Funniest thing that has happened to you during sex

Re: Funniest thing that has happened to you during sex

Postby skylinechild » December 12th, 2010, 11:21 pm

sig material right here
lola.308 wrote:why would I want 72 virgins? so none ah we go know what to put where and how to do anything

negus

Postby negus » December 21st, 2010, 3:21 am

she died

Postby cinco » December 21st, 2010, 7:31 am

negus wrote:she died

did you finish?

Postby TRAE » December 21st, 2010, 9:21 am

cinco wrote:

did you finish?

waits for this reply--------

but i was hittin it from de back and stick meh finger in she @ss and she scream out 'Daddy please stop' ----- I left

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » December 21st, 2010, 9:23 am

0o
__

Postby cinco » December 21st, 2010, 9:25 am

TRAE wrote:
cinco wrote:

did you finish?

but i was hittin it from de back and stick meh finger in she @ss and she scream out 'Daddy please stop' ----- I left

i wudda buss a nut right then
wait ah feel ah know she name :lol:

Postby TRAE » December 21st, 2010, 9:29 am

cinco wrote:
TRAE wrote:
cinco wrote:

did you finish?

i wudda buss a nut right then
wait ah feel ah know she name :lol:

NAHHHHHH doh say she name!!!!!!!!!!!!

Postby ~Vēġó~ » December 21st, 2010, 9:31 am

^^^^ah feel I too.....not the knowing her name part, but the bussin a nut....

geodude

Postby geodude » December 22nd, 2010, 10:46 am

i doh know what bussing a nut mean :(

Postby cinco » December 22nd, 2010, 10:47 am

CUM  

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » December 22nd, 2010, 2:06 pm

geodude wrote:i doh know what bussing a nut mean :(

Dropping a dry coconut on the ground to crack it open... Geez boy, is everything we hah tuh explain to allyuh fellas so :roll:

Postby TRAE » December 22nd, 2010, 3:34 pm

hold dat

Postby TRAE » December 22nd, 2010, 3:40 pm

partfinder wrote:i WAS HUMPING A SMALLIE AND ALL OF A SUDDEN SHE SAID SHE ABOUT TO CUM ........I PULL OUT AND DREAD SHE SQUIRT IN MEH FACE AND THE MIRROR IN THE CEILING WAS DRIPPING WET......DAT REMIND ME OF SOME PORNOS.

I NAMED HER CYTHEREA THE SQUIRTING BRAT.

Y DE CAPS---- did you have to clean up or did she :)

Postby TRAE » December 22nd, 2010, 3:56 pm

talk nah

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » December 22nd, 2010, 4:07 pm

Thanks for the youtube video... Was also wondering the same thing, yuh know, seeing that I'm a virgin an all..

Fella, yuh sure she didn't piss on yuh? *insert Dave's "Piss on you" video*

devrat

Postby devrat » December 22nd, 2010, 8:18 pm

Feel free to correct me if i'm wrong but what I've gathered from the last few posts is that......when bulling a "smallie if you put your finger in her butt whilst doing it doggy style she will scream out daddy, causing you to "buss a nut" rather quickly and causing her to squirt lavishly onto the sheets, ceiling mirror etc when cumming.

Rotary and Lola...i eh know bout allyuh buh i go stay a virgin :|

Postby cinco » December 22nd, 2010, 11:23 pm

or if you ghey like the guy who was called daddy u get out of there :|

devrat

Postby devrat » December 23rd, 2010, 12:03 am

^^^^^Ok...........i agree.........we'll use ai papi instead.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » December 23rd, 2010, 12:38 am

^^^sounds reasonable...lol *snicker snicker*

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » December 23rd, 2010, 2:33 am

devrat wrote:^^^^^Ok...........i agree.........we'll use ai papi instead.

Hello, my name is RoTaRyBoYz and I approve this message!! 8-)

Postby cinco » December 23rd, 2010, 7:42 am

once i dont get called by an ex name i have no problems what she wah say

KURMAman

Postby KURMAman » December 24th, 2010, 12:26 am

devrat wrote:Feel free to correct me if i'm wrong but what I've gathered from the last few posts is that......when bulling a "smallie if you put your finger in her butt whilst doing it doggy style she will scream out daddy, causing you to "buss a nut" rather quickly and causing her to squirt lavishly onto the sheets, ceiling mirror etc when cumming.

Rotary and Lola...i eh know bout allyuh buh i go stay a virgin :|

negus

Postby negus » May 9th, 2014, 7:42 am

Cried

Postby javishm » May 9th, 2014, 9:14 am

What a bump

Postby Dizzy28 » May 9th, 2014, 10:01 am

negus wrote:Cried

negus please!!

dread_2002

Postby dread_2002 » May 9th, 2014, 10:10 am

ya ever had to hold in a fart while getting a blowjob..
rel tough decision dere...

is either u try and hold it in and hope it dont sneak out unexpectedly
or u try and let it go slowly and hope it dont smell.

dilemma!

cherrypopper

Postby cherrypopper » May 9th, 2014, 10:27 am

Do it normal and still get that blow job. .

Postby javishm » May 9th, 2014, 10:41 am

dread_2002 wrote:ya ever had to hold in a fart while getting a blowjob..

dilemma!

Boi let it ripe

spirited721

Postby spirited721 » May 9th, 2014, 10:44 am

javishm wrote:
dread_2002 wrote:ya ever had to hold in a fart while getting a blowjob..

dilemma!

Boi let it ripe

Because a well ripened fart sets the mood way better ;-)

simplicity16

Postby simplicity16 » May 9th, 2014, 11:21 am

dis is serious resurrection.
man bring it back from 2010.