Would we have been better off with PNM?

Re: Would we have been better off with PNM?

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » April 30th, 2013, 12:55 pm

lol zoom raider what is your hourly rate of pay?

rocknrolla

Postby rocknrolla » April 30th, 2013, 12:57 pm

Habit7 wrote:ZR, toyota2nr et al yet to prove how Rowley will not get this "non-afro" vote that is supposedly decided upon at the biennial Non-Afrotrinidadian and Non-Afrotobagoian National Assembly (NAANANA).

I dont have to prove anything. I told you before go ask non-afros why they will not give Rowley a vote.

Rowley is bad for PNM, he is not PM material.

agreed^
however.. i will venture to say.. that the pnm has performed as an excellent opposition in my view. and if that is their niche they should stay there. the bulldog, can be the guard dog cuz he does it so well. but i know no matter what he will strive for that top seat. i feel confidently trusting of the pnm in opposition. i feel like there is someone there who can and will point out all the shortcomings of the ruling party. who knows what things to make noise about and make public etc.

but there are too many problems for a pnm ruling party. namely the amount of very experienced and knowledgeable bobol'ers in the party. pnm would have to eliminate that bobol skillset they have there and then, maybe id support rowley for PM even tho i dont think he is fit. maybe he'd prove me wrong.

that said.. i dont think kamla getting back her seat. so the country will most likely give rowley a shot in the next election. kamla would have to figure out a way to retighten the gap between the middleclass and the rich in this country, lower inflation and raise the standard of living for general public overall in 2 yrs.

she would have to show a reversal of the damage done by patos. but i think there is little room for that when they acting like 'never see come see' in the parliament. just trying to use the opportunity to leech as much out of it for themselves, their friends and family.
Last edited by rocknrolla on April 30th, 2013, 1:02 pm, edited 1 time in total.

kaylex

Postby kaylex » April 30th, 2013, 1:01 pm

I had this since December 2012.... Zoom.. pot calling kettle black..
Way i see it.. Pnm was the past... what happening now ??

Dude stop swallowing party political pills... both of them were on sheit...

1) Reshmi
2) Sasha
3) Jack multiple FIFA bribery scandals(Bin Hamman, TTFF, Haiti)
4) Vasant Cayanne
5) Farmers without crops
6) A RedBull Flugtag Plane for 900k to replace a blimp sold for 50k how? What? Why?
7) Diversification what how where?
8) SOE
9) Assassination Plot
10) NP friends and family contract
11) Anand proposing to monitor social media and emails
12) Raiding media houses for sources
13) Verna locking up Cheryl Miller
14) Seizing guns/drugs locking up nobody and saying we on top of crime!
15) Frequent flyer trips with no solid results
16) 20% voter turnout in local elections called a success!
17) 0% Economic growth for 3 years!
18) Jack the unlimited bank account!
19) Dismissing the Transparency International Corruption Report
20) Vetoing the head of the Financial Intelligence Unit(FIU)
21) 2.5 million for 3 farmers to cut the Airport grass(I in the wrong field who have a whacker?)
22) Anand and Kamla say SILK wrong but still wearing them own.
23) Gift wrapping oil for India
24) Alutrint board appointed something smelting bad.
25) How come race talk so prevalent now? It was ever so?
26) Paid bloggers sound off how the Blackberry wokking?
27) What going on with the probe on Ish, Steve and Jack AG? We ever hearing that again?
28) Wait Verna doin the Back Peddle dance and welcoming back Ms. Miller but I thought she commit her?
29) so 48 million barrels is the answer to we economic problems? Well Barbados 2.5 billion find will make them richer than Apple Corp then!
30) Why Anand eh lock up Caulder Hart yet? That is a nex probe up somebody eh hem!
31) Protests by TCL and Unions watch out for a SOE jus now
32) Sunway! Whichway? Caulder Hart Way $300 million quarrying contract thanks Kamla we always knew your “Hart” was good.
33) Ag Superintendent Bisnath Maharaj is the new SSA director that name sounding familiar hmmm.
34) Omar Khan resign cause he unqualified! Why this sounding familiar?
35) “I hired my sister with taxpayer dollars that’s good family values” say it frequently an wine!
36) Before elections: “I will never move into the PM’s residence” After elections: “Put the elevator from the HDC building in my bedroom”
38) Aye! How I could forget Sat! Anybody know if he still seeing pantylines? He still like black people?
39) COP members say they fed up of the poor governance an they not settling so! COP have a backbone then?
40) Somebody pay me TT$1.5 million to paint a small building nah gosh boy look how much people getting handouts.
41) Oil Sands/Highway Re-Route
42) All files on Jack, Ish an Steve stolen from the SIA
43) Giving India a stake hold in Petrotrin
44) Hiring workers from China to pick coconuts
45) New CONCACAF president slams Warner for financial impropriety
46) Dwayne Gibbs find no evidence against Warner so the DPP can’t prosecute that’s a shocker…
47) Reducing NIS pensioners to $1,000 per month and less in some cases.
48) The purposeful allowing of taxpayer dollars going to waste from assets e.g. The Brian Lara stadium and the 4 water taxi’s simply because it was a PNM one.
49) Jack National Security? How?
50) Why no consultation on the SEA curriculum change?

