coltspeed wrote:Not an antyvaxher, i support it for the comorbis ppl, just sharing an experience.
Close relative working amongst an entire fully vaxed staff in south since the available rollouts began, about 85% female staffed company ages ranging from late 20's to late 50's. Since then they periodically fall ill, doctors visits, early leave from bad feeling like abdominal pains, extended menstrual cycles, loss of feeling in arms & legs, unbearable migraines. Everyone took their vax of choice. Those who hid reactions fainted. All of them had no previous symptoms before being vaxed.
Not sure if anyone else is experiencing this elsewhere in other work spaces. Also i hope people present their proper medical records to their side the road private doctors to get proper consultation.
coltspeed wrote:Not an antyvaxher, i support it for the comorbis ppl, just sharing an experience.
Close relative working amongst an entire fully vaxed staff in south since the available rollouts began, about 85% female staffed company ages ranging from late 20's to late 50's. Since then they periodically fall ill, doctors visits, early leave from bad feeling like abdominal pains, extended menstrual cycles, loss of feeling in arms & legs, unbearable migraines. Everyone took their vax of choice. Those who hid reactions fainted. All of them had no previous symptoms before being vaxed.
Not sure if anyone else is experiencing this elsewhere in other work spaces. Also i hope people present their proper medical records to their side the road private doctors to get proper consultation.
drchaos wrote:coltspeed wrote:Not an antyvaxher, i support it for the comorbis ppl, just sharing an experience.
Have a few female patients reporting back to me worsening menstrual cramps, periods going haywire post J&J that we administered.
BTW I still have exertional dyspneaDoesn't seem to be going away, will check my bloods again next week if it persists.
drchaos wrote:coltspeed wrote:Not an antyvaxher, i support it for the comorbis ppl, just sharing an experience.
Have a few female patients reporting back to me worsening menstrual cramps, periods going haywire post J&J that we administered.
BTW I still have exertional dyspneaDoesn't seem to be going away, will check my bloods again next week if it persists.
st7 wrote:drchaos wrote:coltspeed wrote:Not an antyvaxher, i support it for the comorbis ppl, just sharing an experience.
i hope u pull thru soon hoss. we may have opposing views on vaccines but a life is still a life 100%
looks like it's a definite side effect of the janssen http://schsa.org/coronavirus/vaccine/pd ... 4-2021.pdf
Redman wrote:0X okDe Dragon wrote:sMASH wrote:It doesn't want to get sued if things don't go right....De Dragon wrote:Redman wrote:As I said the correlation is worthy of more investigation.
Of course the reality is that the UP experience was matched in Goa with similarities in the results.
And Mexico.
Off patent meds don't make money for anyone.
Merck makes Ivermectin.
Merck currently doesn't make a Covid-19 vaccine.
Merck currently has advised AGAINST using Ivermectin for Covid-19
Its too cheap to make much money from so don't need to push it.
Cya... For a low profit product.
Can't get sued if someone intentionally misuses it
Cheap used in large quantities adds up
They could have simply remained silent
Ivermectin is off patent and available on generic form.
In the meantime Merck was able to attract 1.2B in Govt funding to develop a new patented drug, that they now have first to mkt advantage on.
Having a new drug whose development was paid for, means 10+ years high value sales, that are globally protected.
Ivermectin is big veterinarian.Use Zentel instead.De Dragon wrote:Redman wrote:0X okDe Dragon wrote:sMASH wrote:It doesn't want to get sued if things don't go right....De Dragon wrote:Redman wrote:As I said the correlation is worthy of more investigation.
Of course the reality is that the UP experience was matched in Goa with similarities in the results.
And Mexico.
Off patent meds don't make money for anyone.
Merck makes Ivermectin.
Merck currently doesn't make a Covid-19 vaccine.
Merck currently has advised AGAINST using Ivermectin for Covid-19
Its too cheap to make much money from so don't need to push it.
Cya... For a low profit product.
Can't get sued if someone intentionally misuses it
Cheap used in large quantities adds up
They could have simply remained silent
Ivermectin is off patent and available on generic form.
