Re: Adidas Pride!

Postby redmanjp » June 17th, 2023, 2:21 am

paid_influencer wrote:wat medical procedures

i had to sign consent form for the school to do hearing tests i think it normal

the rumour on whatsapp was that they using forms to authorize teachers to ask students about their body and if they feel like a boy or girl and for sex change hormones/surgery on children under the guise of consent for national tests.

Postby The_Honourable » June 17th, 2023, 2:22 am

Just chookin ting in d ched

“My Pronouns Are She/Her” - Why Andrew Tate Now Identifies As A Woman

Postby redmanjp » June 18th, 2023, 4:17 am

watch but also read the comments section- when supposed members of the lgbt community themselves are now disavowing it you know something is very wrong with it.

Postby bluefete » June 19th, 2023, 11:06 am

WTAF??????

Student called ‘despicable’ by teacher after challenging peer who identifies as a cat: report
By Isabel Keane
June 19, 2023

A 13-year-old girl was called “despicable” by her teacher at a Church of England school in the United Kingdom on Friday after asking a classmate how she identifies as a cat.

The schoolgirl and her friend were reprimanded by their teacher at Rye College in East Sussex at the end of an eighth-grade “life education” class, where they were told that they could “be who you want to be and how you identify is up to you,” The Telegraph reported.

Following the lesson one of the students asked a classmate: “How can you identify as a cat when you’re a girl?”

The teacher told the students they were being reported to school administrators and would no longer be welcome at the school if they continued to express the view that only boys and girls exist, according to a recording of the exchange.

In the clip, taken by one of the students, the teacher starts off by saying, “How dare you, you’ve just really upset someone” by “questioning their identity,” according to The Telegraph.

The student replies: “If they want to identify as a cat or something then they are genuinely unwell – crazy.”

The teacher then asks the young girls where they got the idea that there are only two genders.

“Gender is not linked to the parts that you were born with, gender is how you identify, which is what I said right from the very beginning of the lesson,” the teacher said.

The teacher added: “There is actually three biological sexes because you can be born with male and female body parts or hormones” and “there are lots of genders – there is transgender, there is a gender who are people who don’t believe that they have a gender at all.”

The students disagreed, telling the teacher, “if you have a vagina you’re a girl and if you have a penis you’re a boy.”

The teacher then interjected, raising their voice to say that while the students may consider being cisgender the “norm” it is not the law.

“You are talking about the fact that cisgender is the norm, that you identify with the sexual organ you were born with. That’s basically what you’re saying, which is really despicable.”

The teacher then suggested that the girls were homophobic or confused – claims they quickly denied.

“If you don’t like it you need to go to a different school,” the teacher replied, adding that she was going to report the students.

“You need to have a proper educational conversation about equality, diversity and inclusion because I’m not having that expressed in my lesson.”

A parent of another student who received the same lesson told the outlet that while they understood the point the teacher was attempting to make, they shouldn’t have prevented students from having a discussion on the topic.

“I understand the point the teacher was attempting to make, what bothers me is the shutting down of debate in such a threatening and aggressive manner, which I don’t believe is appropriate in an educational setting,” the parent told The Telegraph.

“Regardless of the subject, education should serve to build awareness of differing points of view to widen the understanding of a subject. It shouldn’t be a case of indoctrination.”

Teachers at the Church of England schools were allegedly told earlier this year to “re-educate” students using “negative language” such as “that is mental” and “stop acting like a girl.”

A spokesman for Rye College, where the incident took place, said: “We are committed to offering our pupils an inclusive education. Teachers endeavor to ensure that pupils’ views are listened to, and encourage them to ask questions and engage in discussion. Teachers also aim to answer questions sensitively and honestly.”

