Re: What annoys you in Trinidad ?

Postby ismithx » July 19th, 2014, 5:40 pm

ruffneck_12 wrote:but it does keep d hair healthy :'(

exactly

orangefox

Postby orangefox » July 20th, 2014, 2:24 am

little bandit children at Movie Town standing all over de place ...

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 20th, 2014, 7:54 am

orangefox wrote:little bandit children at Movie Town standing all over de place ...

x1000000 but in trincity mall..

Postby ruffneck_12 » July 20th, 2014, 9:41 am

I just hate orangefox with a passion

meeno why

Postby Trini Hookah » July 20th, 2014, 9:58 am

ruffneck_12 wrote:I just hate orangefox with a passion

meeno why

Lash 'im dan. Ha yuh back full hunjed

importzxtt

Postby importzxtt » July 20th, 2014, 10:58 am

What annoys me in Trinidad? The insane car prices and how ppl does watch you hard for no reason like its pre-programmed or something.

sonygoup

Postby sonygoup » July 20th, 2014, 11:02 am

importzxtt wrote:What annoys me in Trinidad? The insane car prices and how ppl does watch you hard for no reason like its pre-programmed or something.

X2 with them car prices tho

importzxtt

Postby importzxtt » July 20th, 2014, 11:08 am

sonygoup wrote:
importzxtt wrote:What annoys me in Trinidad? The insane car prices and how ppl does watch you hard for no reason like its pre-programmed or something.

X2 with them car prices tho

Its ridiculous! Here i can get b13 for less than 8,000 TT.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 20th, 2014, 11:15 am

KFC advertise 5 hot wings for $20 when they really bussing one wing in 2 so yuh getting 2 1/2 wings...da fork

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 20th, 2014, 11:17 am

you are reversing out of a random location and pedestrians feel the need to walk behind yuh car...walk in front the fcuking car nuh.

Postby *KRONIK* » July 20th, 2014, 11:38 am

When a traffic light change.... the two vehicles at the front take so long to move... only 3 vehicles make it across the line!

Postby ruffneck_12 » July 20th, 2014, 11:43 am

I hate the price of small electronic parts

Postby The_Honourable » July 20th, 2014, 3:06 pm

Channel 4...

is 2014 and they still in 1996.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » July 20th, 2014, 5:25 pm

*KRONIK* wrote:When a traffic light change.... the two vehicles at the front take so long to move... only 3 vehicles make it across the line!

Most of the time caused by the 2 or 3 who chose to break the other light

orangefox

Postby orangefox » July 20th, 2014, 5:48 pm

de crew people at Hyatt waterfront late at night ...

orangefox

Postby orangefox » July 20th, 2014, 5:50 pm

Pastors asking people for money at Universal Church ....

shottah_crew

Postby shottah_crew » July 20th, 2014, 5:53 pm

Opinionated "Alpha" Trinis that could talk from now til thy kingdom come about injosstiss, corruption and nepotism but really only trying to hide their " but wah u wah me do, that's how it is" attitude.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 20th, 2014, 8:48 pm

yuh gone on d beach to relax and yuh surrounded by ah set ah candles in d sand together with ah set ah weird color flags.

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » July 20th, 2014, 9:57 pm

Some TV advertisements... Esp the ones with them dressed up as old people.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 21st, 2014, 7:40 am

the fact that we have a pitch lake any 1/2 the roadways in Trinidad like sheit

Postby Les Bain » July 21st, 2014, 7:58 am

The essholes who enter a gas station via the exit and roll up to a pump facing the opposite way. Then to be bold with it, they need oil (an attendant have to put in), a phone card, gas treatment (an attendant has to put in), they windows cleaned, and then demand a receipt.

When they done they exit through the entrance.

10-01

Postby 10-01 » July 21st, 2014, 8:28 am

Les Bain wrote:The essholes who enter a gas station via the exit and roll up to a pump facing the opposite way. Then to be bold with it, they need oil (an attendant have to put in), a phone card, gas treatment (an attendant has to put in), they windows cleaned, and then demand a receipt.

and the folks who insist on shaking up ther van / car to full it up to the brim and never quits until they spill gas all over the floor :evil:

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » July 21st, 2014, 8:40 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:the fact that we have a pitch lake any 1/2 the roadways in Trinidad like sheit

Especially down La Brea, where the pitch lake is, worst road in the country.
#1 Epic Fail.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 21st, 2014, 8:42 am

Project-JDM wrote:
Les Bain wrote:The essholes who enter a gas station via the exit and roll up to a pump facing the opposite way. Then to be bold with it, they need oil (an attendant have to put in), a phone card, gas treatment (an attendant has to put in), they windows cleaned, and then demand a receipt.

and the folks who insist on shaking up ther van / car to full it up to the brim and never quits until they spill gas all over the floor :evil:

if people really know the adverse effects of doing that sheit they would stop...I does want to cuss man but I duz left dem yes

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » July 21st, 2014, 8:51 am

Richard Marshall wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:the fact that we have a pitch lake any 1/2 the roadways in Trinidad like sheit

Especially down La Brea, where the pitch lake is, worst road in the country.
#1 Epic Fail.

It is impossible to keep that road paved properly as the very pitch they use to pave it is naturally seeping / rising onto the surface in various parts of La Brea, Rosilac, Sobo etc.. this is seen on the beaches of the area also.
This coupled with "sapate" mud that is ever moving causes house's, electrical poles, and you guessed it roads to move.

What pissed me off recently was these drivers who seem to not know what a lane on the road is and tend to slowly drive over the line and drift toward other cars / trucks etc... is it that everyone is drunk of just not aligned properly? :roll:

Postby K74T » July 21st, 2014, 8:54 am

When a road is newly paved and not too long after WASA comes to dig it up.