All Things US Politics Related: Biden pardons Hunter

Miktay

Re: US Presidential Election 2016

Postby Miktay » October 14th, 2016, 2:11 am

And 4 decades Bill Clinton din do thiz & more?

http://time.com/4530968/bill-clinton-ac ... tories-to-

Kennedy....Johnson...& Roosevelt were all serial womanizers. Not 2 mention Thomas Jefferson.

Sexual indiscretion iz no stranger 2 the US presidency.

People need 2 wake up 2 reality and stop playing the moral indignation card.

Postby shogun » October 14th, 2016, 2:16 am

Was Clinton accused of raping his wife? or caught on tape bragging about criminal sexual assault?

Trump has made the case against him a lot stronger because of his own actions.

Miktay

Postby Miktay » October 14th, 2016, 2:28 am

shogun wrote:Was Clinton accused of raping his wife? or caught on tape bragging about criminal sexual assault?

Trump has made the case against him a lot stronger because of his own actions.

There has been credible evidence 4 decades of Clintons sexual exploits....dating back 2 the gov of Arkansas...several woman have come forward...but he has not been prosecuted.

CNN political contributor Errol Louis went off-script Thursday morning when he reported out loud one of the truths the DC Media has spent decades covering up: that a total of 14 women have accused former President Bill Clinton of some form of sexual abuse, from rape to groping to harassment.

http://www.breitbart.com/big-journalism ... l-clinton/

Similar 2 Hilary...lesser men have been prosecuted 4 allowing classified secrets 2b used on insecure channels. But somehow she's been allowed 2 get away scotch free.

There iza clear double standard at work here by the mainstream media...which iz owned lock stock and barrel by the establishment elite.

Postby De Dragon » October 14th, 2016, 2:54 am

dude2014 wrote:Point taken, but remember the alco? I have learnt to draw the line about groping, grabbing, no means NO!!!!!!!!!!!. We can be clever/witty without being disrespectful. Rape is another matter. Has trump been so accused? If so I am to be apprised ...........

A full on rape is somehow the yardstick to measure sexual misconduct? Groping, forcible kissing and unwanted sexual contact is not enough?

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » October 14th, 2016, 3:05 am

dude2014 wrote:It is amazing how all of a sudden we dont like the thing we love. Locker room talk in the rum shop, at the beach, during family get together especially when the alco starts to flow.

Yup I said it already, some of the biggest hypocrites I have ever met are Trinis who go to the rum shop everyday and suite and suite everything passing in a skirt, talk for hours about how much woman they does bull in villa and all those brothel all over Trinidad (Women who are actually sex slaves of human trafficking mind you) how much poocie they does bool and tits they does squeeze. Then talk about how the women who claim Rowley rape them are talking sheit, surely Ian make up that he and Kamla. Totally 100% defended Rowley bragging how he giving Kamla licks in she cyat, and details how the UNC does rape you by opening umbrella in a cyat. Words of the Prime Minister of Trinidad and Tobago, these fellas does defend that to death.

And then 2 hours later they does come back on tuner and say Trump's victims sound "credible" and how Trump uses such bad words and they would appreciate it if he does not use that tone, and how it is sooo disrespectful because a woman is a mother or a daughter or a sister and all kinda assness etc :lol:

Postby Morpheus » October 14th, 2016, 3:22 am

ED you're comparing avg Trini rumshop talk to someone going up for the White House eh.....

And Growley was not talking about Kams vajayjay as much as you want to make it seem so for your leverage.

Yes it was crass and we coulda do without hearing it but I don't think anybody wants to think about Kams vajajay.....

"She could bark at meh dog, I will ignore she.....vajajay"?? Burr?

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » October 14th, 2016, 3:27 am

^ Aye hear this I remember reading this joke somewhere online I found it to be funny let me post it, its most famous quotes from Presidents gone over the years that people will remember I find this funny as hell :lol: :lol:

President abraham lincoln
And in the end, it's not the years in your life that count. It's the life in your years.

President Franklin D. Roosevelt
The only thing we have to fear is fear itself.

President Ronald Reagan
Tear down this wall!

President Donald J. Trump
Grab them by the P.u.$.$.y, You can do anything.

Postby sMASH » October 14th, 2016, 4:30 am

A man comparing Kennedy to trump. The difference would be consent.

#jillstein2016

Postby De Dragon » October 14th, 2016, 4:31 am

Morpheus wrote:ED you're comparing avg Trini rumshop talk to someone going up for the White House eh.....

And Growley was not talking about Kams vajayjay as much as you want to make it seem so for your leverage.

