adriano7910 wrote:i stay make our own out of steel. pvc will break in nooo time with the kinda rockets men does be launching (sry no body teach meh to kick easy)
De Dragon wrote:adriano7910 wrote:i stay make our own out of steel. pvc will break in nooo time with the kinda rockets men does be launching (sry no body teach meh to kick easy)
Nah man, we make two outta 2 or 3" PVC and fishing nets secured with tie straps, and dem wukking champion almost two years now!
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:again 4 foundation blocks and allyuh ina gear
adriano7910 wrote:De Dragon wrote:adriano7910 wrote:i stay make our own out of steel. pvc will break in nooo time with the kinda rockets men does be launching (sry no body teach meh to kick easy)
Nah man, we make two outta 2 or 3" PVC and fishing nets secured with tie straps, and dem wukking champion almost two years now!
well since you and rfari is the two men that cld kick with my kinda power i cld take yuh word for it.
BrotherHood wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:again 4 foundation blocks and allyuh ina gear![]()
dan is not no backyard sweat on concrete dred.adriano7910 wrote:De Dragon wrote:adriano7910 wrote:i stay make our own out of steel. pvc will break in nooo time with the kinda rockets men does be launching (sry no body teach meh to kick easy)
well since you and rfari is the two men that cld kick with my kinda power i cld take yuh word for it.
Once the PVC big enough it would hold. Thing is, who transporting them to and from? We have no grounds to tie them too.
metalgear2095 wrote:can't we just make pvc posts that we can take apart and reassemble?
kurpal_v2 wrote:metalgear2095 wrote:can't we just make pvc posts that we can take apart and reassemble?
This.
cinco wrote:pvc posts and use quick release metal rods to hold them together the next thing is WHO to leave the posts with incase ppl cyah make it
cinco wrote:ah tief yuh number dey eh rampy
cinco wrote:we cud get height wid d posts rampy go wah leggo he long distance shits
Trini Hookah wrote:Cones don't need to be anchored Rainy![]()
And a goal sweat is much better, less fightdown and no[b] "HOSS I SCORE THAT YOU MAD AWA" [/b]*cough*something adriano would say*cough*![]()
cinco wrote:always tryina keep d black man down