In the meantime Merck was able to attract 1.2B in Govt funding to develop a new patented drug, that they now have first to mkt advantage on.
Having a new drug whose development was paid for, means 10+ years high value sales, that are globally protected.
Still doesn't negate the reasons for downplaying Ivermectin by Merck.
Either you believe in Big Pharma's greed or you don't
Thats the thing self.It is proven to be safer on humans than Ivermectin.There is even a children's dosageaaron17 wrote:U mean this?
drchaos wrote:timelapse wrote:Tide pods contain Ivermectin.
Smash u know Zentel does the same thing right?
please ignore this ... Ivermectin and Albendazole are two completely different drugs with completely different mechanisms of action.
aaron17 wrote:A good chuckle..about the bbc article relating to ivermectin
aaron17 wrote:Y'all hearing about pfizer Fetal Cells?
SuperiorMan wrote:drchaos wrote:timelapse wrote:Tide pods contain Ivermectin.
please ignore this ... Ivermectin and Albendazole are two completely different drugs with completely different mechanisms of action.
Damn right.
Some people on here want to advertise their dunceness yes.
timelapse wrote:SuperiorMan wrote:drchaos wrote:timelapse wrote:Tide pods contain Ivermectin.
Damn right.
I guess that flew over both of your heads.
I am playing devil's advocate and highlighting the fact that people are comparing Ivermectin to vaccines.
But dunce, Ivermectin is used to treat gastrointestinal worms and so is Albendazole.
Dunce, thats what Ivermectin does,not treat viruses.
So dunce, if you want a proper comparison for a dewormer, compare it to another dewormer.
Other than that, haul your piehole about Ivermectin being used as a Covid treatment, because the same logic applies.
What are you even talking about?eitech wrote:aaron17 wrote:Y'all hearing about pfizer Fetal Cells?
Dude
https://apnews.com/article/fact-checking-529913215948
He who has money controls information. Fauci and dem here will sniper you down. Come better than that. Even of they did use some ingredient remotely suspicious in these vaccines, they would be foolish to admit it. No loose ends. Brilliant.
ed360123 wrote:What are you even talking about?eitech wrote:aaron17 wrote:Y'all hearing about pfizer Fetal Cells?
Dude
He who has money controls information. Fauci and dem here will sniper you down. Come better than that. Even of they did use some ingredient remotely suspicious in these vaccines, they would be foolish to admit it. No loose ends. Brilliant.
I could do without the condescension, but if you have an issue with fetal cells, a significant number of drugs have also been tested using them, including:eitech wrote:ed360123 wrote:What are you even talking about?eitech wrote:aaron17 wrote:Y'all hearing about pfizer Fetal Cells?
Dude
You dont worry your little mind
ed360123 wrote:I could do without the condescension, but if you have an issue with fetal cells, a significant number of drugs have also been tested using them, including:eitech wrote:ed360123 wrote:What are you even talking about?eitech wrote:aaron17 wrote:Y'all hearing about pfizer Fetal Cells?
Dude
acetaminophen (panadol)
aspirin
ibuprofen
Tylenol
Pepto Bismol
Tums
Lipitor
Motrin
Ex-Lax
Benadryl
Sudafed
Preparation H
Claritin
Prilosec
Zoloft
Its not exactly some huge secret they're hiding from you.
Yes, I originally replied to the wrong person. You could have just told me that instead of replying with whatever that was.eitech wrote:ed360123 wrote:I could do without the condescension, but if you have an issue with fetal cells, a significant number of drugs have also been tested using them, including:eitech wrote:ed360123 wrote:What are you even talking about?eitech wrote:aaron17 wrote:Y'all hearing about pfizer Fetal Cells?
Dude
acetaminophen (panadol)
aspirin
ibuprofen
Tylenol
Pepto Bismol
Tums
Lipitor
Motrin
Ex-Lax
Benadryl
Sudafed
Preparation H
Claritin
Prilosec
Zoloft
Its not exactly some huge secret they're hiding from you.