“We strive to uphold the highest standards across the school. We will be reviewing our processes and working with the relevant individuals to ensure such events do not take place in the future.”

https://nypost.com/2023/06/19/student-c ... -as-a-cat/

Postby bluefete » June 19th, 2023, 11:14 am

One comment:

OHarriet
1 hour ago

I worked briefly with an adult female who wore cat ears and a tail to work and signed work memos "meow." Management completely indulged the lunacy. I couldn't and left my position

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » June 19th, 2023, 11:40 am

Uncle Blue tell them you identify as a young man nah! :D

Postby alfa » June 19th, 2023, 11:51 am

bluefete wrote:One comment:

OHarriet
1 hour ago

I worked briefly with an adult female who wore cat ears and a tail to work and signed work memos "meow." Management completely indulged the lunacy. I couldn't and left my position

When the role playing extend to far out

Postby bluefete » June 19th, 2023, 12:03 pm

DMan7 wrote:Uncle Blue tell them you identify as a young man nah! :D

I had an aunt who once told me that the older you get, the more your mind tries to fool you into believing that you are still young.

But hear dis nah DMan7: I ole so I doh go nowhere. Over the weekend, I went to a wedding reception for the first time in years and talk about a DJ killing the vibes?

Rovin would have done well in that reception. The DJ seemed to suffer from ADHD. Well, first he was totally out of tune with his audience so nobody was dancing or those who were dancing had to be very very drunk.

Secondly, if he played a good tune (I know good is relative but you know what I mean), by the time my old creaky knees got up to dance (which took about 10-15 seconds), the so and stich DJ changed the tune.

Why do DJ's not play a full song anymore? 10-15 seconds and they move on to a next tune. Who could enjoy that?

So I glad I no longer identify a a young man :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :P :P :P

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » June 19th, 2023, 1:15 pm

Eh heh, sounds like you had a good time!

Postby redmanjp » June 19th, 2023, 1:16 pm

The whole point of this has nothing to do with trans rights- it's to get u to deny objective reality- when u can deny reality or deny what your eyes are telling u for 1 issue they can get u to believe anything.

the 'What is a woman' documentary by Matt Walsh proves that as 1 of the women he interviewed questioned the reality of them being in the same room and said there is only 'my truth' and 'your truth' but no 'the truth'.

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » June 19th, 2023, 1:20 pm

Glad to see Sunak is still one of the sane politicians out there

Rishi Sunak mocks trans women in leaked video footage

https://www.thepinknews.com/2023/06/18/ ... ked-video/

Postby paid_influencer » June 19th, 2023, 1:21 pm

from the article,

“be who you want to be and how you identify is up to you,”

i think that is the whole point of this. a person can decide who they are instead of allowing rigid, inflexible social constructs to dictate who they are.

it is incredibly freeing

Postby bluefete » June 19th, 2023, 2:30 pm

paid_influencer wrote:from the article,

i think that is the whole point of this. a person can decide who they are instead of allowing rigid, inflexible social constructs to dictate who they are.

it is incredibly freeing

Yuh come back with this again! LOL.

So your lovely daughter comes home one day and says: "Daddy I Identify as a cat."

You would be very happy to feed her cat food and take her for walks on a leash while she meows dong the place. ENT!

Postby paid_influencer » June 19th, 2023, 2:36 pm

it better than what we used to do

- you is a girl and, according to our gender norms:
girls can't go to school
girls can't work outside the home
girls have to get married to somebody of her parents choice
married women have to stay with the husband even if he beat she
married women have no choice in their reproductive system
married women cannot be raped by their husband
married women have to differ to their husband

etc, etc.

I have no problem with the woke folks. maybe a slight over-correction, but a thousand times better than the "traditional" gender roles that others are fighting to preserve. gender roles changed before and they can and should change in the future

Postby adnj » June 19th, 2023, 2:43 pm

bluefete wrote:

it is incredibly freeing

So your lovely daughter comes home one day and says: "Daddy I Identify as a cat."

You would be very happy to feed her cat food and take her for walks on a leash while she meows dong the place. ENT!

If his daughter said, "Daddy, I Identify as a cat." Why should he decide that he should change his beliefs?

If his daughter said, "Daddy, I Identify as a vegan." Why would he stop buying or eating meat? What difference does it make in his life if his daughter identifies as a vegan? How is he affected? Is he eating her food?