Yes it was crass and we coulda do without hearing it but I don't think anybody wants to think about Kams vajajay.....

"She could bark at meh dog, I will ignore she.....vajajay"?? Burr?

Rape accusation was sheit and low, but Rowley fully well knew what he was insinuating when he made his "cyat" reference. What we need to understand is that politicians love the adulation and cheer of the crowd. Sadly, most times that crowd is entertained by these crass, tasteless comments.

Postby Morpheus » October 14th, 2016, 4:33 am

Ok

Miktay

Postby Miktay » October 14th, 2016, 4:43 am

sMASH wrote:A man comparing Kennedy to trump. The difference would be consent.

#jillstein2016

She's more clueless than Trump or Clinton...or even Dubya

A pale imitation of Sanders

Postby sMASH » October 14th, 2016, 5:56 am

Solution: keep voting the same way, and expect something different.

Many of her stances I agree with, especially their world wide military presence, green energy policy, and education policy.

And fleckin Hillary is the most dangerous out of the two major party candidates.

So, clueless or not, if I like that, I throw my support behind that....... as a trinidadian.... *lol*

baigan

Postby baigan » October 14th, 2016, 6:24 am

Watching this election is like watching two retards fight over a box of crayons

Postby sMASH » October 14th, 2016, 6:30 am

I dislike Hillary, but i will most definitely not think she is stupid. She does have psychopathic traits though

Postby De Dragon » October 14th, 2016, 6:40 am

Professor Harper's reaction @ 1.20 is priceless..............

Miktay

Postby Miktay » October 14th, 2016, 9:58 am

sMASH wrote:Solution: keep voting the same way, and expect something different.

Many of her stances I agree with, especially their world wide military presence, green energy policy, and education policy.

So, clueless or not, if I like that, I throw my support behind that....... as a trinidadian.... *lol*

Good examples of clulessness.

Worldwide military policing iz expensive. Cruise missiles ent cheap u kno. USgovco iz approx $20 trillion in debt.

Green energy policy iza farce. A tree huggers fantasy.

Education funded by Big Gubbament iz doomed.

But least we agree on one thing.

And fleckin Hillary is the most dangerous out of the two major party candidates.

Postby sMASH » October 14th, 2016, 10:21 am

That's why us military is half of their budget and greater than the next 10 countries. It is bigger the militaries of the bottom 90 countries combined.

It is expensive, and unnecessarily so.
They stick their noses in everybody else's business, and they don't have to.
Then cut health care, teachers' salaries, welfare, veterans support, because tbh don't have money.

Then they take the money they say they don't have and sponsor Israeli military, to keep apartheid of the Palestinians.

Yes, we are clueless.

Green energy. Guess what, when all the oil and gas run out in the next 100 years or so, they're would be no other source but green energy. Problem is, before that time, u would have destroyed the earth.

So keep ur assessments,

#jillstein2016

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » October 14th, 2016, 10:50 am

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:
dude2014 wrote:It is amazing how all of a sudden we dont like the thing we love. Locker room talk in the rum shop, at the beach, during family get together especially when the alco starts to flow.

Yup I said it already, some of the biggest hypocrites I have ever met are Trinis who go to the rum shop everyday and suite and suite everything passing in a skirt, talk for hours about how much woman they does bull in villa and all those brothel all over Trinidad (Women who are actually sex slaves of human trafficking mind you) how much poocie they does bool and tits they does squeeze. Then talk about how the women who claim Rowley rape them are talking sheit, surely Ian make up that he and Kamla. Totally 100% defended Rowley bragging how he giving Kamla licks in she cyat, and details how the UNC does rape you by opening umbrella in a cyat. Words of the Prime Minister of Trinidad and Tobago, these fellas does defend that to death.

And then 2 hours later they does come back on tuner and say Trump's victims sound "credible" and how Trump uses such bad words and they would appreciate it if he does not use that tone, and how it is sooo disrespectful because a woman is a mother or a daughter or a sister and all kinda assness etc :lol:
the difference with physical contact is "consent"

Miktay

Postby Miktay » October 14th, 2016, 10:51 am

sMASH wrote:That's why us military is half of their budget and greater than the next 10 countries. It is bigger the militaries of the bottom 90 countries combined.

It is expensive, and unnecessarily so.
They stick their noses in everybody else's business, and they don't have to.
Then cut health care, teachers' salaries, welfare, veterans support, because tbh don't have money.

Then they take the money they say they don't have and sponsor Israeli military, to keep apartheid of the Palestinians.

