S_2NR wrote:yakuza wrote:DVSTT wrote:gastly369 wrote:time to buy
agreed!
Why?
Does one nationwide blackout warrant purchasing, properly installing and obtaining the necessary licence to operate a generator?
This is the first time electricity went by you?
Habit7 wrote:
Glad to see the PM is up and about helping restore the island's electricity after her sudden bout with cold.
AllTrac wrote:Power gone again in central, caroni sav road to be specific, not sure of other areas
TriP wrote:current come back so long ago..no water yet...i bathing from a bucket 2nite
toyolink wrote:For records;
-1st nationwide outage November 2012
-2nd nationwide outage end April 2013
Notes to file;
a/ Both instances gas supply triggered.
b/ Short periods of power supply interruptions observed over last 2 months.
c/Media asleep on this one,maybe too technical.
TriP wrote:i wonder whats the real reason ..behind the shut down of power in Trinidad and Tobago plunging both islands in darkness..sabotage..?..thats the question on everyone's minds..
pioneer wrote:http://eternalpantomime.com/2013/03/29/clocks-and-current/
dat time on wall
I thought she de too sick to go cabinet meeting, guess two shot ah puncheon knock out da cold
Wha she was doin dey prior to blackout?
S_2NR wrote:pioneer wrote:http://eternalpantomime.com/2013/03/29/clocks-and-current/
dat time on wall
I thought she de too sick to go cabinet meeting, guess two shot ah puncheon knock out da cold
Wha she was doin dey prior to blackout?
Ent! Make out yes.
nervewrecker wrote:Why no date on pics?
maj. tom wrote:^
time in the back says 21:13.51
3 pics on website taken within the minute.
Obviously the time that power was lost vs time of pic...
nervewrecker wrote:But still no date....maj. tom wrote:^
time in the back says 21:13.51
3 pics on website taken within the minute.
Obviously the time that power was lost vs time of pic...
Which translates to: 9:21:51....
What time current went by you?