51) Jack has no authority to command the armed forces and police
52) Why were environmentalists consulted on the destruction of the turtles nest?
53) Why is the gov’t considering a Tar Sands Mine?
54) New Central Bank Governor was on India trip too hmmm guess he real “independent”
55) Property Tax on or off on or off?
56) T&T Embassy, Washington, DC
Veterinarian, turned diplomat, Dr. Neil Parsan, nephew of Local Government Minister Chandresh Sharma, has been using millions of dollars of taxpayers money to transform the Trinidad and Tobago Embassy in Washington to capture a piece of the “sunlit Caribbean.”
57) How much to renovate the US embassy here again??
58) Bobol at NLCB
59) Bobol at EMA Staff quitting and workers wearing red to protest!
60) New Traffic plan destroying business in St. James.
61) Four members of the Estate Management Business Development Company Ltd (EMBD) resigned from the board after raising concerns over transactions involving senior company officials.
62) Mt. Hope storing cancer patients tissue in water containers.
63) Why did Jack influence the firing of the COP and deputy COP?
64) How come exactly 50 to be released for our 50th Independence? 50 no more no less!
65) Flags that not really flags just modified 90 degrees.
66) Gov’t official under FIU probe ah wonder who hmmmm,
67) Sect. 34 sounds like a horror movie only worse.
68) The National Security helicopters is the new shopping car.
69) Shaq get $10 million to help crime go up!
70) Machel make more money that the T&T economy thanks Kamla!
71) Keshorngate everybody get even if yuh finish second to last. Oh wait Nijsane eh get nuttin.
72) Partap drunk nuff said…
73) Financial Action Task Force (FATF) reports suspicious activity in the amount of $500 million from Jan to Jun 2012
74) But wait crime back up I thought the SOE fix that? Where Steven Williams two crime plans? And Jack phantom one?
75) 21 workers responsible for the regularization of 4,500 cane farmers fired Food Production Minister Devant Maharaj denied such claimed. Unions have letters for all 21.
76) Wait we still giving out laptops to schools when the one laptop per child experiment proved no marked increase in test scores?
77) I feel iPads for all MP’s will fix all the nation problems.
78) Why the discrepancies in the auditor general report? http://www.auditorgeneral.gov.tt/docume ... 202011.pdf
79) Jack new crime plan to outline how people dress…
80) How did we achieve developed country status in a negative economy again?
81) AUSTERITY MEASURES!
82) 50 criminals to be released coinciding with 50th Anniversary Independence.
83) Hubert Volney became the fall guy for Anand Ramlogan.
84) Pre-Budget Rally!
85) Post Budget Rally!
86) Attiba Phillips pay $1,335. to a taxi from his home to Mid Centre Mall in Chaguanas sample eh it have plenty more.
87) No drill in a major hospital that is all.
88) Jack Warner begins another job program in place of proper economic development ala color me orange, hoop of life.
89) The DPP states that that Section 34 “cannot stand on its own without absurdity” http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Breaking-News—Gaspard-Breaks-Silence-169487316.html
90) The AG, PM continue the rash of lawsuits in place of debating with the AG proudly compiling a list of those he has sued.
91) $1.3 billion requested for arbitration with BAE for the OPV’s
92) Reshmi! No wait Reshmi mommy and Anand Ramlogan creating a position of Clerk IV that does not exist.
93) The new tool to attack the opposition is race! Everybody saying they was racially discriminated even Jack say Rowley racial cause he focusing on Anand but Anand doing poor I think.
94) The Minister of Communications show his inferiority complex on paper writing claiming bias against reporters and finally the head of an independent news agency and oh yeah using racial slurs in referring to himself as a “Muslim Indo Trini”
95) The ink on the 2012/2013 budget still wet and the Ministry of Works done want to borrow $2.7 billion! Who say massive debt and IMF?!
96) Massive hirings an firings at our embassies overseas that bound to happen less attention http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/_I_ ... 32371.html
97) Paid bloggers being recruited the usual suspects all there slithering around.
98) The same NAMDEVCO that giving Reshmi mommy a fake position fire the whole board real bachannal Among them are irregular hiring practices that have landed five board members before the Integrity Commission.
99) How come people so silent about how FIFA stop funding Trinidad & Tobago? Must be how Jack Warner still interfering in FIFA business when that was the condition of his being fired/resigning(same difference) that he dont interfer?!! http://www.wired868.com/2012/10/06/warn ... l-roberts/
100) After all the Section 34 bachannal Anand still ent remove serious fraud from the statute of limitations look at that.

