Re: Ian Alleyne arrested?

Postby EXODUS » April 21st, 2012, 6:55 pm

man inside here more xcited to go in jail than ian oui

Postby K74T » April 21st, 2012, 7:10 pm

pioneer wrote:wow JJ16 and a sensible post :shock:

anyhow could someone send brotherhood back to laventille or sumn?

that way he won't have internet to post any nonsense

Scoobert Bauce

Postby Scoobert Bauce » April 21st, 2012, 10:00 pm

Postby BrotherHood » April 22nd, 2012, 2:04 am

pioneer wrote:anyhow could someone send brotherhood back to laventille or sumn?

Pelican Extension, Morvant dan 0X

HYMC

Postby Greypatch » April 22nd, 2012, 9:26 am

nice sig boi sauce...

Peanut Punch

Postby Peanut Punch » April 22nd, 2012, 1:18 pm

lol @ scatter breeze .. omg :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Ronaldo95163 » April 22nd, 2012, 3:18 pm

Laventille ha internet boidawgboipiosboi :lol:

Scoobert Bauce

Postby Scoobert Bauce » April 22nd, 2012, 8:43 pm

that tiny lil smiley dosent express how hard I laugh at "Scatter Breeze" lol

Bobby~d

Postby Bobby~d » April 22nd, 2012, 9:33 pm

Scoobert Bauce wrote:that tiny lil smiley dosent express how hard I laugh at "Scatter Breeze" lol

You could use this one.
Smiley_2.jpg
Smiley_2.jpg (30.68 KiB) Viewed 2392 times

ru$$ell

Postby ru$$ell » April 22nd, 2012, 9:34 pm

Met "baba"steve yesterday,a close friend to my dad,he was giving me the rundown,and he gave me some of these to give out,totally pointless imo,but to each their own:

bassotronics

Postby bassotronics » April 22nd, 2012, 10:06 pm

No matter who wrong or right, when my car got stolen an i went to make a report, darn police watching & treating me like if is I am the one who stole the car :/.

Scoobert Bauce

Postby Scoobert Bauce » April 22nd, 2012, 10:24 pm

Bobby~d wrote:
Scoobert Bauce wrote:that tiny lil smiley dosent express how hard I laugh at "Scatter Breeze" lol

You could use this one.

that could work lol.

Postby nervewrecker » April 22nd, 2012, 10:33 pm

ru$$ell wrote:Met "baba"steve yesterday,a close friend to my dad,he was giving me the rundown,and he gave me some of these to give out,totally pointless imo,but to each their own:

I driving with my head lights on yo...........cuz its 4:00am I heading out.

Postby BrotherHood » April 22nd, 2012, 11:30 pm

Ronaldo95163 wrote:Laventille ha internet boidawgboipiosboi :lol:

Yuh en see is Pelican Extension I from oarr :evil:

Postby Ronaldo95163 » April 23rd, 2012, 12:13 am

Yes Yes I was just letting him know that it have internet nah bai

Scoobert Bauce

Postby Scoobert Bauce » April 23rd, 2012, 4:02 am

ru$$ell wrote:Met "baba"steve yesterday,a close friend to my dad,he was giving me the rundown,and he gave me some of these to give out,totally pointless imo,but to each their own:

ian buyin back my battery? leh he hull he *****

Postby De Dragon » April 23rd, 2012, 4:11 am

Country_Bookie wrote:
sliderz1 wrote:
K74T wrote:Image

LOL these illiterate talknahs again :roll:

with a username like that......i expect that sheit :?

This is clearly a death threat against the Commisioner of Police. Clearly these kants didn't learn anything from the Granny Quila episode. Police shud reach in front she door fus ting in d morning.

Deadin' at dese self given names! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » April 23rd, 2012, 7:16 am

a certain source tell me it no rape tape its we pm going into a known cartel house in the recent sumit and cumming out d place real paro ,drunk like a fish and ian have a tape with it.

Postby Stephon. » April 23rd, 2012, 7:48 am

Ian supporters can't afford cars anyway so I dunno why they wasted money to print that "turn headlights on" flyer :?

Postby AllTrac » April 23rd, 2012, 8:03 am

ruffrider27 wrote:a certain source tell me it no rape tape its we pm going into a known cartel house in the recent sumit and cumming out d place real paro ,drunk like a fish and ian have a tape with it.

Dan i heard something so to, but my source not that reliable, then again he works in the media.

adriano7910

Postby adriano7910 » April 23rd, 2012, 8:28 am

BrotherHood wrote:
pioneer wrote:anyhow could someone send brotherhood back to laventille or sumn?

Pelican Extension, Morvant dan 0X

HYMC

Sumana.00

Postby Sumana.00 » April 23rd, 2012, 11:36 am

JJ16 wrote:Its really sad some of the levels people think on in here.

FACT 1: If TTPS had gone with 1 vehicle and 2-3 officers it would have been an issue likewise, you would have 2-3 officers and a angry mob of citizens, who would *as we can see* try to stop the officers from executing their duties.