If his daughter identifies as a cat, how is he affected? Is he buying catfood? Emptying a literbox? Or just having to deal with the world working in a way that is beyond his control?

If I had to bet, it's all about control.

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » June 19th, 2023, 3:04 pm

paid_influencer wrote:it better than what we used to do

- you is a girl and, according to our gender norms:
girls can't go to school
girls can't work outside the home
girls have to get married to somebody of her parents choice
married women have to stay with the husband even if he beat she
married women have no choice in their reproductive system
married women cannot be raped by their husband
married women have to differ to their husband

etc, etc.

I have no problem with the woke folks. maybe a slight over-correction, but a thousand times better than the "traditional" gender roles that others are fighting to preserve. gender roles changed before and they can and should change in the future

Women have been liberated from their traditional gender roles for generations now, but the question I'd like you to answer is why are men still expected to uphold their traditional gender roles though?

Postby paid_influencer » June 19th, 2023, 3:19 pm

DMan7 wrote:Women have been liberated from their traditional gender roles for generations now

not true. I know plenty women that have internalised those gender roles. They believe if their husband doesn't hit them, he doesn't love them.

The Cat gender at least free from that kinda dotishness

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » June 19th, 2023, 3:21 pm

paid_influencer wrote:
DMan7 wrote:Women have been liberated from their traditional gender roles for generations now

not true. I know plenty women that have internalised those gender roles. They believe if their husband doesn't hit them, he doesn't love them.

Anecdotal evidence doesn't prove the rule. The rule is that women have been liberated from those gender roles for ages in this day and age at least in the western world. Are there SOME women that still conform to it? Sure. There are exceptions to every single rule out there.

Postby alfa » June 19th, 2023, 3:34 pm

adnj wrote:
bluefete wrote:

it is incredibly freeing

If his daughter said, "Daddy, I Identify as a cat." Why should he decide that he should change his beliefs?

If his daughter said, "Daddy, I Identify as a vegan." Why would he stop buying or eating meat? What difference does it make in his life if his daughter identifies as a vegan? How is he affected? Is he eating her food?

If his daughter identifies as a cat, how is he affected? Is he buying catfood? Emptying a literbox? Or just having to deal with the world working in a way that is beyond his control?

It becomes a problem when she takes a crap in the litterbox, claws his sofa and some purple haired woke liberal insists that these are just things that cats do duh

Postby bluefete » June 19th, 2023, 3:50 pm

DMan7 wrote:
paid_influencer wrote:

Anecdotal evidence doesn't prove the rule. The rule is that women have been liberated from those gender roles for ages in this day and age at least in the western world. Are there SOME women that still conform to it? Sure. There are exceptions to every single rule out there.

X10,000!

I cannot identify with that because my mother was pretty liberated by the time I came along. She and my father both worked at a time when it was rare.

Postby alfa » June 19th, 2023, 4:28 pm

bluefete wrote:
DMan7 wrote:
paid_influencer wrote:

X10,000!

I cannot identify with that because my mother was pretty liberated by the time I came along. She and my father both worked at a time when it was rare.

Also there are a few women who chose to embrace traditional gender roles for themselves and that's their choice as well and must be respected. But somehow identifying as a cat gets respected while they do not

Postby gastly369 » June 19th, 2023, 4:52 pm

Last edited by gastly369 on June 19th, 2023, 4:52 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby adnj » June 19th, 2023, 4:52 pm

alfa wrote:
adnj wrote:
bluefete wrote:

it is incredibly freeing

It becomes a problem when she takes a crap in the litterbox, claws his sofa and some purple haired woke liberal insists that these are just things that cats do duh

Assuming that the child is taking a poop in the actual cat's litterbox, now you have a child that exhibits aberrant behavior that is described as encopresis. This behavior, if unabated, is sufficient cause for institutionalization. Assuming that the parent is willing to accept the stigma of an institutionalized child, the expenses of an institutionalized child, and the realization that they're child is a societal indicator of a failed parent.

