Numb3r4 wrote:Island Dynasty Foundation presented itself not as a "Sou Sou" he presented himself as having a portfolio and and a legitimate investment to make.
He had a ZOOM call with all the folks telling them that things were not going his way, even he was dis-appointed.
He then went to the Police and filed a report saying that he was receiving threats against his life.
DTAC wrote:Calling this a Sou Sou doesn't make it a sou sou. Like putting a Ferrari badge on a Tilda, doesn't suddenly make it a Ferrari.
How hard is that concept to grasp?
nismotrinidappa wrote:Right now I trying to understand how i giving 700 or 175 in week 0 and getting 336000 in week 5
Lou Screuz wrote:nismotrinidappa wrote:Right now I trying to understand how i giving 700 or 175 in week 0 and getting 336000 in week 5
brother explains it here
https://www.facebook.com/blackagenda/posts/3472553476123890
but seriously
i pray he is trolling
Blaze d Chalice wrote:Lou Screuz wrote:nismotrinidappa wrote:Right now I trying to understand how i giving 700 or 175 in week 0 and getting 336000 in week 5
brother explains it here
but seriously
i pray he is trolling
This man is a jacka$$ plain and simple. He tries very hard to make everything a race issue and pretends to care about afro people, while also ironically representing some muslim group.
Anyway, you should save the video because it is good to see many people comment and tell him he speaking#2
Around 3:30 he talks about what is needed (besides money) - discipline, honesty and clear communication.
Do Trinis have ANY of that? The man said without this it will collapse (before quickly bringing up slavery)
From what I thought I learn in Primary school Social Studies I thought it was something like, 5 of us put 100 each in a bag/shoebox/klim pan, I take the 500 and spend it on whatever, but I have to pay back the 500 within an agreed time and then the next man takes the 500 and repeat, until they want to increase the money or mash it up and give back the 100s.
Everybody brought 100, and nobody left with more than 100.
However some of these groups promising hommuch hundred thousand as yours.
There is no way this will work without some people losing money.
I don't know why people not questioning this, maybe they are really dotish to believe all this Blosoom talk, or maybe they know is a scam and they just want to get in and get out early before it crash. I would probably do the latter if I had to band my belly.
Imagine when a man buy he used 2015 BMW with their 'hand' and have to pay back that money or else.
Is then the shooting will start. I 'heard' that many of these groups keep records of people's names/phone no. (not sure about address)
DTAC wrote:Greed, greed, greed, greed, greed, greed, greed. That's what drove everyone to jump into DSS.
I hear about it at least a month before it went public and I say how that is a pyramid scheme to the core. The entire selling point was put in $3,XXX, you getting like $2X,XXX but you reinvest your initial cash so everyone went in make. Not save for clothes, food, fix rotten teeth. More money than you put in. Greed.
VexXx Dogg wrote:People complaining
https://www.facebook.com/permalink.php? ... 4678043862
Blaze d Chalice wrote:Lou Screuz wrote:nismotrinidappa wrote:Right now I trying to understand how i giving 700 or 175 in week 0 and getting 336000 in week 5
brother explains it here
but seriously
i pray he is trolling
This man is a jacka$$ plain and simple. He tries very hard to make everything a race issue and pretends to care about afro people, while also ironically representing some muslim group.
Anyway, you should save the video because it is good to see many people comment and tell him he speaking#2
Around 3:30 he talks about what is needed (besides money) - discipline, honesty and clear communication.
Do Trinis have ANY of that? The man said without this it will collapse (before quickly bringing up slavery)
From what I thought I learn in Primary school Social Studies I thought it was something like, 5 of us put 100 each in a bag/shoebox/klim pan, I take the 500 and spend it on whatever, but I have to pay back the 500 within an agreed time and then the next man takes the 500 and repeat, until they want to increase the money or mash it up and give back the 100s.
Everybody brought 100, and nobody left with more than 100.
However some of these groups promising hommuch hundred thousand as yours.
There is no way this will work without some people losing money.
