Beware: He might be a tuner....yuh never know

Re: Beware: He might be a tuner....yuh never know

Postby Bizzare » July 14th, 2012, 8:45 am

sti7 wrote:after all he came from a ' A ' Class Collage ........ where only boys play witth boys explaining the Panty man behavior .........

HULL YUH KANT ON DA ONE DEY FADDA :fist: :fist: :fist:

Gx7

Postby Gx7 » July 14th, 2012, 8:57 am

White_flag_held_behind_office_wall_FAN2009613.jpg

U GUYS HAV IT TITE for Vramps .......... :drinking:

have a great weekend Panty playing :evilbat:

Gx7

Postby Gx7 » July 14th, 2012, 9:01 am

Bizzare wrote:
sti7 wrote:after all he came from a ' A ' Class Collage ........ where only boys play witth boys explaining the Panty man behavior .........

HULL YUH KANT ON DA ONE DEY FADDA :fist: :fist: :fist:

DAwg relax na ............ u aint see i trying to promote a brother name to become ah Panty MOD .......... :bday:

the man dun have one foot in already Mods does beg for him ...... lets see how long he takes to get Mod status ...... :mrgreen:

Gx7

Postby Gx7 » July 14th, 2012, 9:14 am

pay1093 wrote:
sti7 wrote:
cinco wrote:the beat up in here is epic
sti7 is clearly a uwi student since he never meet d man just once :? :? :?

nev·er/ˈnevər/
Adverb:

At no time in the past or future; on no occasion; not ever: "I will never ever forget it".
Not at all: "he never turned up".

i is a uwi drop out i sure Trini Hookah aka Vramps Pm u that ................. he knows my grades , he has a copy of my transcript ......... he discussed this with a mod ...... i heard he is a ' A ' Class student mashing up all his courses .... after all he came from a ' A ' Class Collage ........ where only boys play witth boys explaining the Panty man behavior ......... bro i'll continue and continue to see how muc PANTY MEN IN HIS CREW ................... :drinking:

Remember i doh run home everyday and post on tuner and smile and feel i is ah DAN and read every post in every forum EH .......9127 post i sure ramps feeling like a dan ......how that going to help u in the outside world ? My bed make up eh ....
If tuner Site get lockdown Watch how muc men go cry ................ allya ever go outside and hunt or catch crab ? or even try to change oil in allya mother car ? u could ride ah bike ? u know how to make a box cart with bearings , u know wat a box cart is , u ever get a cut ? u know how to catch drain fish wen rain falling ? :| i sure NOOO so shut ya SCUNT ...... and go play Dolly house with Ramps ......

" EPIC BEAT UP '' Continues .............. in 5 4 3 2 1 0X

Why you dont hush and go ketch some crabs? or go wash your car or something, typical behaviour talking this and that but yet you coming online and beating up

i beating up hahahahhahhaa is u guys replyin d post :lol:

me i doh giv ah Fruck about a set of online fools with panties ............ ask Vramps if a certain mod didnt beg for him askkkkk himmmm askkkkk askkkkk :wink:

Postby Hook » July 14th, 2012, 9:14 am

sti7 wrote:

not rly inno...rampy gets on my nerves like any of you kids

You seem to have quite a boner for him, though. I suggest you stop, however...you know, forum rules and all.

Gx7

Postby Gx7 » July 14th, 2012, 9:16 am

sliderz1 wrote:lil boy attitude is strong in here

well u guys taking d BAIT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Vramps will never walkin this thread an make ah post ..................... :drinking:

if he does i buying for everybody ............. :drinking:

Postby mero » July 14th, 2012, 9:18 am

S_2NR wrote:yea boy vramps rel callin up my name in thing and i never meet this man in my life :lol:
then running with his tail between his legs when d mark buss..

bringing back memories boy :rofl:

well stop cyaking and buss the mark nah shupidee. Gosh allyuh like internet ranking ting eh :roll:
/
fcuking cvunts

sti7 wrote:i is a uwi drop out

:rofl: RTW or "your personal choice"?

Gx7

Postby Gx7 » July 14th, 2012, 9:19 am

Hook wrote:
sti7 wrote:

not rly inno...rampy gets on my nerves like any of you kids

You seem to have quite a boner for him, though. I suggest you stop, however...you know, forum rules and all.

:( o gosh jus for d weekend let d POST run na plzzzzzzz lets see who d crew is ...........i'll play by d rules :)

Gx7

Postby Gx7 » July 14th, 2012, 9:21 am

mero wrote:
S_2NR wrote:yea boy vramps rel callin up my name in thing and i never meet this man in my life :lol:
then running with his tail between his legs when d mark buss..

bringing back memories boy :rofl:

well stop cyaking and buss the mark nah shupidee. Gosh allyuh like internet ranking ting eh :roll:
/
fcuking cvunts

sti7 wrote:i is a uwi drop out

:rofl: RTW or "your personal choice"?

i got caught up with d rum an oman .......... so ah leave b4 admin had to call meh :cry: ask Vramps he has a copy of my transcript .........

