mero wrote:I going and bawl out "wayyyyy......daiz real lie!!" Whenever a scene that defies physics happens
skylinechild wrote:iDynamic wrote:The quiz out already ? Can't seem to find it anywhere from my iphone
its on page 8 f this thread but since is me i'll make it easy for yuh..Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:The entry form has been posted!!! Fill it out, submit and we hope your name gets called from the random draw!!!
http://3ne2nr.me/f-furious-7
mero wrote:I going and bawl out "wayyyyy......daiz real lie!!" Whenever a scene that defies physics happens
1UZFE wrote:mero wrote:I going and bawl out "wayyyyy......daiz real lie!!" Whenever a scene that defies physics happens
Stop lying. U does only bawl out when Shogay put he finger up yuh battam..
dougla_boy wrote:b14....how much fokin time u wah hear dat?
Trini Hookah wrote:1UZFE wrote:mero wrote:I going and bawl out "wayyyyy......daiz real lie!!" Whenever a scene that defies physics happens
mero u a man or a mouse
Trini Hookah wrote:1UZFE wrote:mero wrote:I going and bawl out "wayyyyy......daiz real lie!!" Whenever a scene that defies physics happens
mero u a man or a mouse
yes! waiting on final entries and will send out emails to the winners this eveningvtec-ghost wrote:results today!
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:yes! waiting on final entries and will send out emails to the winners this eveningvtec-ghost wrote:results today!
cinco wrote:Duane trolling everyone it have no show issa April fools joke. He sign everyone up fuh gay porn. Or as he calls it porn