*** The home invasion thread***

Re: *** The home invasion thread***

Postby Chimera » May 27th, 2024, 10:30 am

if you lock up inside your house it have absolutely NO reason to open up and go outside in the night

i not even opening up to talk to a police vehicle with flashing lights

if allyuh is police then find my number and call meh before yuh come

wing

Postby wing » May 27th, 2024, 11:08 am

maj. tom wrote:https://www.guardian.co.tt/news/amputee-recounts-violent-invasion-of-his-home-6.2.2011749.6ef0aeb7fe
Mohammed, 55, said his family was ambushed minutes after getting out of their beds.

“It was around 6.30 am. We heard the dogs barking but we did not see anyone outside,” he recalled

When his son Fawz Mohammed, 25, and worker Rakesh Ram went outside to find out the reason for the dogs’ persistent barking, they were ambushed by the three men who were hiding under a staircase.

The intruders began kicking, punching, hitting and dragging the men into the house. Upon hearing the commotion, Mohammed, who has a prosthetic leg, ran into the bedroom where his wife Kisoondaye Samaroo, 46, was asleep and called the Freeport Police Station for help.

“These criminals were relentless they began kicking down the door to get to me and my wife. Everything happened so fast,” he said

Upon gaining entry, the bandits unleashed terror on the family. Samaroo was dragged off the bed and ordered to sit on the floor while the robbers beat the three men.

Mohammed said, “It was licks evermore. They told me they know I does go to the bank on Mondays and demanded that I hand over the money. I emptied my pocket and gave them a small pouch containing some cash.”

Mohammed collects a disability grant every month.

The robbers told him they were paid to rob his family.

Determined to find more valuables, the criminals cut the electrical connections to Mohammed’s CCTV cameras and began to ransack the house but did not find anything of value.

Just when Mohammed thought the worst was over, one of the bandits began hitting his son on his head with a gun butt.

“They burst open his head ... and then aimed their guns at me ... telling my son if he didn’t say where the rest of the money was he would not see me alive again. My son kept telling them we gave them all that we had,” he said.

“That’s when they grabbed a cutlass I had in the room and placed my hand on the ground to chop it off. I had to beg for mercy. I am not going to lie, I started to cry and pray because I didn’t know how this would have ended.”

The men released him after spending 20 minutes terrorising the family.
Rowlee and hindz safe

Habit7 and wing wont comment on these PNM people doing home invasions
King kant, the perps resembled Kamla voters.

wing

Postby wing » May 27th, 2024, 11:10 am

Chimera wrote:if you lock up inside your house it have absolutely NO reason to open up and go outside in the night

i not even opening up to talk to a police vehicle with flashing lights

if allyuh is police then find my number and call meh before yuh come
We live in terrible times, keep yourself locked up and ready for action if defenses breached. The macho and badman thing can't work unless you come out with guns blazing. Also those ladies in gasparillo said they left their front door unlocked. Even in the best of times, that's really not clever.

Postby Dave » May 27th, 2024, 11:22 am

That 20mins would have been a lifetime for those ppl.

Postby pugboy » May 27th, 2024, 12:32 pm

my parents endured 2hrs of that in 2022
Dave wrote:That 20mins would have been a lifetime for those ppl.

Postby zoom rader » May 27th, 2024, 12:39 pm

wing wrote:
maj. tom wrote:https://www.guardian.co.tt/news/amputee-recounts-violent-invasion-of-his-home-6.2.2011749.6ef0aeb7fe
Mohammed, 55, said his family was ambushed minutes after getting out of their beds.

“It was around 6.30 am. We heard the dogs barking but we did not see anyone outside,” he recalled

When his son Fawz Mohammed, 25, and worker Rakesh Ram went outside to find out the reason for the dogs’ persistent barking, they were ambushed by the three men who were hiding under a staircase.

The intruders began kicking, punching, hitting and dragging the men into the house. Upon hearing the commotion, Mohammed, who has a prosthetic leg, ran into the bedroom where his wife Kisoondaye Samaroo, 46, was asleep and called the Freeport Police Station for help.