I don't know why people not questioning this, maybe they are really dotish to believe all this Blosoom talk, or maybe they know is a scam and they just want to get in and get out early before it crash. I would probably do the latter if I had to band my belly.
Imagine when a man buy he used 2015 BMW with their 'hand' and have to pay back that money or else.
Is then the shooting will start. I 'heard' that many of these groups keep records of people's names/phone no. (not sure about address)
DTAC wrote:Greed, greed, greed, greed, greed, greed, greed. That's what drove everyone to jump into DSS.
I hear about it at least a month before it went public and I say how that is a pyramid scheme to the core. The entire selling point was put in $3,XXX, you getting like $2X,XXX but you reinvest your initial cash so everyone went in make. Not save for clothes, food, fix rotten teeth. More money than you put in. Greed.
Numb3r4 wrote:I understand where he is coming from but....
The thing about his rant is that it all basically comes down to how you manage your personal finances.
You can actually have all the things he criticizes if you're good with your money.
It's all about understanding your buying power and being selective as to not just what you buy but where you spend.
Not a bad lesson to learn but at the same time I'm still not sure that DSS was the answer.
An education does not guarantee that one is good with money or has good math skills and in some case those two things aren't even related.
I do know of folks who are considered "good in math" and still struggle with money.
I'm sure you know of folks who have good corporate jobs and are up to their "waazoo" in debt, living paycheck to paycheck. This does not necessarily work the other way around with poorer folks having no debt but just that education doesn't always translate to practical life skills, financial skills being one of them.
With DSS I think folks are getting caught up with the returns on the investment and have no concern as to how said returns are generated.
Money is needed and DSS provides for those needs.
There is a shortfall and DSS makes up for it.
Biggs3ne wrote:DTAC wrote:Greed, greed, greed, greed, greed, greed, greed. That's what drove everyone to jump into DSS.
Tell that to NLCB. America's Mega Lottery.
TTSE, NYSE and other Exchanges.
Shame on all those people who participate in them.
speedmelter wrote:Once again I will say it, this comes down to the lack of ethics in finance and lack of care that people have for each other in society, rather than a lack of education.
People know fully well that money don’t grow out of nowhere and that the majority of persons who subscribe will lose at the expense of a minority.. AND STILL that is not enough information to morally see it’s unethical to gain in that means. They willing to take the risk just in case they do get tru.. like a gamble.
If society was to collapse, as it is already happening, these people will have no issues killing out each other to eat a bigger plate of food.
RedVEVO wrote:speedmelter wrote:Once again I will say it, this comes down to the lack of ethics in finance and lack of care that people have for each other in society, rather than a lack of education.
People know fully well that money don’t grow out of nowhere and that the majority of persons who subscribe will lose at the expense of a minority.. AND STILL that is not enough information to morally see it’s unethical to gain in that means. They willing to take the risk just in case they do get tru.. like a gamble.
If society was to collapse, as it is already happening, these people will have no issues killing out each other to eat a bigger plate of food.
So how do you morally and ethically describe Lotto and Whe ?
Is it a lack of care ?
And society NOT in a " collapse " situation
Lou Screuz wrote:personally I like the idea of giving money to a investment scheme
a investment scheme that does keep your money in big heaps
in room in a house in la horquetta
that is separated from the roadside
by a un reinforced abels clay block wall on one side
a tack weld piece of burglarproofing and table clothe from IAM over the window
and a $ 12000 metal door from bagwansinghs on one side
and then a $ 200 plywood door with a latch mind you
from same bagwansinghs on the next side with access to the child room
good investment right there with no pesky service charges
RedVEVO wrote:Lou Screuz wrote:personally I like the idea of giving money to a investment scheme
a investment scheme that does keep your money in big heaps
in room in a house in la horquetta
that is separated from the roadside
by a un reinforced abels clay block wall on one side
a tack weld piece of burglarproofing and table clothe from IAM over the window
and a $ 12000 metal door from bagwansinghs on one side
and then a $ 200 plywood door with a latch mind you
from same bagwansinghs on the next side with access to the child room
good investment right there with no pesky service charges
You should know that many people keep their $$$ " under the mattress "
No service charge![]()