Postby zoom rader » April 30th, 2013, 1:06 pm

^^^ 99% above is propaganda.

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » April 30th, 2013, 1:08 pm

kaylex WTF :lol:

rocknrolla

Postby rocknrolla » April 30th, 2013, 1:10 pm

zoom rader wrote:^^^ 99% above is propaganda.

can assure u that is a lie.. that would mean there is only 1 truthful statement in that list.. and it definitely have more than that..

but really,.. u see the reshmi and the section 34, that alone take the cake, dont even need jack warner's issues in that.. but ill put the soe.. that state of emergency.. oh lawwwwdddd. just thinking about them 3 ting.. i cah vote for pp in good conscience or advise anyone to.
Last edited by rocknrolla on April 30th, 2013, 1:11 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby zoom rader » April 30th, 2013, 1:11 pm

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:kaylex WTF :lol:

Yeah pure propaganda from Bailiser house.

Postby zoom rader » April 30th, 2013, 1:13 pm

turbotusty wrote:

can assure u that is a lie.. that would mean there is only 1 truthful statement in that list.. and it definitely have more than that..

but really,.. u see the reshmi and the section 34, that alone take the cake, dont even need jack warner's issues in that.. but ill put the soe.. that state of emergency.. oh lawwwwdddd. just thinking about them 3 ting.. i cah vote for pp in good conscience or advise anyone to.

Well u free to vote PNM bro, just make sure u have savings in ur bank and are prepared for a lower standard of living

kaylex

Postby kaylex » April 30th, 2013, 1:13 pm

He musbe wanna hang he self....
the same reasons half the marginal voter reject the pnm and give pp a victory .. these people turn around and doing similar assness... and he have the gaul to say .. this party without sin...

Lets not forget Hafizool....
Moonan in Cal.. performing the fool now..
the air craft contract in the police service..

I trying hard for this youth to see is not a party issue but a national issue... and we the citizens loose.. regardless.... buh he swallow he party pill and put on he blinders...

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » April 30th, 2013, 1:13 pm

Hoss #97 on kaylex list reminds me of you lmao.

