.Fearless wrote:how come nobody figure out which hotel it is?
Slartibartfast wrote:I think if he is found guilty he should be forced to resign for partaking in an illegal activity (as this should be a direct violation of the code of ethics of being a government official, if such a thing exists) Other than that, the nature of the activities is of no concern to me and should be of no concern to the politics of the country. I know I do my $h!t when I ready and the stuff I do does not affect my ability at doing my job. Just like I do not believe his actions affect his
Notice I'm not commenting on how good or bad of a minister he is. I'm merely saying this should not be a distraction from real issues. I really dislike how Marlene McDonald hit him some childish insults to keep him quiet. What if he was raising some good counter arguments?
hahhaahhahaahahahhaaha. Hey, u full dred? Lol. A government minister, a leader of our nation, a role model, one who represents us on d world stage, possible caught with weed and prostitutes and we should just... say small ting and move on. Cause maybe u and i do we wrong ting. Lol. We r not ministers fren. Yuh crack ah warSlartibartfast wrote:I think if he is found guilty he should be forced to resign for partaking in an illegal activity (as this should be a direct violation of the code of ethics of being a government official, if such a thing exists) Other than that, the nature of the activities is of no concern to me and should be of no concern to the politics of the country. I know I do my $h!t when I ready and the stuff I do does not affect my ability at doing my job. Just like I do not believe his actions affect his
Notice I'm not commenting on how good or bad of a minister he is. I'm merely saying this should not be a distraction from real issues. I really dislike how Marlene McDonald hit him some childish insults to keep him quiet. What if he was raising some good counter arguments?
zoom rader wrote:Found guilty of what, are you going by a sketchy video that proves nothing.
zoom rader wrote:.Fearless wrote:how come nobody figure out which hotel it is?
Well we know it's fake, but proper reporters will do research on the key and find which hotel it was and then to whom the registration was made. How many blue tag keys are there in trini with 201
But this trini and we don't have proper media and reporters
tallman1986 wrote:zoom rader wrote:.Fearless wrote:how come nobody figure out which hotel it is?
Well we know it's fake, but proper reporters will do research on the key and find which hotel it was and then to whom the registration was made. How many blue tag keys are there in trini with 201
Leh mi tell yuh something son. Iv seen this man in action. Trust mi dont defend him. Yuh will look like a clown.
zoom rader wrote:.Fearless wrote:how come nobody figure out which hotel it is?
teems1 wrote:zoom rader wrote:.Fearless wrote:how come nobody figure out which hotel it is?
So you honestly think some anti PP organization got an actor who looks/sounds exactly like Anil, and got him to engage in these acts.
Wow, just wow.
sonygoup wrote:Zoom rader ur seriously is the only man i hear saying it fake -_-
Well down being a PP boboleee
zoom rader wrote:sonygoup wrote:Zoom rader ur seriously is the only man i hear saying it fake -_-
Well down being a PP boboleee
What proof does the video contain, can you tell anything from the video.
teems1 wrote:@ZR
There is a difference between he said/she said politics, and hard video evidence.
You really need to know which battles can't be won, and this is one of them.
The person on that video is Anil Roberts. You can argue that what he is smoking isn't necessarily marijuana, and those lovely ladies aren't prostitutes, but you've already done more damage to any defense case by saying it's an actor.
greggle71 wrote:Doesn't matter what anyone thinks or says at this stage. The damage is done
Bezman wrote:zoom rader, just shut up nah..
sonygoup wrote:greggle71 wrote:Doesn't matter what anyone thinks or says at this stage. The damage is done
X2 yes!
I bet allur $1000 they go call to legalize it now lol
tallman1986 wrote:hahhaahhahaahahahhaaha. Hey, u full dred? Lol. A government minister, a leader of our nation, a role model, one who represents us on d world stage, possible caught with weed and prostitutes and we should just... say small ting and move on. Cause maybe u and i do we wrong ting. Lol. We r not ministers fren. Yuh crack ah war
Bezman wrote:Zoomy, careful who you call names and your use of profanity.. you have been warned