Ok so firstly i really doh care what you consider to be condescending or not, and secondly your replying to the wrong guy. I did post the online article. Go back and see who asked the question.
So that's where you were hiding RedVevo.SuperiorMan wrote:timelapse wrote:SuperiorMan wrote:drchaos wrote:timelapse wrote:Tide pods contain Ivermectin.
Damn right.
I am playing devil's advocate and highlighting the fact that people are comparing Ivermectin to vaccines.
But dunce, Ivermectin is used to treat gastrointestinal worms and so is Albendazole.
So dunce, if you want a proper comparison for a dewormer, compare it to another dewormer.
Other than that, haul your piehole about Ivermectin being used as a Covid treatment, because the same logic applies.
Hello Mutt,
Please don't try educating an actual doctor on this forum you dunce mutt. He put you in his place. Stick to the labourer work and taking pics of you drinking your beers with your grimy hands nasty hands in your hammock in your shack.
Typical trinis, dumb and uneducated and want to advertise their dunceness to the world but when they get catch by an actual doctor they backtracking
As the good doctor said (not you who probably couldn't pass common entrance and was an embarrassment to the family for being a mutt and a loser) two are very different and have different mechanisms of actions. If you studied pharmacology (which you probably couldn't even pronounce) you would understand that.
Tsk tsk...
How did they end up using Ivermectin in the first place?eitech wrote:The local and international people who used ivermectin and claimed to treat covid successfully are either lying or got extremely lucky.
timelapse wrote:So that's where you were hiding RedVevo.SuperiorMan wrote:timelapse wrote:SuperiorMan wrote:drchaos wrote:timelapse wrote:Tide pods contain Ivermectin.
Damn right.
Hello Mutt,
Please don't try educating an actual doctor on this forum you dunce mutt. He put you in his place. Stick to the labourer work and taking pics of you drinking your beers with your grimy hands nasty hands in your hammock in your shack.
Typical trinis, dumb and uneducated and want to advertise their dunceness to the world but when they get catch by an actual doctor they backtracking
As the good doctor said (not you who probably couldn't pass common entrance and was an embarrassment to the family for being a mutt and a loser) two are very different and have different mechanisms of actions. If you studied pharmacology (which you probably couldn't even pronounce) you would understand that.
Tsk tsk...
Begone you tapeworm in the name of Ivermectin.
timelapse wrote:How did they end up using Ivermectin in the first place?eitech wrote:The local and international people who used ivermectin and claimed to treat covid successfully are either lying or got extremely lucky.
Why not other things?
I understand that,but am very curious to know if they tried other things, Malaria medication as a random example.eitech wrote:timelapse wrote:How did they end up using Ivermectin in the first place?eitech wrote:The local and international people who used ivermectin and claimed to treat covid successfully are either lying or got extremely lucky.
Why not other things?
Now read properly eh. The claim by these people is that ivermectin allegedly showed good antiviral properties albeit not supported by the mainstream international institutions due to a lack of or insufficient trials data. I guess these doctors did their own private trials.
timelapse wrote:I understand that,but am very curious to know if they tried other things, Malaria medication as a random example.eitech wrote:timelapse wrote:How did they end up using Ivermectin in the first place?eitech wrote:The local and international people who used ivermectin and claimed to treat covid successfully are either lying or got extremely lucky.
Why not other things?
Now read properly eh. The claim by these people is that ivermectin allegedly showed good antiviral properties albeit not supported by the mainstream international institutions due to a lack of or insufficient trials data. I guess these doctors did their own private trials.
Still the question still remains unanswered.Why Ivermectin and not something else?
Coronavirus Drug and Treatment Trackereitech wrote:timelapse wrote:I understand that,but am very curious to know if they tried other things, Malaria medication as a random example.eitech wrote:timelapse wrote:How did they end up using Ivermectin in the first place?eitech wrote:The local and international people who used ivermectin and claimed to treat covid successfully are either lying or got extremely lucky.
Why not other things?
Still the question still remains unanswered.Why Ivermectin and not something else?
Maybe it’s a cheaper medication, easier to access over the counter? Maybe they did try other medication and choose the ivermectin