FACT 2: People say that it was "police brutality" and "an abuse of force" by the Officer/s, however you DO NOT resist arrest, especially if you KNOW you going to be arrested anyway. Its not to say you steal an egg from the little pallor next door and police catch you without d egg and you trying to explain yourself to them. He should have gone quietly like he said he would "co-operate" when he was on TV, however (normal "star boy") thing, you see a BIG CROWD and they chanting your name, you get "strennk and powarz!" so you big and turn bajjohn! I was surprised after resisting he didn't collect some serious rough up

FACT 3: People saying the Mr. Alleyne does a lot more than the TTPS does etc. When MOST persons don't really know how much they do, yes we all have our opinions, however when speaking about FACTS, you only know what Mr. Alleyne does because he shows it on national television as a "REAL LIFE" **action** filled series :| , gathering information is one thing, however actually arresting the person is another, which the TTPS is responsible for. I am not saying that he doesn't do anything, what I'm saying is, do not KNOCK the Police Service and the hard working officers because you do not know FULLY what they do on a daily basis. They risk their lives way more than Ian Alleyne and don't receive half of the attention he does.

There are many more observations that people can comment on and expand on this simple 3 fact list, but really and truly he does good but he does a bit of foolishness that we may not all know. If he probably carried himself around in a more professional and calm manner, I'm sure he would have had a higher success rate and would have been better respected by the various agencies of the protective arm(s ) of Trinidad and Tobago.

Let justice do what it has to do, as he is a regular citizen of trinidad and tobago and thus making him prosecutable by the law of the land.

Thats just MY $.02 , MOST of not everyone will agree, but thats life.

This should be posted all over facebook for those people who can't seem to take a second and step back and analyse the situation.

Postby 16 cycles » April 23rd, 2012, 12:17 pm

Ready for court
Ian Alleyne to appear before magistrate on four charges today
By Akile Simon

Story Created: Apr 22, 2012 at 11:53 PM ECT

Story Updated: Apr 22, 2012 at 11:53 PM ECT

"I will fight them to the end. This and all other forms of injustices meted out to innocent citizens must come to an end."

These were the words of CCN TV6 Crime Watch host Ian Alleyne, who spoke with the Express yesterday from his hospital bed at the Hibiscus Suite of the Eric Williams Medical Sciences Complex, Mt Hope.

He said he was feeling much better, but doctors still had additional tests to perform today before he is discharged from the facility.

Alleyne said he was ready for his day in court today, and added that a Queen's Counsel had already been retained to defend him.

According to Alleyne, "When my day in court reaches, it's wetting after wetting, and I'm certain we will prevail because that's what Crime Watch is all about—fighting for the poor and those who suffer injustices in all quarters in society.

"I still remain deeply saddened at what has transpired and the manner in which the police dealt with me. But nevertheless, with the support of all the law-abiding citizens out there, we'd weather this storm."

Told of the four charges that were slapped against him on Friday, Alleyne said he wouldn't allow the charges to deter him in hunting down criminals.

He said, "This phase shall surely pass and I want the country to know and people all over the world to know that we will continue to fight for the poor. All those criminals who have been rejoicing and saying it good for me, beware—because who laughs last laughs the best. We're coming to get you."

Two heavily armed officers assigned to the Western Division Task Force stood guard outside Room 305, where Alleyne remained yesterday.

Alleyne's wife was visiting him at the time and, soon after, other family members and close friends poured into the room to greet him.

In the hospital lobby, scores of people waited for hours, hoping to be allowed to meet Alleyne.

Meanwhile, outside the hospital, a handful of Crime Watch supporters, armed with placards, staged a peaceful demonstration.

"Is Ian Alleyne a criminal, a bandit, a murderer? No he's not. He a true messenger sent by God to rescue T&T," one sign read, while another stated, "Ian Alleyne is our Commissioner for Justice. Where the justice system has failed, Mr Ian Alleyne came to thee rescue... He's our hero."

Officers from the Northern Division Task Force and the St Joseph CID remained at the entrance of the Mt Hope hospital and kept a close eye on the protesters to ensure law and order was maintained.

There were no incidents and, around 5.30 p.m., the demonstrators left for their homes and vowed to show up at the Port of Spain Magistrates' Court today.

There has been mounting criticism about the manner in which the police and Alleyne behaved when a scuffle broke out as officers attempted to arrest him on Thursday night.

Shortly after the arrest, Alleyne complained of chest pains while in custody at the Port of Spain CID office and was taken to the Port of Spain General Hospital.

CCN TV6 also faces three charges under the Sexual Offences Act and will be served with three summonses.

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Rea ... 66985.html

Postby Greypatch » April 23rd, 2012, 12:35 pm

According to Alleyne, "When my day in court reaches, it's wetting after wetting, and I'm certain we will prevail because that's what Crime Watch is all about—fighting for the poor and those who suffer injustices in all quarters in society.

another feeble appeal to the ignorant masses...

Postby eliteauto » April 23rd, 2012, 12:43 pm

Stephon. wrote:Ian supporters can't afford cars anyway so I dunno why they wasted money to print that "turn headlights on" flyer :?

that's why they changed it to wear red today instead :lol: :lol:

Postby rollingstock » April 23rd, 2012, 1:00 pm

ruffrider27 wrote:a certain source tell me it no rape tape its we pm going into a known cartel house in the recent sumit and cumming out d place real paro ,drunk like a fish and ian have a tape with it.

Allyuh go believe anything huh?

Postby Morpheus » April 23rd, 2012, 4:00 pm

Greypatch wrote:

another feeble appeal to the ignorant masses...

^^Yup. Stephen Cadiz Part Deux..................

Postby Stephon. » April 23rd, 2012, 4:03 pm

eliteauto wrote:
Stephon. wrote:Ian supporters can't afford cars anyway so I dunno why they wasted money to print that "turn headlights on" flyer :?

that's why they changed it to wear red today instead :lol: :lol:

*turns PNM jersey inside out*