“These criminals were relentless they began kicking down the door to get to me and my wife. Everything happened so fast,” he said

Upon gaining entry, the bandits unleashed terror on the family. Samaroo was dragged off the bed and ordered to sit on the floor while the robbers beat the three men.

Mohammed said, “It was licks evermore. They told me they know I does go to the bank on Mondays and demanded that I hand over the money. I emptied my pocket and gave them a small pouch containing some cash.”

Mohammed collects a disability grant every month.

The robbers told him they were paid to rob his family.

Determined to find more valuables, the criminals cut the electrical connections to Mohammed’s CCTV cameras and began to ransack the house but did not find anything of value.

Just when Mohammed thought the worst was over, one of the bandits began hitting his son on his head with a gun butt.

“They burst open his head ... and then aimed their guns at me ... telling my son if he didn’t say where the rest of the money was he would not see me alive again. My son kept telling them we gave them all that we had,” he said.

“That’s when they grabbed a cutlass I had in the room and placed my hand on the ground to chop it off. I had to beg for mercy. I am not going to lie, I started to cry and pray because I didn’t know how this would have ended.”

The men released him after spending 20 minutes terrorising the family.
Rowlee and hindz safe

Habit7 and wing wont comment on these PNM people doing home invasions
King kant, the perps resembled Kamla voters.
No sah

They all have typical PNM ppl behaviors

Non PNM ppl are hard working individuals that have education and jobs. They value life.

Your lot are hood rats

Postby zoom rader » May 27th, 2024, 12:41 pm

pugboy wrote:my parents endured 2hrs of that in 2022
People just dont understand.

One home invasion will have Habit7 & wing pissing themselves and crying for Rowlee

Postby pugboy » May 27th, 2024, 1:09 pm

it’s ok
heinz already apologize on behalf of the criminals
officially in parliament jsc

Postby Dave » May 27th, 2024, 2:09 pm

I do remember your account.
Heart breaking especially for older folks.
That could do somebody in.

Postby aaron17 » May 27th, 2024, 2:49 pm

Condolences again..nobody don't want that feeling . I does go all out watching out for my family out there...ppl doh see it that way tho..but it getting to my and it affecting my physical and mental well being ..of what is left of me.

Postby Chimera » May 27th, 2024, 2:56 pm

even when they catch them is small bail

Postby redmanjp » May 27th, 2024, 4:02 pm

Chimera wrote:even when they catch them is small bail

any bail for any violent offence should have conditions especially murder or armed robbery with violence

wing

Postby wing » May 27th, 2024, 4:13 pm

People just dont understand.

One home invasion will have Habit7 & wing pissing themselves and crying for Rowlee
King kant, you like to wish things on people. Karma will get you in due time. I have mentioned it before that my family and I have been a victim some years ago before it became commonplace. Guess what, it was very well planned and my dad didn't have a chance to respond when they ran in. Of course those were different times and now we know how to operate and respond as best as possible.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 29th, 2024, 3:24 pm

51: home invasion reported in Arima. Victim was identified as a money lender. 4 firearms were taken from his house.

Postby st7 » May 29th, 2024, 5:09 pm

how come these criminals like to beat on man woman and child?

it must be the disdain and envy they feel when seeing what other people are and have that the criminals themselves never amounted to and worked for.

these guntas rel sad oui.

Postby Gladiator » June 2nd, 2024, 9:47 am

st7 wrote:how come these criminals like to beat on man woman and child?

it must be the disdain and envy they feel when seeing what other people are and have that the criminals themselves never amounted to and worked for.

these guntas rel sad oui.

Spoke to a victim of a home invasion who said that the leader of the 5 guntas was on the phone with someone remotely the whole time during the ordeal taking instructions on who to beat, how to torture them, what to do them etc etc.