Yes, we are clueless.

Green energy. Guess what, when all the oil and gas run out in the next 100 years or so, they're would be no other source but green energy. Problem is, before that time, u would have destroyed the earth.

So keep ur assessments,

#jillstein2016

More dotishness that sounds like an exerpt fm the Big Climate lobby's global warming pseudoscience...

Postby sMASH » October 14th, 2016, 11:31 am

Mitkay - Trinidad's surrogate for trump.

In most of the world's history, the sun was regarded as a god. Oil only took that place in the last century.

Miktay

Postby Miktay » October 14th, 2016, 12:00 pm

sMASH wrote:Mitkay - Trinidad's surrogate for trump.

In most of the world's history, the sun was regarded as a god. Oil only took that place in the last century.

If labeling people helps u sleep at night...go rite ahead.

A majority of T&T's earnings originate from fossil fuels. That has been a blessing.

So here's another label 4 u: I am pro-T&T.

Thankfully we haven't been weak-minded enuf 2 accept the Big Climate lobby's green energy propaganda.

Postby sMASH » October 14th, 2016, 12:02 pm

I getting buff for wanting clean air and reduced plastics in the soil... well I never.

Miktay

Postby Miktay » October 14th, 2016, 12:04 pm

sMASH wrote:I getting buff for wanting clean air and reduced plastics in the soil... well I never.

Nah...yuh get buff 4 being weak minded & gullible.

Postby teems1 » October 14th, 2016, 12:10 pm

Miktay wrote:
sMASH wrote:I getting buff for wanting clean air and reduced plastics in the soil... well I never.

Nah...yuh get buff 4 being weak minded & gullible.

Postby sMASH » October 14th, 2016, 12:31 pm

Believing Hillary is being strong Minded,,, okay then.
That is Mrs 'public stanCe is different from private stance'.

Postby desifemlove » October 14th, 2016, 12:43 pm

Miktay wrote:And 4 decades Bill Clinton din do thiz & more?

http://time.com/4530968/bill-clinton-ac ... tories-to-

Kennedy....Johnson...& Roosevelt were all serial womanizers. Not 2 mention Thomas Jefferson.

Sexual indiscretion iz no stranger 2 the US presidency.

People need 2 wake up 2 reality and stop playing the moral indignation card.

is bill running for election? i thought the constitution forbid that, or he changed his appearance and gender to look like he wife?

Postby desifemlove » October 14th, 2016, 12:51 pm

shogun wrote:The women's accounts sound credible though.

so if some old woman came now and said "shogun groped me 30 years ago!!" with no proof or evidence, and any marks would have healed or no evidence he caused them, what then? pretty convenient, probably some old woman on benefits looking for a monetary fix.

Miktay

Postby Miktay » October 14th, 2016, 12:53 pm

Smash...what school u went hoss?

Anybody with basic 3rd form phyz...chem...bio...could poke nuff holes in the theory of man-made global warming 2 make it apparent that it iz based on nothing but pseudoscience.

Yuh not thinking straight.

Postby Slartibartfast » October 14th, 2016, 1:04 pm

Miktay wrote:
sMASH wrote:Green energy. Guess what, when all the oil and gas run out in the next 100 years or so, they're would be no other source but green energy. Problem is, before that time, u would have destroyed the earth.

More dotishness that sounds like an exerpt fm the Big Climate lobby's global warming pseudoscience...

The earth was here before life was formed and will most likely be here after it is gone unless life ends through literal destruction of the Earth. What I mean is we will not "destroy the Earth" through the usage of fossil fuels. At most we will make it extremely uncomfortable for most of the lifeforms living on it (and kill off several in the process as well).

With that said, we can make Earth pretty uncomfortable for life. We see record setting temperatures and hurricanes year after year.

Now here are the assumptions. Correct me if I'm wrong. We are also using oil up at a much faster rate than it was created/being created. Our demands are also increasing every year. Increasing demand and usage at a faster rate than production means that eventually oil will run out.

Now I see two options, replace our energy sources from oil to "green energy" or reduce the amount of energy we use to match our current "green energy" production. The same argument can be made for any energy resource that is being used faster than it can be produced.

So Miktay (I noticed you answered without addressing anything that was said so I'm posing a direct question), what do you think is the best option? It is also OK if you propose an option that is not one of the two that I pointed out.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » October 14th, 2016, 1:13 pm

Can you imagine if Trump said this?

http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/2016/10 ... rea-threa/

He would be called a warmonger. We live in a society of double standards, its the very reason that Trump is popular.