nervewrecker wrote:Went MT once but I sure as hell not going there to capitalize on no $10.00 special to rub shoulders with a set of lego beast smelling worst than them Frederick street vagrants.
Not to mention washroom packed with them taking pics of themselves in their rattans wear for new facebook profile pic and whole movie is pling pling pling from Blackberries all side.
pioneer wrote:People still go movietowne?
1UZFE wrote:Funny. Not really seeing the pnmites on this thread..
Cud mean 1 of 2 things.
They are on confined to politics and race talk and propaganda. OR...
eurogirl wrote:small thing .. I don't need to be beautiful I just need to be happy and be me .. unlike you ..
Sigh .. skyline child take his advice don't wonder who I am coz i'm nobody to wonder about .
nervewrecker wrote:Just sent out bbm broadcast about the MT special tomorrow......now I can leave work half day and nobody will notice.
sound boy 64 wrote:It have a Sufferer in school, man never have a blend but always have a lighter. He always forgetting home his money.
One day he tell a fella who was going to throw away some left over fries, EH bigman you throwing away all that frys? (the person was going to put it away to eat after he went for a beverage)
they felt bad and gave him the box.
AllTrac wrote:i have ah sufferer 2nr pardna dred, man brace me for ah pair ah sneakers over de phone jus so jus so yunno
cinco wrote:Ah hav a sufferer tuner mod padna hoss d man "borrow" meh tube ah sillycone 2 years now an ah cyah see it back yet
skylinechild wrote:sufferer on tuner...complainin about price.... >>> viewtopic.php?f=4&t=539908
Trini Hookah wrote:skylinechild wrote:sufferer on tuner...complainin about price.... >>> viewtopic.php?f=4&t=539908
Complaining bout price makes you a sufferer?
AllTrac wrote:i have ah sufferer 2nr pardna dred, man brace me for ah pair ah sneakers over de phone jus so jus so yunno
Trini Hookah wrote:skylinechild wrote:sufferer on tuner...complainin about price.... >>>
Complaining bout price makes you a sufferer?