Pioneer, CJruckus & Myself

samureye

Re: Pioneer, CJruckus & Myself

Postby samureye » July 19th, 2010, 1:56 pm

pioneer wrote:and what the Minister of National Security sayin now?

nuttin

To be fair he is way better than Martin Joseph could dream to be and is one of the better persons in the PP from what I can see. I remember him having to say the blimp is not what you think and people should not disparage it. He should have told that to his PM. Oh wait, doesn't fit in with the "Say whatever sheit you want to hear to get into office." It's in the manifesto fine print.

Postby wagonrunner » July 19th, 2010, 3:11 pm

pioneer wrote:once a wajang always a wajang...thaz our health minister

birds of a feather (do what again?).............

Postby RASC » July 19th, 2010, 4:05 pm

nismoid wrote:
RASC wrote:6 Murders over the weekend...not one thread about them.

The silence by the people on this board is suddenly AMAZING! I've been saying for a while crime is ESCALATING at a FASTER rate under this administration ppl thought I was "toting"

295 for the year so far. We're well on our way to the 600 mark at this rate.

6 murders per week was the norm when PNM was ruling, and martin joseph would come out and say "we have measures to deal with crime" every week.
did you complain then?

Martin Joseph at least had the balls to make a statment. What is being said nowadays with the same if not worse crime situation...you rather them be mum? So being silent about the entire issue is better than saying anything at all, or even appearing to be doing some work.

Nice try but you know it's pure foolishness and refuse to even stand up for what is right. He's making a mockery of the position, and this gov't is dragging its feet horribly.

Cid

Postby Cid » July 19th, 2010, 4:14 pm

and de leader of de pnm

Postby RASC » July 19th, 2010, 4:23 pm

Cid wrote:

and de leader of de pnm

I don't believe Rowley is a wajang. He's just not easily intimidated.
Alot of people have tried to intimidate him in the past and have not succeeded.

Manning as his boss tried to intimidate him, make him leave the party...nope not moving.
What's his name who got the tea cup to forehead, learnt first hand what's like to step to Rowley. Certain ppl just don't stand for crap...Rowley is that man. Rebuilding the PNM is his first task. I think they will do well in the upcoming local elections. The PP looks extremely disjointed and disorganised.

nismoid

Postby nismoid » July 19th, 2010, 5:21 pm

the words of manning to rowley :lol:

nismoid

Postby nismoid » July 19th, 2010, 5:28 pm

RASC wrote:
nismoid wrote:
RASC wrote:6 Murders over the weekend...not one thread about them.

The silence by the people on this board is suddenly AMAZING! I've been saying for a while crime is ESCALATING at a FASTER rate under this administration ppl thought I was "toting"

295 for the year so far. We're well on our way to the 600 mark at this rate.

6 murders per week was the norm when PNM was ruling, and martin joseph would come out and say "we have measures to deal with crime" every week.
did you complain then?

Martin Joseph at least had the balls to make a statment. What is being said nowadays with the same if not worse crime situation...you rather them be mum? So being silent about the entire issue is better than saying anything at all, or even appearing to be doing some work.

Nice try but you know it's pure foolishness and refuse to even stand up for what is right. He's making a mockery of the position, and this gov't is dragging its feet horribly.

BETTER SAY NUTTIN THAN COME OUT TO THE PEOPLE AND LIE,, OH WAIT YOU ACCUSTOMED TO THE LIES SO YOU BELIEVE THEM.
SO YUH VOTING FOR YUH PNM UP DEY?
YUH GONNA BLIGHT DEM AGAIN?
WAIT!YUH DOES VOTE?

Postby hustla_ambition101 » July 19th, 2010, 7:36 pm

What is Sandy's qualifications?

Postby Cjruckus » July 19th, 2010, 11:10 pm

hustla_ambition101 wrote:What is Sandy's qualifications?

Frying pan, Iron and a nookie

what more do you want in a woman?

Postby cinco » July 20th, 2010, 7:42 am

hustla_ambition101 wrote:What is Sandy's qualifications?

he used to run premier security for cl financial

Postby RASC » July 23rd, 2010, 2:46 am

So ammmmmm

Kamla finally admitted to her people...that we should expect a significantly higher murder count for 2010,and that the murder rate has been ever increasing.

viewtopic.php?f=4&t=324857

As I've been saying all along. However when I say it it's called "TOTING", now she's saying the EXACT thing, wonder what the lemmings will call it now?

120Y plan for real yes. Allyuh vote for change, change for the worse is more like it.

eyephone

Postby eyephone » July 23rd, 2010, 3:07 am

Yes you have now convinced us all that the pnm was better than the partnership and that the only way to go is the pnm. All hail rasc.

