rfari wrote:Ollur fellas (uml,toyota_2nr, brams, rspann etal)prolly froth up at the mouth as u type dem long tirades. Why is it when someone highlights the miss-steps of the government they automatically become members of a political party? How a reasonable thinking individual could connection those dots is beyond me.
That's it for now. continue frothing up
brams112 wrote:rfari wrote:Ollur fellas (uml,toyota_2nr, brams, rspann etal)prolly froth up at the mouth as u type dem long tirades. Why is it when someone highlights the miss-steps of the government they automatically become members of a political party? How a reasonable thinking individual could connection those dots is beyond me.
That's it for now. continue frothing up
I don't froth up pallie,i just like to kicks off on Rooster suckers,who like to lick pnm balls for freeness,then complain when they can't have their way.![]()
nervewrecker wrote:fari username automatically qualifies him as a pnm-ite on the forum.
brams112 wrote:I am rubber you are glue,,,
nervewrecker wrote:fari username automatically qualifies him as a pnm-ite on the forum.
rollingstock wrote:Why allyuh advantaging rfari for? Man collect a hard slap from occifer ME pon Independence Day and now is bobolise on de forum, allyuh rell 4cup.
rollingstock wrote:Why allyuh advantaging rfari for? Man collect a hard slap Independence Day and now is bobolise on de forum, allyuh rell 4cup.
rfari wrote:rollingstock wrote:Why allyuh advantaging rfari for? Man collect a hard slap Independence Day and now is bobolise on de forum, allyuh rell 4cup.
stewps. after one day is another. hope mister police have he machine on him 24/7. jussayin'
rfari wrote:why mister police doh go laventille and do dem tricks? monkey know wha tree tuh climb. it eh have anything else to say here. lesson learnt by everyone: 1. doh get in babylon business; and 2. police is imps