T&T National Budget 2018-2019

Re: T&T National Budget 2018-2019

Postby zoom rader » August 21st, 2019, 9:36 am

The_Honourable wrote:Election budget... all that money Imbert borrow gonna spend.
On PNM ppl only

Postby 88sins » August 21st, 2019, 9:49 am

The_Honourable wrote:Election budget... all that money Imbert borrow gonna spend.
On PNM ppl only

not even on them.

Postby Slartibartfast » August 21st, 2019, 10:07 am

Slartibartfast wrote:
Ben_spanna wrote:So alllyuh ready ???? eet coming ..nobody aint riot yet he quoted! be prepared to pay more for Diesel … wait for it...…. AND additional import duties on diesel engine parts ……………...
People got what they voted for
And the other 70% of Trinidad and Tobago?
The SILENT majority does not count.

How so? Their ballots were counted. They , by the very definition of "counting", do count.

Postby zoom rader » August 21st, 2019, 10:20 am

Slartibartfast wrote:
Ben_spanna wrote:So alllyuh ready ???? eet coming ..nobody aint riot yet he quoted! be prepared to pay more for Diesel … wait for it...…. AND additional import duties on diesel engine parts ……………...
People got what they voted for
And the other 70% of Trinidad and Tobago?
The SILENT majority does not count.

How so? Their ballots were counted. They , by the very definition of "counting", do count.
The 70% of majority non pmn votes does not count and are not represented in PNM controlled areas.

Postby sMASH » August 21st, 2019, 10:21 am

If u don't vote u take what u get. If the other side wins, u take what u get

Postby zoom rader » August 21st, 2019, 10:36 am

sMASH wrote:If u don't vote u take what u get. If the other side wins, u take what u get
Yeah but these kunts will say i not voting because they don't like any of the parties.

Wars, and lifes have been loss for the right to vote.

But these kunts forfeit their right to vote.

Vennies will vote once ID cards sharing

Postby hydroep » August 21st, 2019, 10:42 am

Nah, dem eh go do nothing drasitc this rounds. As it stands some of their own supporters calling for their heads so they go hadda be chupid to take any punitive measures with elections coming up.

If anything, they'll take potshots at the 1% just to show the disgruntled they're going after the people who have. The only caveat is if Sh!tkickers eh really care whether he get re-elected or not (he said as much to Roget during the "negotiations" for Petrotrin). Might be wise to stock up on the lube just in case...:|

Postby 88sins » August 21st, 2019, 12:29 pm

zoom rader wrote:Wars, and lifes have been loss for the right to vote.

wrong
Wars have been fought and lives have been lost for the right to vote in a democratic society where elected officials are given authority by the people, to work for the people and manage a nation's affairs in the people's best interest that bring the people the most benefit. That isn't the case here.

Here, elected officials fall just short of outright telling the ppl to kiss they arse while they all they do is look for ways to enrich themselves & their allies by way shiddy amd shady deals, all paid for with the public's monies collected by way of taxes and fines.
Until this changes & a leader whose foundations are based and built on integrity, honesty, hard work and who has a deep rooted hatred for greed, corruption and waste becomes an option , the people are left with little alternative than to actively select to be screwed by either a bag of feces or a sack of excrement. A wise man chooses neither.

Postby matr1x » August 21st, 2019, 12:48 pm

If you believe our Elections are free and fair....you must also believe in unicorns

Postby zoom rader » August 21st, 2019, 12:52 pm

matr1x wrote:If you believe our Elections are free and fair....you must also believe in unicorns
Its not free and certainly not fair.

300000 people gave this Jack arse goverment the right to ruin our lives is certainly not fair.

700000 people oppose this jack arse of a goverment.

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » August 21st, 2019, 1:56 pm

Zoomie is one facking dunce.

These were the election numbers.
PNM 378,447

UNC(PP) 290,0664

COP(PP) 43,991

I never see cuck who have so much time in the world to do nothing but spread misinformation so. I sure the man waiting for ya to clean him off so he cud start his 6th rounds for the day with ya gyal.

Go and clean off Kwame

Postby Dizzy28 » August 21st, 2019, 2:12 pm

Redress10 wrote:Zoomie is one facking dunce.

PNM 378,447

UNC(PP) 290,0664

COP(PP) 43,991

I never see cuck who have so much time in the world to do nothing but spread misinformation so. I sure the man waiting for ya to clean him off so he cud start his 6th rounds for the day with ya gyal.

Go and clean off Kwame

He probably just minused the PNM votes from the total electorate.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 21st, 2019, 2:20 pm

I don't think they would interfere with diesel prices as is an election year....if they win the general next year...well yeah

Postby Rovin » August 21st, 2019, 2:30 pm

goodies coming up

.... i seeing on fb how town got their usual yearly weather goodies today

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » August 21st, 2019, 3:05 pm

PNM 378,447

UNC(PP) 290,0664

COP(PP) 43,991

Go and clean off Kwame

He probably just minused the PNM votes from the total electorate.

That still eh making sense cause that would mean that even more rejected the UNC and COP combined.

The man is just a depressed cuck who want to but can't it hard for a Kwame.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 21st, 2019, 6:07 pm

Redress as we ask randolph and he aint answer....ghee whee ah lil pnm achievement nuh

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » August 21st, 2019, 6:58 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Redress as we ask randolph and he aint answer....ghee whee ah lil pnm achievement nuh

None of these twats does achieve anything. Stop holding ya breath waiting for some identifiable achievement. Building a highway or hospital etc is not an achievement.

Don'tbe fooled. All of them parties are equivalent to vagrant sh*t

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 21st, 2019, 7:13 pm

All hail redress10

Postby 88sins » August 21st, 2019, 8:13 pm

Redress10 wrote:
Don'tbe fooled. All of them parties are equivalent to vagrant sh*t

methinks vagrant sh*t ever would take offense to this remark

Postby zoom rader » August 21st, 2019, 8:22 pm

PNM 378,447

UNC(PP) 290,0664

COP(PP) 43,991

Go and clean off Kwame
We have a population of 1.3 million, dumb arse.

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » August 21st, 2019, 8:35 pm

Zoomie

You ok? Ah find like these days ya making even less sense.

What does your total population has to do with your electoral population?

Yuh say pnm get 300000 votes but 700000 ppl oppose them but ya now coming to talk about 1.3 million ppl population.

Make up ya mind how dunce ya really is nah. Alluh sickening sycophants. Alluh truly sickening.

Postby zoom rader » August 21st, 2019, 8:38 pm

Redress10 wrote:Zoomie

You ok? Ah find like these days ya making even less sense.

What does your total population has to do with your electoral populati
    Read what i wrote and figure it out.

I kinda tired explaining stuff

Postby Ben_spanna » August 22nd, 2019, 7:34 am

On PNM ppl only

not even on them.

when a mustang is not enough.... you call down d new more prestigious and expensive ride.. its not as if anybody gona riot right?

and it TAX free for certain ppl, and the others cant even get tax breaks on attempting to go green on full electric if it faster than the mustang...……. :roll: :roll:

Postby Slartibartfast » August 23rd, 2019, 11:28 am

zoom rader wrote:The 70% of majority non pmn votes does not count and are not represented in PNM controlled areas.

sMASH wrote:If u don't vote u take what u get. If the other side wins, u take what u get

See, now I have a problem with this. Don't you?