triniwhiteboi wrote:"Our colleague from d NJAC"
lmao she doh even know d man name.
j.o.e wrote:2010 election Jack got 18,700 votes, PNM 1400
start making your predictions now!!!
<=xjemler=> wrote:PNM candidate Avinash rell trying hard yes !!!!![]()
Sweet potatoes came from the farm of PNM candidate Avinash Singh, who led a motorcade in one last sweep of the constituency before tomorrow’s Chaguanas West by-election.
A poll commissioned by the Express and published last Sunday calculated a three percent approval rating for Singh among Chaguanas West voters.
zoom rader wrote:Those thugs look like PNM expats.
j.o.e wrote:If Jack wins..it will be a nightmare for the PP Gov't. They just stumbling into Local Gov't elections and General Elections. These last 2 yrs of a term you supposed to do stuff to convince ppl to vote you in again. Your best MP gone AND beat yuh in a election to boot!!
<=xjemler=> wrote:PNM candidate Avinash rell trying hard yes !!!!![]()
Sweet potatoes came from the farm of PNM candidate Avinash Singh, who led a motorcade in one last sweep of the constituency before tomorrow’s Chaguanas West by-election.
A poll commissioned by the Express and published last Sunday calculated a three percent approval rating for Singh among Chaguanas West voters.
pioneer wrote:De Dragon wrote:Team Loco wrote:So i see kamla in ah hijab. Well that is fake. Geeze
Apparently it was presented to her by elders in the mosque that she visited. Politrickians go do anyting in election season bro.
Don't get tie up with muslims...they sell out very easy
Ah year I remember carlos john walk in we mosque wid de imam, imam pause people from eating to announce his arrival...people got up and walked out
I finished eating then walked out...food was good
had he come in instead of khadija under a UNC ticket, then there would have been a close battle. But I know a lot of Felicity people that said he talks very good and has good ideas, but they won't vote for him because they cannot support Rowley in charge of their constituency.AllTrac wrote:gonna be honest with you guys, Avinash Singh is a good guy, I know him and his family, hard working, you cant find dirt on him because simply there is no mud to sling. He is a brilliant mind and he know what is ketch ass, problem is no one will never see that because of the part he represents, if UNC grabbed him up im sure he would stand a VERY good chance but they choose miss bago striptease instead, so its...........UNCLE JACK TILL DE VERY END!!!!!
@expressupdates: EXCLUSIVE: UNC by-election candidate Ameen this morning got engaged to Mitra Rampersad in Chaguanas
AllTrac wrote:20mins passed and Jack motorcade still passing, largest motorcade ive ever seen