Re: Official 2NR Small Goal Lime Thread

Postby hong kong phooey » February 6th, 2012, 8:17 am

yeah next time penal, and it have a bar next door for after the game

Postby AllTrac » February 6th, 2012, 8:19 am

rfari wrote:In uwi. Alltrac ducking sweat.

rfari wrote: Ah wasn't expecting tht from alltrac outta all ppl jed.

vrampersad14 wrote:Seriously though, disappointed the thread got so much attention/views and men were noshow (not you noshownogo :lol: ).

Postby Sinister_Audio » February 6th, 2012, 8:24 am

devrat wrote:
Sinister_Audio wrote:wha was the score again? 42?

:poke:

Ah feel I'll get a jersey with "42" on it. :lol:

BOOM!

thais wha we tlkin bout :twisted:

*copyrighted by sinisteraudio 8-) *

hard luck dan vramps... i accustomed to pelting dong some xxxl nigguhs.... buh sweat was good.... we coulda score plenty more though...

*paging demon & uwi student*

...no wait...uwi student prolly @ aranguez aligment center :lol: my boy IN FRONT d goal...facing the goal... aim....shoot.... and ball went in the rugby post yes :lol:

adriano7910

Postby adriano7910 » February 6th, 2012, 8:42 am

Sinister_Audio wrote:
devrat wrote:
Sinister_Audio wrote:wha was the score again? 42?

:poke:

Ah feel I'll get a jersey with "42" on it. :lol:

BOOM!

thais wha we tlkin bout :twisted:

*copyrighted by sinisteraudio 8-) *

hard luck dan vramps... i accustomed to pelting dong some xxxl nigguhs.... buh sweat was good.... we coulda score plenty more though...

*paging demon & uwi student*

...no wait...uwi student prolly @ aranguez aligment center :lol: my boy IN FRONT d goal...facing the goal... aim....shoot.... and ball went in the rugby post yes :lol:

sacci you coasting over men who didnt play in over a yr. boi go medford in the night eh :lol: and wa go happen when mr man turn 43 :|

Postby Sinister_Audio » February 6th, 2012, 9:00 am

vicks, bengay, limacol, puncheon and dog piss he hadda sap that ankle with :lol:

devrat

Postby devrat » February 6th, 2012, 9:45 am

nah hoss....ah trying snake oil on the joints for the next run.

Postby Trini Hookah » February 6th, 2012, 10:31 am

Sinister_Audio wrote:...no wait...uwi student prolly @ aranguez aligment center :lol: my boy IN FRONT d goal...facing the goal... aim....shoot.... and ball went in the rugby post yes :lol:

Is demon yuh paging dey or dragon? lol

adriano7910

Postby adriano7910 » February 6th, 2012, 10:45 am

vrampersad14 wrote:
Sinister_Audio wrote:...no wait...uwi student prolly @ aranguez aligment center :lol: my boy IN FRONT d goal...facing the goal... aim....shoot.... and ball went in the rugby post yes :lol:

i want to know the same thing. i thought he calling a 2jersey i mean 2jz to sweat :lol:

Postby Sinister_Audio » February 6th, 2012, 11:18 am

adriano7910 wrote:
vrampersad14 wrote:

i want to know the same thing. i thought he calling a 2jersey i mean 2jz to sweat :lol:

na hoss..demon....(aka dragon) allyuh aint see the shot dis man was hittin? REL demon hoss :lol:

if fits ger. hindz had rock some shot, we woulda have to get back the ball by the highway :lol:

chuss i

and EPIX :rofl: @ danraj @ bar
and how the uncle bawl: "where? penal? fhock dat yes :lol: "

Postby Trini Hookah » February 6th, 2012, 11:22 am

I buying Dragon on my side next sweat oui, de man IS a beast :shock:

Postby Sinister_Audio » February 6th, 2012, 11:48 am

um no eh that LOCK... as a matter of fact... we coulda play allyuh 3 - 4 and woulda still wuk allyuh...

42 right now in the bamboo or by mathuras lookin for a new joint...

buh thaz like asking for brand new doors for a cortina :?

Postby rfari » February 6th, 2012, 11:52 am

Sinister_Audio wrote:
adriano7910 wrote:
vrampersad14 wrote:

na hoss..demon....(aka dragon) allyuh aint see the shot dis man was hittin? REL demon hoss :lol:

if fits ger. hindz had rock some shot, we woulda have to get back the ball by the highway :lol:

chuss i

and EPIX :rofl: @ danraj @ bar
and how the uncle bawl: "where? penal? fhock dat yes :lol: "

aye i coulda ded dey yes. man say not a f*q ah dat nah. man jink out he beer and cut out one time. fellas, next futbol lime lewwe get a nice BBQ and maybe some mash potatoes and some beers. we could have a good time again

Postby rfari » February 6th, 2012, 12:00 pm

AllTrac wrote:
rfari wrote:In uwi. Alltrac ducking sweat.

rfari wrote: Ah wasn't expecting tht from alltrac outta all ppl jed.

vrampersad14 wrote:Seriously though, disappointed the thread got so much attention/views and men were noshow (not you noshownogo :lol: ).

ent u was lurking alltrac?