Postby zoom rader » April 30th, 2013, 1:16 pm

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:

Nah dread, see my place of work. Check rfari and habit

kaylex

Postby kaylex » April 30th, 2013, 1:17 pm

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:

AYE AYE ME ENT write that...
is a sycophant very much like zoom write that for the next side..
me ent have dat much time to waste

Postby zoom rader » April 30th, 2013, 1:19 pm

kaylex wrote:

the same reasons half the marginal voter reject the pnm and give pp a victory .. these people turn around and doing similar assness... and he have the gaul to say .. this party without sin...

I trying hard for this youth to see is not a party issue but a national issue... and we the citizens loose.. regardless.... buh he swallow he party pill and put on he blinders...

What u posted is 99% total crap and pure propaganda.

Postby rfari » April 30th, 2013, 1:19 pm

Zr u lost credibility when u try to pass off anand ramlogan commentary as excerpts from a report. U a fraud son

Postby zoom rader » April 30th, 2013, 1:21 pm

rfari wrote:Zr u lost credibility when u try to pass off anand ramlogan commentary as excerpts from a report. U a fraud son

oh lawd look who, bailiser tea break done?

rocknrolla

Postby rocknrolla » April 30th, 2013, 1:21 pm

turbotusty wrote:

Well u free to vote PNM bro, just make sure u have savings in ur bank and are prepared for a lower standard of living

i am an observer yes. my finger tips clean lol

kaylex

Postby kaylex » April 30th, 2013, 1:26 pm

kaylex wrote:

What u posted is 99% total crap and pure propaganda.

Lol.. you sure,..... that wha you does hear in Rienzi is the truth ent... lol.. you sad yes..
I realise we cyah help you to be a little bit objective...You swallow yuh party pills...
leh meh guess you have a party card.. and yuh getting a small money to spread d propaganda...

I'd hate to think you really do think like that wha you does be spewing here...
alot on your list is propaganda..
and you better believe that pp list ent half done.... is only misstep like sammy davis .,..

You is real trouble yes zoom.. i go keep reading your comments..
just as I was shocked at how much of our population cant read and write...
people like you shock me also.. didnt know you all still existing.. thought society was maturing

Postby nemisis » April 30th, 2013, 1:35 pm

^^^ it is and that scares zr shitless. He pro racism and fear. Soon enough the bigots will die out

Postby rfari » April 30th, 2013, 1:41 pm

rfari wrote:Zr u lost credibility when u try to pass off anand ramlogan commentary as excerpts from a report. U a fraud son

oh lawd look who, bailiser tea break done?

Yeah. Something like that.

Postby rfari » April 30th, 2013, 1:42 pm

Pp sheep dancing all over the ched

Postby pete » April 30th, 2013, 1:46 pm

The mere fact that there are so many whistle blowers for the opposition is reason why the opposition should stay where it is. You think this many things didn't happen before? :lol: :lol: :lol: At least now when someone in the government "tries a ting" someone is there to buss the files. If the government changes back it'll be same thing without the reporting.

Postby rfari » April 30th, 2013, 1:52 pm

pete wrote:The mere fact that there are so many whistle blowers for the opposition is reason why the opposition should stay where it is. You think this many things didn't happen before? :lol: :lol: :lol: At least now when someone in the government "tries a ting" someone is there to buss the files. If the government changes back it'll be same thing without the reporting.

But the pnm whistle blower is the party leader. Not so?

Postby shogun » April 30th, 2013, 1:56 pm

I hope pete joking?.....because that logic is seriously flawed.

Postby Habit7 » April 30th, 2013, 1:58 pm

In an attempt to justify a PP re-election, men starting to think "bad governance does kinda feel good you know..."

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » April 30th, 2013, 2:00 pm

Habit7 wrote:I beg to differ actually. Under the NAR the country faced a destructive attempted coup, the UNC's run was terminated with the AG accusing the PM of corruption and he was eventually tried and sentenced but the case was thrown out, and with the PP the verdict is not yet concluded, but with Reshmi, failed SoE, Section 34, international disgraced MoNS...the final verdict not looking too good :( The composite 36 years of PNM brought economic growth, significant reserves and a highly educated workforce. There has been shortcomings like inadequate infrastructure and lack of capability to deal with the regional scourge of a rise in crime, but the successive govt haven't done much better.