Rowley is just a recycled jockey shorts coverin the same ass and its contents.

brickman

Postby brickman » July 23rd, 2010, 3:16 am

RASC thinks if he makes 5000 posts,somebody high in the pnm will pull his t****.
Carry on buddy,you're almost there.

eyephone

Postby eyephone » July 23rd, 2010, 3:21 am

Keep on keepin on rasc.

You've convinced pioneer. only a few hundred thousand more to go.

Postby RASC » July 23rd, 2010, 3:27 am

Anil Roberts to Independent Senator Drayton:

"FIRE BUN YOU!!!"

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/98991249.html

doc123

Postby doc123 » July 23rd, 2010, 5:35 am

oh oh...por rascie...yuh vex anil buff up ah loyal and long time pnm party card holder??

HOW DARE HIM!!!

see we buff him for yuh...go pee and go in yuh bed now, tell cjcruckus and pioneer to make room fuh yuh. Doh worry baytah, kieth go come tuck allyuh in jes now and tell allyuh tales of how great the pnm was for 50 years in power and two oil boom...is the unc and nar fault...dem chupid! doh study them, fire bun dem instead...ok baytah???

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » July 23rd, 2010, 6:13 am

Rowley is just a recycled jockey shorts coverin the same ass and its contents.

Postby goalpost » July 23rd, 2010, 6:20 am

doc123 wrote:...go pee and go in yuh bed now, tell cjcruckus and pioneer to make room fuh yuh. Doh worry baytah, kieth go come tuck allyuh in jes now and tell allyuh tales of how great the pnm was for 50 years in power and two oil boom...is the unc and nar fault...dem chupid! doh study them, fire bun dem instead...ok baytah???

Lawd.. RASC I eh know what to say nah...

Skanky

Postby Skanky » July 23rd, 2010, 7:37 am

Rowley wants to be leader of the PNM so he undermines the same PNM, adding to the forces that helped them lose the election and one of the reasons they in opposition now.

Then Rowley go turn around and say vote for the same party he voted against.....lol...PNMites really hadda be dotish to vote for a man who have them in opposition now.

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » July 23rd, 2010, 9:01 am

:fist: :fist:
Last edited by evo-STI-k on January 31st, 2011, 1:13 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby RASC » July 23rd, 2010, 10:15 am

nismoid

Postby nismoid » July 23rd, 2010, 3:27 pm

^^RASC which one ah dem huggin up rowley is you ?

Strauss

Postby Strauss » July 23rd, 2010, 4:30 pm

pioneer wrote:I never heard a PNM minister of government tell the public (their supporters) to "SHUT UP"

True !

They rather leave their haircut to walk into radio stations and fire people.

*Nebula*

Postby *Nebula* » July 23rd, 2010, 6:17 pm

doc123 wrote:oh oh...por rascie...yuh vex anil buff up ah loyal and long time pnm party card holder??

HOW DARE HIM!!!

see we buff him for yuh...go pee and go in yuh bed now, tell cjcruckus and pioneer to make room fuh yuh. Doh worry baytah, kieth go come tuck allyuh in jes now and tell allyuh tales of how great the pnm was for 50 years in power and two oil boom...is the unc and nar fault...dem chupid! doh study them, fire bun dem instead...ok baytah???

nismoid

Postby nismoid » July 24th, 2010, 6:24 am

pioneer wrote:Rowley is our future

no no no, rowley is YOUR future :lol:

Postby Stephon. » July 24th, 2010, 8:48 am

nismoid wrote:

Lol, crazy enough I would actually vote for PNM if Colm Imbert was the leader. I like him, I think Rowley is just a hothead.

inb4flame

Postby AllTrac » July 24th, 2010, 8:54 am

where is Imbert now?

vh1 needs to do a segment on this

eyephone

Postby eyephone » July 24th, 2010, 6:32 pm

Anyone knows what ever became of the case with the policeman who stopped Patos and Hazel in their suv and was further victimized by the former pnm leader?

Any updates to this?

Strauss

Postby Strauss » July 24th, 2010, 6:37 pm

Stephon. wrote:
nismoid wrote:

Lol, crazy enough I would actually vote for PNM if Colm Imbert was the leader. I like him, I think Rowley is just a hothead.

inb4flame

I dunno if the PNM people will let a fair skin man such as Colm run the party.

inb4moarflame :)

eyephone

Postby eyephone » July 24th, 2010, 10:30 pm

pioneer wrote:Only the PNM cares, only the PNM loves you.

Believe it.

Good to know the pnm advertising campaign paid off and is affecting at least one person.

Rowley loves you pioneer. Rowley loves you.