When will Taxes be removed on CCTV systems....?

Rota fan

Re: When will Taxes be removed on CCTV systems....?

Postby Rota fan » June 24th, 2020, 8:22 am

pugboy wrote:did you try cleaning the lens on the cameras ?

Rota fan wrote:After months of checking around, i decided to go with a company that calls themselves "experts" from cunupia for my system. They were quick on the draw to install but after only a couple weeks, two of the hikvision cameras started to show blurry. This was since april of this year and im still waiting on their technician to come check it. Total failure

Yup. Lenses have been cleaned using a brand new slightly damp micro fibre. Same thing

Postby pugboy » June 24th, 2020, 9:08 am

You know if they are using Poe network cable or the Siamese cable ?
See if you can run another cable to the camera to eliminate the possibility of cable being the problem.

Postby Chimera » June 24th, 2020, 3:29 pm

Rota fan wrote:After months of checking around, i decided to go with a company that calls themselves "experts" from cunupia for my system. They were quick on the draw to install but after only a couple weeks, two of the hikvision cameras started to show blurry. This was since april of this year and im still waiting on their technician to come check it. Total failure

LOL
ent is this same thread or the other cctv thread i warn against that company, as the owner is one of the fellas charges for receiving and selling stolen property from my store?

Postby pugboy » June 24th, 2020, 3:38 pm

wheyyyy