Postby mero » July 14th, 2012, 9:36 am

cool story but what's your obsession with this Trini Hookah aka Vramps fella? you seem to have mentioned him in your past 25 posts... just an observation

Postby sliderz1 » July 14th, 2012, 9:42 am

sti7 wrote:if he does i buying for everybody ............. :drinking:

dan you should buy for everybody either way

Gx7

Postby Gx7 » July 14th, 2012, 10:10 am

mero wrote:cool story but what's your obsession with this Trini Hookah aka Vramps fella? you seem to have mentioned him in your past 25 posts... just an observation

i wa d man to cum in d dance and buss ah tune .......... den files ah go bussssss

ah tell u once d man fall in i buying for everybody ...... i buying the lady drinks for d Panty men tooo
:drinking: i hav a list already ...... it getting long ...... dem fellaars take d bait easy ........

Postby Hook » July 14th, 2012, 10:28 am

this little-boy, "oh-shit-I-have-a-boner-for-rampy-so-lemme-play-like-I-have-files-to-buss-so-I-could-call-him-out" nonsense is getting old

he's not even taking you on

dean_spleen09

Postby dean_spleen09 » July 14th, 2012, 10:35 am

Postby Bizzare » July 14th, 2012, 10:37 am

sti7 wrote:Vramps will never walkin this thread an make ah post ..................... :drinking:

if he does i buying for everybody ............. :drinking:

trinihookah, do we a favor and grace us wit your presence nah..... I wah see if this fool could walk the talk

Postby mero » July 14th, 2012, 10:40 am

sti7 wrote:
mero wrote:cool story but what's your obsession with this Trini Hookah aka Vramps fella? you seem to have mentioned him in your past 25 posts... just an observation

i wa d man to cum in d dance and buss ah tune .......... den files ah go bussssss

ah tell u once d man fall in i buying for everybody ...... i buying the lady drinks for d Panty men tooo
:drinking: i hav a list already ...... it getting long ...... dem fellaars take d bait easy ........

scene...scene

but you losing doe, guy hasn't responded to any of your call outs yet. Take your L like a man and move on

Postby Hook » July 14th, 2012, 10:46 am

anyone who takes this long to buss files, doh have any files to buss

Postby mero » July 14th, 2012, 10:53 am

OMG OMG OMG :shock: :shock: :shock: , but when did i reach 1000 posts??!!!

THANK YOU BASED GOD AND LORD YEEZUS, I THOUGHT I WOULD HAVE NEVER MADE IT :angel: :angel:

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

marlener

Postby marlener » July 14th, 2012, 10:56 am

Or anyone who fraid to come in de dance fraid the files.If ah man call me out and I ent have nothing or feel I could handle meh scene I jumping out fadda.

Postby Hook » July 14th, 2012, 11:27 am

:lol: if ah man call me out and I have better things to do than bicker over le interwebz on a car forum, then I'll go do better things...this morning I manage to drop mrs. hook to work, change oil, wash down d yard and do laundry...learn from this

Postby Bizzare » July 14th, 2012, 11:40 am

u do laundry.... :yankit:
got any brothers?

Postby Hook » July 14th, 2012, 11:45 am

^^^ doh go there...there's a thread about him on here...look for it

Postby rollingstock » July 14th, 2012, 11:55 am

Hook wrote::lol: if ah man call me out and I have better things to do than bicker over le interwebz on a car forum, then I'll go do better things...this morning I manage to drop mrs. hook to work, change oil, wash down d yard and do laundry...learn from this

Doh leave the clothes on the line like last time eh babes, de rain set up.

Postby Hook » July 14th, 2012, 11:57 am

it hang up in d laundry room, pumpkin... I's a weatherman inno :lol:

Postby Bizzare » July 14th, 2012, 12:03 pm

the term "hook a brother up" makes it hard to search for hook brodda

Postby Hook » July 14th, 2012, 12:07 pm

start your search with the word "condolences"

Postby Bizzare » July 14th, 2012, 12:38 pm

won't bother to search. condolences man. I apologize :(

marlener

Postby marlener » July 14th, 2012, 12:44 pm

Null and void hook cause you did all that and still came online to tell us about the laundry.I just curious as to if Hookah have the balls to back de talk it is claimed he start and if sti7 calling down a rounds for the tuner family.I cooked dog food,did my laundry paid the pit,vacuum the ole car and came back to my tuner family.

Postby eliteauto » July 14th, 2012, 12:48 pm

paid the pit?

marlener

Postby marlener » July 14th, 2012, 12:50 pm

bathe the pit.