It is cool to have your personal political preference based on not liking Rowley's voice or PNM is totally corrupt but my party isn't, but you just end up preaching to the choir. Bring up substantial points based on evidence and let us raise the debate to an informed level, not one based solely on perception.

1. Nepotism, Patrick Manning making his wife Hazel Manning a Minister

2. Planting Missiles and Cocaine in MP Sadiq Baksh Water Tank

3. Granting Brian Manning a Gun License in 24 hours and disregarding all rules and procedures

4. Giving Brian Manning $9 million for a basketball competition ……(Has it start yet?)

5. The scandal and embarrassment of the $2 million legacy flag

6. $50 million dollars Boat that never Float

7. $45 million secret skullarship fund

8. John Rahael as Minister of Agriculture lease a house and parcel of land belonging to Caroni 1975 Ltd. To his sister

9. John Rahael as Minister of Health give his sons the contract to provide drugs for the CDAP programme

10. Penelope Beckles father got CEPEP contracts while she was an MP

11. Barry Sinanan law firm get government briefs while he was speaker of the house

12. Patrick Manning rented a house from Lenny Saith brother for $38,000 per month while the Palace was building

13. Jerry Narace Company got the contract to provide insurance for T&TEC

14. Kerwyn Garcia, husband of Christine Kangaloo, gets $530,000.brief from government

15. PNM Chairman Franklyn Khan wife get a $60 million contract days before the 2010 election

16. $5 million worth of materials from the Tobago Hospital went to develop Dr. Keith Rowley wife private project

17. Robinson-Regis husband $50,000 per month job at WASA

18. Tobago Hospital going from $136 million to over $800 million in overrun

19. Tarouba Stadium going from $275 million to over $1 billion in overrun

20. Patrick Manning call to the Marabella Police Station demanding his driver be released

21. Cocaine found in diplomatic pouch

22. Patrick Manning $240 million Palace with $3 million drapes

23. Calder Hart$368 million contract to his brother-in-law

24. $2 billion summit of no return

25. Camille Robinson-Regis credit card scandal

26. Maco Manning SIA spying on law abiding citizen

27. $650 million incomplete Legal Affairs Tower

28. $700 million incomplete Chancery Lane Complex

29. $500 million incomplete South Academy for the Performing Arts (SAPA)

30. $576Million Rapid Rail feasibility study scandal

31. Dustbin Terrorist a.k.a Mr. Big still at large

32. Bombardier jet joyride

33. A condo for the Profitess/Prophetess at UTT

34. $30 million mystery Guanapo church

35. $30 Million Bamboo Networks Scandal

36. EMBD Chairman Uthara Rao using $400,000 of taxpayers’ money to pay for sexual harassment claims

37. Manning/Bakr Land Deal for Election support

38. Manning giving CJ Sat Sharma an ultimatum to “resign or else”

39. Former PNM Tresurer Andre Monteil Scandalous $110 million HMB Shares

40. T&TEC Street Lighting Scandal

41. $1.8 billion overrun on Waterfront Project

42. John Rahael connected to the Monos Island drug bust

43. Karen Nunez-Tesheira conflict of interest when she withdrew her monies from CLICO

44. Udecott Calder Hart scandal

45. Patrick Manning bolting into a Radio Station demanding 2 announcers be fired

46. Petrotrin $12 billion world GTL, Scandal

47. Making former murder accused David "Buffy" Millard coordinator of a $250 million NHA refurbishing project

48. Appointed Mark Guerra as national adviser to the URP

49. $50 Million Blimp that always Limp

50. $500,000 Skullarship grant to Louis Lee Sing daughter-in-law, Laurel Lezama-Lee Sing

