MISHI wrote:
story of my life right there.
honda hoe wrote:carissa wam las nite girl?
harassin meh to play black ops online an den wen i reach u come dead las![]()
MISHI wrote:Same thing but not as bad. I'd be aiming some guys and still getting killed... when you watch their killcams it's as if you just walking into them...
But it doesn't compare to how bad it usually is when we do the online match... it's pretty much as the video shows...
GReddy23 wrote:MISHI wrote:Same thing but not as bad. I'd be aiming some guys and still getting killed... when you watch their killcams it's as if you just walking into them...
But it doesn't compare to how bad it usually is when we do the online match... it's pretty much as the video shows...
what connection you running? wireless or cable
honda hoe wrote:carissa wam las nite girl?
c@ri$$@ wrote:honda hoe wrote:carissa wam las nite girl?
u tell me u can't play good so i tell everybody to let u win
c@ri$$@ wrote:A A! r3iXmann? Daz u? Waz z scene?
r3iXmann wrote:c@ri$$@ wrote:A A! r3iXmann? Daz u? Waz z scene?
woi, i cool![]()
everything smooth?
tr1ad wrote:yuh bird dun fly d nest dan
Soundwave wrote:GReddy23 wrote:MISHI wrote:Same thing but not as bad. I'd be aiming some guys and still getting killed... when you watch their killcams it's as if you just walking into them...
what connection you running? wireless or cable
tobago...
pioneer wrote:Imagine so much tuners pass tru bb buh hoe geh brace
tr1ad wrote:easy easy fellas
pioneer wrote:http://www.trinituner.com/v3/forums/viewtopic.php?f=4&t=357025
pioneer wrote:nah man hoe back strong