Morpheus wrote:LoL @ who thought Blake would beat Bolt. I not betting against a man that ran 9.58 and 9.69
Take a 9.63 now. Oh gad!
rollingstock wrote:Powell really sour yes.
Country_Bookie wrote:Blake wins in 9.63!!
shogun wrote:rollingstock wrote:Powell really sour yes.
Ent.
shogun wrote:Morpheus wrote:LoL @ who thought Blake would beat Bolt. I not betting against a man that ran 9.58 and 9.69
Take a 9.63 now. Oh gad!
^And as usual he had a mediocre start eh!...Imagine if he improves on his starting time.
Morpheus wrote:What about when hen.......I mean Carl Lewis ran 9.92s. That was the record and was like WOW!
rollingstock wrote:Torpedo run a 9.98, congrats to him, a good showing.
Powell really sour yes.
tourniquet wrote:not seeing a "hot women of the Olympics" thread, so I'll just post this here. Brenda Castillo, volleyball player from the Dominican Republic:
as you were.......
Skanky wrote:1.Bolt
2.Blake
3.Gatlin
Don't see a WR today though....maybe an OR.
sharkman121 wrote:richard thompson has speed, however speed and POWER are needed to win a 100M.
BrotherHood wrote:sharkman121 wrote:richard thompson has speed, however speed and POWER are needed to win a 100M.
That's right. Thompson's raw top end speed is quicker than most of the top sprinters in the world but that's not all. Strength and power are required as well.