RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:Radio announcer on 95.1 yesterday said it RIGHT.
if you live in a suitation where you cannot afford to raise a child then - Keep yuh forking legs closed or go get free condoms from family planning.
Don't have kids if you cant look after them.
1UZFE wrote:RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:Radio announcer on 95.1 yesterday said it RIGHT.
if you live in a suitation where you cannot afford to raise a child then - Keep yuh forking legs closed or go get free condoms from family planning.
Racist...
nismoid wrote:1UZFE wrote:RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:Radio announcer on 95.1 yesterday said it RIGHT.
Racist...
What's racist about what he said?
1UZFE wrote:nismoid wrote:1UZFE wrote:RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:Radio announcer on 95.1 yesterday said it RIGHT.
Racist...
Bro u need to kno d trend here.
Facts = racist
1UZFE wrote:nismoid wrote:1UZFE wrote:RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:Radio announcer on 95.1 yesterday said it RIGHT.
Racist...
Bro u need to kno d trend here.
Facts = racist
eurotuner wrote:Taken from he padna fb, watch dem smh lil yutes playin bad
RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:Radio announcer on 95.1 yesterday said it RIGHT.
rollingstock wrote:So does Aids
zoom rader wrote:Where's the fathers in all this
pioneer wrote:Cuz Alexander show dealing with facts and getting actual criminals to turn themselves in?
Ian eh find no gun in ah drain or below ah fig tree of recent oh wha
bluefete wrote:zoom rader wrote:Where's the fathers in all this
The most intelligent post you have ever made!!!
metalgear2095 wrote:bluefete wrote:zoom rader wrote:Where's the fathers in all this
The most intelligent post you have ever made!!!
really?
Richard Marshall wrote:I have some questions for all. Do any of you live within the area and know the many things that take place day and night? Do you know a story has more than one side. Do police shoot people just like that?
Do you know this grim truth?
Richard Marshall wrote:I have some questions for all. Do any of you live within the area and know the many things that take place day and night? Do you know a story has more than one side. Do police shoot people just like that?
Do you know this grim truth?
1UZFE wrote:RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:Radio announcer on 95.1 yesterday said it RIGHT.
Racist...