51. Radio License for Louis Lee Sing in 24 hours

52. $55,000 bribery to the former occupants of the Guanapo Church Land

53. Cleaver Heights $10 million attempted fraud

54. Patrick Manning calling Tobago Police Station and ordering 4 Bajan fishermen be released

55. Discrimination against Feroza Ramjohn, Ganga Persad Kissoon and Harridath Mahara

56. Discrimination against the Maha Saba Radio License

57. Rushed to bailout their financier CLICO with billions of taxpayers money

58. “Female” Minister calling the Point Fortin Police Station demanding her son be released after he was caught in a drug bust with 2 Venezuelans

59. Calder Hart as NIB Chairman buying back the $110 million HMB Shares for $130 Million giving former PNM Tresurer Andre Monteil a $20 Million profit

60. $126 Million Broadgate Place Tower Scandal

61. Chaguanas Corporation Administrative Complex—$10 million over-budget and 24 months' delay;

62. Government campus, Legal Affairs Towers—$300 million over-budget

63. Ministry of Education Towers—$300 million over budget

64. NAPA (PoS)—$234 million over-budget

65. NAPA (San Fernando)—$238 million over-budget

66. Beverly Hills Housing—$106 million over-budget

67. Three questionable payments to Bouygues days before the Election, payments were made on May 14 ($3.6 million), May 14 ($10 million) and May 19 ($5 million)

68. Sunway Construction $300 million quarry contract Scandal

69. $100 million to fix shoddy work done EMBD with Water pipes and Electricity together

70. $150 Million to repair poorly constructed houses under Dr. Rowley watch

71. The closure of Caroni 1975 Ltd. And Destruction of Thousands of Lives who depended on Caroni to feed their family

72. Auditor-Generals Report stated $1.6 billion spent on CEPEP between 2002-2007 with lack of accountability

73. How was Landate reclassified from agricultural lands to lands for residential use and where the money came from to build that development project?

74. Tobago Financial Complex $81 million cost overrun

75. Tobago Library $80 million cost overrun

76. Patrick Manning use of a licence plate bearing the nation's Coat of Arms on the Prime Minister car.

77. DAWI Services Ltd ( Dane Wilson ) awarded $4 Million to construct Bagatelle Community Center. NO CENTER BUILT!

78. DAWI Services Ltd ( Dane Wilson ) awarded $250,000.00 Cocorite project. Wall COLLAPSE

A Careful check will show almost $25 Billion in Scandal under the PNM 2002-2010

And they all forget it with One free concert in the savannah and a free jussy, remember those supporters really dont have much upstairs in the first place.

Postby eliteauto » April 30th, 2013, 2:12 pm

RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:And they all forget it with One free concert in the savannah and a free jussy, remember those supporters really dont have much upstairs in the first place.

Ahhh that explains why the PP felt so hurt when they threw their concert in Scarborough and still got not a seat, it wasn't just regular butthurt it was butthurt without grease. Thanks RBF

Postby rfari » April 30th, 2013, 2:21 pm

So the sheep move from pnm and rowley is racist to pnm eh do nuttin?

Postby Habit7 » April 30th, 2013, 2:23 pm

kaylex I remembered your list even before they posted the counter PNM faults list. Both of them have exaggerations and both have truths.

My problem is when there is a list of faults for the 9yr term of the PNM, why is there and even more damnable list for the 2.5yrs of the PP?

kaylex

Postby kaylex » April 30th, 2013, 2:31 pm

the party now start dan... the amount of thing still in the dark eh.. Is just unimaginable...
but everything must come to light.. we only hearing versions of the truth... only if you real intimate with it you will really know what is...

rocknrolla

Postby rocknrolla » April 30th, 2013, 2:42 pm

shogun wrote:I hope pete joking?.....because that logic is seriously flawed.

i dont see how the logic flawed... the problem is it have noone to vote for the leadership seat. pp is not really an option right now regardless of who win the opposition. but is real performance from rowley on the opposition seat i must say. least vindictive and most valuable alert system we have right now. if he could keep that up, i have no problem with him in opposition to keep the hounds at bay.

but who we cud vote for other than pnm or pp for PM? Njac? the muslim brotherhood?

tuner party starting to sound better and better yes lol