Postby pugboy » June 2nd, 2024, 10:05 am

that is normal, them fellas working for a boss who parked a little way aways

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » June 2nd, 2024, 8:34 pm

52: home Invasion reported at the home of a police officer in p/town. Cash and other valuables were taken

Postby pugboy » June 3rd, 2024, 6:42 am

if you experienced a home invasion
you are not alone
many big business persons have also been victims too,
not to mention the many indo, chinese small business folks

persads princestown
hadeed westmoorings
gillette goodwood park
r maye chase village
general earth movers marabella
westshore hospital boss carenage
peakes fairways
aboud fairways
jowelle palmiste
mitsuda st augustine
davids filmvue pos
moses westmoorings
nahous westmoorings

Postby zoom rader » June 3rd, 2024, 7:45 am

pugboy wrote:if you experienced a home invasion
you are not alone

persads princestown
hadeed westmoorings
gillette goodwood park
r maye chase village
peakes fairways
aboud fairways
jowelle palmiste
mitsuda st augustine
davids filmvue pos
moses westmoorings
nahous westmoorings
In other words look not rich or toting money and live in a not so good looking home.

But as we have seen all PNM ppl safe

Postby Chimera » June 3rd, 2024, 7:59 am

you are not alone

persads princestown
hadeed westmoorings
gillette goodwood park
r maye chase village
peakes fairways
aboud fairways
jowelle palmiste
mitsuda st augustine
davids filmvue pos
moses westmoorings
nahous westmoorings

and some of those names you call have the means to get their own justice

probably resulted in one of those random shootings where several known offenders get killed

Postby zoom rader » June 3rd, 2024, 10:44 am

Chimera wrote:
you are not alone

persads princestown
hadeed westmoorings
gillette goodwood park
r maye chase village
peakes fairways
aboud fairways
jowelle palmiste
mitsuda st augustine
davids filmvue pos
moses westmoorings
nahous westmoorings

and some of those names you call have the means to get their own justice

probably resulted in one of those random shootings where several known offenders get killed
The problem is these ppl dont speak out on crime, they are also part of the crime problem.

Postby Chimera » June 3rd, 2024, 11:07 am

talk to your neighbours and start a crime watch whatsapp group people

that 2 seconds to send out a whatsapp alert could save yuh life

i've done it with my neighbours

*** The home invasion thread***

Postby MaxPower » June 3rd, 2024, 11:13 am

Chimera wrote:and some of those names you call have the means to get their own justice

Yep and some criminals dotish and unaware it’s Syrians they played with.

Syrians could still rest assured no one would come around them or get away with it

Postby Chimera » June 3rd, 2024, 11:20 am

Chimera wrote:and some of those names you call have the means to get their own justice

Syrians could still rest assured no one would come around them or get away with it

err.....7 or so of those names above is not syrians?

Postby MaxPower » June 3rd, 2024, 11:29 am

Chimera wrote:

err.....7 or so of those names above is not syrians?

Yeh, and u think they will continue to be targeted?

You said it yourself, they have the means to get their own justice.

Postby Chimera » June 3rd, 2024, 11:40 am

it have so much different gangs and new criminals who not aligned to anyone plus fearless corrupt police that i think everyone is at risk of ending up victims if the bandit think the reward outweigh the risk

Postby gastly369 » June 3rd, 2024, 12:29 pm

Chimera wrote:talk to your neighbours and start a crime watch whatsapp group people

that 2 seconds to send out a whatsapp alert could save yuh life

i've done it with my neighbours
I was willing... Others eh have care atm(cause over here quiet).. Even went a far as getting armed patrol costing etc for the willing to split costing under contract

Anything strange happen dey want to know from the few houses that have cameras if (we see anything) ah start to tell dem De camera does only "see" ting strange in meh property

But other than that yes have area whatsapp group in with popo in it
Last edited by gastly369 on June 3rd, 2024, 12:29 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby redmanjp » June 3rd, 2024, 12:29 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:52: home Invasion reported at the home of a police officer in p/town. Cash and other valuables were taken

https://guardian.co.tt/news/police-officer-wife-beaten-in-home-invasion-6.2.2017399.9cb5ead657

he should have had his firearm- let them know who they was messing with

then again his home wasn't secure enough they probably broke in before he would have had chance to get it
Last edited by redmanjp on June 3rd, 2024, 12:31 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby zoom rader » June 3rd, 2024, 12:30 pm

Chimera wrote:it have so much different gangs and new criminals who not aligned to anyone plus fearless corrupt police that i think everyone is at risk of ending up victims if the bandit think the reward outweigh the risk
No

They all belong to the same gang , PNM