Postby BrotherHood » February 6th, 2012, 12:02 pm

Sinister_Audio wrote:
BrotherHood wrote:
Bizzare wrote:Nah, allyuh serious wid that talk??
I thought fellas was serious on here...... I find that kinda immature :|

Setting up events then duckin out... or is that a common Tuner thing?

Agreed!

Rel lil boy thing. We are all grown folks...............

except gracen

u went? how much goal u score?

I did not attend and never said I was coming in the first place. I had prior commitments. I just find that if men saying they coming out, don't duck out unless it necessary. That is lil boy thing.

I will make a serious effort to attend another football lime in the future.

Postby Trini Hookah » February 6th, 2012, 12:11 pm

So basically what men saying, they were trolling the ched to see if it would be a success to show up to the next?

And i do understand some genuinely couldn't make it.

Postby rollingstock » February 6th, 2012, 12:53 pm

vrampersad14 wrote:So basically what men saying, they were trolling the ched to see if it would be a success to show up to the next?

I may have made a better effort to attend, but from the inset of this thread i felt stigmatised :|

Postby Sinister_Audio » February 6th, 2012, 12:56 pm

BrotherHood wrote:
Sinister_Audio wrote:
BrotherHood wrote:

Agreed!

except gracen

I did not attend and never said I was coming in the first place. I had prior commitments. I just find that if men saying they coming out, don't duck out unless it necessary. That is lil boy thing.

steel shin pads are recommended

Postby sharkman121 » February 6th, 2012, 4:39 pm

vrampersad14 wrote:So basically what men saying, they were trolling the ched to see if it would be a success to show up to the next?

I may have made a better effort to attend, but from the inset of this thread i felt stigmatised :|

but that was all your doing bruh..

Postby rollingstock » February 6th, 2012, 4:48 pm

^ Me never :oops:

Postby rfari » February 6th, 2012, 6:10 pm

fellas wha date we looking at for the penal sweat?

Postby Trini Hookah » February 6th, 2012, 6:43 pm

1st weekend after Carnival sounds good, or men need that weekend to rest?

adriano7910

Postby adriano7910 » February 6th, 2012, 7:40 pm

vrampersad14 wrote:1st weekend after Carnival sounds good, or men need that weekend to rest?

rest. for men to be bun after the first 5 minutes again and me being bun after lacing on meh shoe. not shoes but shoe.

Postby Trini Hookah » February 6th, 2012, 7:52 pm

Next time the field will be more compact, bringing some cones to mark off too.

And maybe even a knock in-knock out, 3 minutes a game. Would see better performance in that way.

Postby rfari » February 6th, 2012, 8:03 pm

:p :p that date ok for now with me.

adriano7910

Postby adriano7910 » February 6th, 2012, 9:12 pm

rfari wrote:i need to check meh vital organs after carni monday and tuesday b4 confirming date

*fixed*

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 6th, 2012, 9:30 pm

this thread jes epic...lmao

Postby BrotherHood » February 6th, 2012, 9:51 pm

Sinister_Audio wrote:
BrotherHood wrote:
Sinister_Audio wrote:
BrotherHood wrote:

Agreed!

except gracen

steel shin pads are recommended

You feel my foot is grass oarr. :lol:

Postby rfari » February 6th, 2012, 11:05 pm

adriano7910 wrote:
rfari wrote:i need to check meh vital organs after carni monday and tuesday b4 confirming date

*fixed*

oh goar ohh goar, doh make out de scn nah jed. it was de field. it was too big :oops: :oops: :oops:

Postby De Dragon » February 7th, 2012, 1:47 am

rfari wrote:
adriano7910 wrote:

*fixed*

oh goar ohh goar, doh make out de scn nah jed. it was de field. it was too big :oops: :oops: :oops:

Once I'm off, I'll try to fall in.

Postby Sinister_Audio » February 7th, 2012, 8:27 am

rfari wrote:
adriano7910 wrote:

*fixed*

Once I'm off, I'll try to fall in.

na na na na na....none ah dat sheit.... tell us when u off and den we bookin sweat....

...go and find yuh damn calender NAW!!