.
joel wrote:desifemlove wrote:lulz.. i like how the opinions of others get you irate.
Irate? U got that from "smh"? Wow. I just chose to leave u. When u could begin to discuss losing dominance from 5 months into a season after winning the last, what u want me to do? Argue with THAT? Nah man we go spin top in mud.