Dont side steps your nasty sex addict habit.Habit7 wrote:This is how I know I hitting allyuh where it hurts. Continue to discuss me and not the issues.
sMASH wrote:lol at habbit7.xxx running round in circles. yes, that pnm hamster wheel does get u dizzy. lol,
sMASH wrote:wha, where kamala bought 12 boats for the cg and rowley have all parked up....
yeah, keep hitting those its.
Dizzy28 wrote:sMASH wrote:lol at habbit7.xxx running round in circles. yes, that pnm hamster wheel does get u dizzy. lol,
Almost got worried my name was calling in alluh shenanigans!!
sMASH wrote:remember the 1000hrs in 8 days cg guy said they using two at a time. and 33.3 % of their fleet is non operational.
kamala bought 12 boats, what happen to the other 10 that she bought, far less to the fleet they had before those?
Habit7 wrote:sMASH wrote:remember the 1000hrs in 8 days cg guy said they using two at a time. and 33.3 % of their fleet is non operational.
kamala bought 12 boats, what happen to the other 10 that she bought, far less to the fleet they had before those?
You just said "all parked up" that was false. When you have something other than propaganda, circle back.
UNC right now worried about the outcome of the Dutch investigation into Damen and them receiving a bribe from the PPG https://www.guardian.co.tt/news/pm-unc- ... 15c432d5ac
sMASH wrote:habbit7.xxx the cg guy on the MoNS press breifing said that they had two boats out at any time.
when the dead people broke into our territorial waters, the fishermen said the cg told them to tow the dead boat in, cause they dont have no boat to do it themselves. so said so done.
do u post so that u could screen grab the posts to use as proof of work to get ur next fone cards?
sMASH wrote:2 out of 12 that kamala bought, not even counting the ones that was there before...
the other 10 what did pnm do those boats... lol.
we know the borders closed to locals. but open to every tom dick and harry that want to come... dead or alive.
sMASH wrote:U still have 4 patrol boats, and 6 interceptors
And the supply craft can also be used as spotters, when not resupplying.
Common man, think. Be robust.
Even the mv su and cat could be posted outside as stationary observation posts, so long as they can float.
Is pnm imagination limited to draining the treasury?
Habit7 wrote:I have never had the cause to report anyone. I have been running circles around allyuh without calling for mods, reporting or creating a 2nd profile for help.
ZR created some fake story while I left tuner for several years that has no evidence and that nobody can corroborate it. But like everything now on tuner, demanding evidence for a claim is unreasonable.
But that is not surprising, most of UNC supporters believe anything without evidence too.
mero wrote:Lol at UNC tough guy 2nr crew jerking off zoom dick at midnight and taking shots at mods
Habit7 wrote:sMASH wrote:U still have 4 patrol boats, and 6 interceptors
Even the mv su and cat could be posted outside as stationary observation posts, so long as they can float.
If somebody in piroge and TTCG in big macco utility vessel, who you think spotting who first?
There is radar and the TTAG has fixed-wing aircraft to do spotting. Stick to maccoing FB and leave the national securing to the professionals nah.
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Allyuh just deflecting from the auditor general's report boy...1 name 26 payments....let's hear d excuses
daxt0r wrote:tiefin doh matter to red team bloggers, yuh ent see the security pros created URP and all it gimme-gimme handout schemes to feed the hyenas off the state, dem eh care about auditor general. Look at Tracy in bago, all we still have is a piece ah rope for millions of dollars yet dem hyenas ova dey satisfied.
daxt0r wrote:Habit7 wrote:sMASH wrote:U still have 4 patrol boats, and 6 interceptors
If somebody in piroge and TTCG in big macco utility vessel, who you think spotting who first?
There is radar and the TTAG has fixed-wing aircraft to do spotting. Stick to maccoing FB and leave the national securing to the professionals nah.
is that the same professionals that guided us to this high murder rate? Same pros that supplied the gangs with guns and state contracts? Same pros that have every corner of the country feeling unsafe waiting for the next robbery/rape/killing to take place?
sMASH wrote:Tanty got a number and time to come back fir 1 pm.
This is a better system tho.
Even if we complete vaccination by 2025 Screenshot_2021-06-10-11-18-17-587_com.facebook.katana.jpeg
daxt0r wrote:Habit7 wrote:sMASH wrote:U still have 4 patrol boats, and 6 interceptors
is that the same professionals that guided us to this high murder rate? Same pros that supplied the gangs with guns and state contracts? Same pros that have every corner of the country feeling unsafe waiting for the next robbery/rape/killing to take place?