Re: Chuck E Cheese's comin to Trini

Postby MG Man » July 25th, 2014, 3:13 pm

AllTrac is Bramhin
Bramhin is AllTrac

Postby Spitfir3 » July 25th, 2014, 3:17 pm

AllTrac wrote:u eh see how low that V-neck is and you cant even see a hint of cleavage

pointed
i was just distracted by the sheer volume
Last edited by Spitfir3 on July 25th, 2014, 3:18 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby j.o.e » July 25th, 2014, 3:17 pm

AllTrac wrote:i sure when that bra come orf dem thing dropping like bigan

yup...henging like wet socks on clothes line (henging eh..not hanging)

Postby Ronaldo95163 » July 25th, 2014, 3:24 pm

nick639 wrote:Let it heng on meh face I eh care na

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » July 25th, 2014, 3:26 pm

ITT its easy to identify d men who nvr take off a sloot bra before

Arcmanov

Postby Arcmanov » July 25th, 2014, 3:37 pm

DTAC wrote:Too many pages past without...

Aaaah.. Balance is restored.

Are you the one who it is said will bring balance to The Force? :lol:

Seeker

Postby Seeker » July 25th, 2014, 4:12 pm

mitch1980

Postby mitch1980 » July 25th, 2014, 4:38 pm

crazybalhead wrote:
acesinghit wrote:I wish more of these places could open up in central and south Trinidad so we could keep them and their unruly behavior before the light house. Free up IMAX, MT POS, West Mall and LCM.

Acesinghit, kudos to you on doing this very important survey. I for one would not have the patience to check every single residential address, every single day and assess the behaviour of each individual with respect to address at each of these locations.

Do you have the graphical analysis to demonstrate this in a quantifiable way? Would love to see the analysis of same.

Oh....you don't have the data???

Orrrrr...

Ok...

Sooooo basically...

hahahahahahahah

CBH does make sense

Postby skylinechild » July 25th, 2014, 11:59 pm

Spitfir3 wrote:de f0rq? this looking like a typical case of a man asking woman whats the time and she screams out "NO,i wont sleep with you..stop flirting with me".

anyways let the bacchanal pursue, carry on gents
skyline you takin dat jusso?

lol @ spitfir3....my thoughts exactly...all i did was tell a man hyperdude is really a feuner.. :lol:

all this call out an thing on the forum....and i miss out..i get call out...an i aint even know it...

it had a phone number too for me to call...
ways dred i miss out *kicks pebble :(

why edit yuh number thou..i doh understann...how am i supposed to call yuh..??

ohh and P.S learn how to quote someone properly
crash course on quoting 101

[-quote="tuner name goes here"-] <<< beginning of quote (just remove the dashes after the 1st & before the last bracket)
stuff you want to quote the person saying
[/quote] << MUST end the quote with that otherwise it wont come up formatted

now when you put all 3 together it comes up correctly - see example below
tuner name goes here wrote: stuff you want to quote goes here

you can pm me if you would like to....i doh hate... 8-)

Postby 1UZFE » July 26th, 2014, 8:53 am

nick639 wrote:Let it heng on meh face I eh care na

Postby Trini Hookah » July 26th, 2014, 10:10 am

skylinechild wrote:
Spitfir3 wrote:de f0rq? this looking like a typical case of a man asking woman whats the time and she screams out "NO,i wont sleep with you..stop flirting with me".

anyways let the bacchanal pursue, carry on gents
skyline you takin dat jusso?

lol @ spitfir3....my thoughts exactly...all i did was tell a man hyperdude is really a feuner.. :lol:

all this call out an thing on the forum....and i miss out..i get call out...an i aint even know it...

it had a phone number too for me to call...
ways dred i miss out *kicks pebble :(

why edit yuh number thou..i doh understann...how am i supposed to call yuh..??

ohh and P.S learn how to quote someone properly
crash course on quoting 101

[-quote="tuner name goes here"-] <<< beginning of quote (just remove the dashes after the 1st & before the last bracket)
stuff you want to quote the person saying

tuner name goes here wrote: stuff you want to quote goes here

you can pm me if you would like to....i doh hate... 8-)[/quote]
Chest incinerated

Postby skylinechild » July 26th, 2014, 4:22 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:Chest incinerated

:lol: :lol: ass :lol:

Postby *$kїđž!™ » July 26th, 2014, 10:46 pm

so anyone visited recently?...Are there lines to get in still ?

rrotsmannick

Postby rrotsmannick » July 28th, 2014, 3:00 pm

AllTrac wrote:Doesn't matter I cutting all ah allyuh ass with guile anywag

I will have to bring out my Chun Li

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » July 28th, 2014, 3:16 pm

^^ It have a Hyper dey?

If so, i hadda warm up my Ken moves ))))))))))))))))) .

rrotsmannick

Postby rrotsmannick » July 29th, 2014, 9:40 pm

I don't know if it have Hyper SF there....... Anyone knows?