So what's it going to be? Pretending that you as a parent can make things meet your ideals and control the situation or accept that these things are out of your control? Because you sound like someone that believes that they are able to actual make choices for other people, I'm going to guess that you will be trying had keeping her out of the litterbox instead of getting her the behavioral therapy that would actually make a difference.

Postby bluefete » June 19th, 2023, 5:07 pm

Postby alfa » June 19th, 2023, 5:45 pm

adnj wrote:
alfa wrote:
adnj wrote:
bluefete wrote:

it is incredibly freeing

Assuming that the child is taking a poop in the actual cat's litterbox, now you have a child that exhibits aberrant behavior that is described as encopresis. This behavior, if unabated, is sufficient cause for institutionalization. Assuming that the parent is willing to accept the stigma of an institutionalized child, the expenses of an institutionalized child, and the realization that they're child is a societal indicator of a failed parent.

So what's it going to be? Pretending that you as a parent can make things meet your ideals and control the situation or accept that these things are out of your control? Because you sound like someone that believes that they are able to actual make choices for other people, I'm going to guess that you will be trying had keeping her out of the litterbox instead of getting her the behavioral therapy that would actually make a difference.

Amm I think the premise was an adult or late teenage daughter. I thought everyone understood it that way. Kids don't identify as anything they just play pretend and it's a huge difference. When I was a kid I wanted to be transformer, sure didn't grow up to identify as one. Maybe you were doing calculus at 5 but a normal kid pretending to be a cat is ok, not what the discussion is about though

Postby bluefete » June 19th, 2023, 6:07 pm

adnj wrote:It becomes a problem when she takes a crap in the litterbox, claws his sofa and some purple haired woke liberal insists that these are just things that cats do duh

So the child identifying as a cat is not enough to get them help. Only when she or he starts to poop in the litter box will the alarm bells start to ring. Okaaaay then.

Postby adnj » June 19th, 2023, 6:25 pm

alfa wrote:
adnj wrote:
alfa wrote:
adnj wrote:
bluefete wrote:

it is incredibly freeing

Amm I think the premise was an adult or late teenage daughter. I thought everyone understood it that way. Kids don't identify as anything they just play pretend and it's a huge difference. When I was a kid I wanted to be transformer, sure didn't grow up to identify as one. Maybe you were doing calculus at 5 but a normal kid pretending to be a cat is ok, not what the discussion is about though

Assuming that the daughter is a minor of any age, what is different?
And if the daughter is an adult, why is it your business instead of hers?

I am not responsible for the tangential cat analogy,

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » June 19th, 2023, 6:28 pm

I'll tell you one thing about gender identity, when war time comes around everyone will be identifying as a woman so as not to get drafted to fight war. Talk done!

Postby bluefete » June 19th, 2023, 7:08 pm

The children's agenda - again! These people are sick, sick, sick.

EXCLUSIVE: The trans school conspiracy exposed: Midwest teachers trade tips on 'subversively and quietly' transitioning kids without telling their parents, and skirting Republican gender laws, in workshop funded by federal government
By JAMES REINL, SOCIAL AFFAIRS CORRESPONDENT, FOR DAILYMAIL.COM
PUBLISHED: 14:42 BST, 19 June 2023

Dozens of Midwestern teachers met online this week and traded tips on helping trans students change gender at school without their parents' knowledge, while criticizing a raft of new Republican laws on sex and identity.

Kimberly Martin, the DEI coordinator for Royal Oak Schools, which serves 5,000 K-12 students in Michigan, spoke about helping trans students keep their gender change a secret.

'We're working with our record-keeping system so that certain screens can't be seen by the parents … if there's a nickname in there we're trying to hide,' Martin told the online gathering.

Martin did not describe any subversive acts, but, later spoke about teachers addressing 'sexuality' with elementary students, who are aged between five and 10.

When talking about men, women, playground crushes, love, and marriage with youngsters, teachers should be wary of treating 'reinforced heterosexuality as the norm,' Martin said.

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/articl ... rents.html

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » June 19th, 2023, 7:13 pm

They are doing this 'secretly' but now it's all out in the open? Who buss they files?