Postby RASC » February 3rd, 2010, 12:50 am

Magnum Est PNM et Praevalebit

Postby Cjruckus » February 3rd, 2010, 12:51 am

even if rowley does cross the floor you really think the people in Diego Martin west will vote against PNM?

Postby Cjruckus » February 3rd, 2010, 12:53 am

Not even the great Karl Hudson Philip could have won in Diego Martin.

Not a damn seat for them.

Postby RASC » February 3rd, 2010, 12:58 am

Cjruckus wrote:Not even the great Karl Hudson Philip could have won in Diego Martin.

Not a damn seat for them.

COP and their supporters have become the running gag of T&T politics.

Where the fck't is Dookeran anyway...wha he saying in all of this fracas? Where the hell has he been?

I mean you so weak and yellow bellied...the other major party was basically on it's knees...with scandal after scandal...corrupt internal elections...and you mean you eh even TRY to put the dagger in their heart by going on the offensive???

WTF kinda political party is this :?

OffshoreMarketing

Postby OffshoreMarketing » February 3rd, 2010, 1:03 am

hah d only people who really happy panday lost or whatever is sour grapes cop people u shud hear dem ppl rejoice you wuda swear unc is them party now they still sour d embarrassment they felt because of panday now they bawlin d man embarassin heself? how can he embarrass himself allyuh want d man to jes say okay daz it i done? allyuh mad awa? haha power to the cop sourgrapes

?? wha kinda dotish talk is this sounds like unc is now in cop hands ...i guess dooks go get a seat :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby RASC » February 3rd, 2010, 1:07 am

TriniTuner is a registered C.O.P. supporter/contributer, allyuh watch yuh words eh...

4/5 mods are registered C.O.P. and well Duane is Dooks outside chile

(doh say I say so eh)

OffshoreMarketing

Postby OffshoreMarketing » February 3rd, 2010, 1:19 am

^ i apologize

Postby AllTrac » February 3rd, 2010, 1:25 am

im the 5th mod :oops:

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » February 3rd, 2010, 1:36 am

ah hear 3/3 admin is PNM :D

Postby RASC » February 3rd, 2010, 1:39 am

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:ah hear 3/3 admin is PNM :D

The cards reach then....Noice

New Design...allyuh like? :)

OffshoreMarketing

Postby OffshoreMarketing » February 3rd, 2010, 1:44 am

i cud geh a card to awa

Postby RASC » February 3rd, 2010, 1:50 am

AllTrac, ent you (or your fam) know dooks personally...

tell we ah lil story nah...ah lil camp fire session to pass the time Image

OffshoreMarketing

Postby OffshoreMarketing » February 3rd, 2010, 1:54 am

^^ u know whne u go cop meeting is only benz and bmw (was d argument of someoen why u shud vote cop) basically a wannabe party :lol:

Postby RASC » February 3rd, 2010, 1:59 am

^^play yuh went ah prestige school, faux hawk, designer shades, drive ah euro and doh support COP....NEVER!

OffshoreMarketing

Postby OffshoreMarketing » February 3rd, 2010, 2:16 am

pioneer wrote:So...in 2007 the issue wasn't UNC politics (rum & roti) it was really Bas?

So...them didn't put country first...instead all de time it was about a personal vendetta against ONE OLD MAN?...my goodness...

COP and their blind supporters never cease to amaze me :shock:

jeez finally someone with sense why uthink cop supporters want said old man dead..ask them why they hat ehim? they not even sure theyself brainwashing at the highest :lol: :lol: :lol: vendetta cuz he cudnt be pm d lil fassyman without a seat :lol: :lol:

them talk abt puttin country first yet them join a vendetta mission they were self pwnt :lol: :lol:

OffshoreMarketing

Postby OffshoreMarketing » February 3rd, 2010, 2:25 am

^^ but thousands of people admit ot be fooled by the media propaganda though or else they wudnt leave to thsoe people i say hardluck dere yes

buh d cop had benzinos and bmw's hoss it was nice to be disassociated with dbackward cane cutting Indo Trini dem :lol: :lol:

Postby RASC » February 3rd, 2010, 7:47 am

Okay so can we finally say...that it's back to UNC v PNM ...ahhhh yes the old days :lol:

Now SERIOUSLY...all jokes aside, this is what I want to happen.
I want the PNM to lose-why? Because I want Manning to be removed as the leader of the party...the party re-organised, reshuffled and rejuvenated.

The PNM may be the strongest, most organized party in the region, but it's puttering along right now. Manning has upset TOO many of the faithful and I think they've had about enough. It's not a matter of a PNMite switching sides-that will almost NEVER happen. It's about them just not coming out to vote :wink: And I believe that will be the outcome of the next G. Election.

If PNM supporters come out to vote, there is no removing them. If they don't UNC will win. The PNM will essentially beat itself. I believe two consecutive loses may be needed to remove Emperor Manning (General/Local). He has just ruffled too many feathers within the system...Of course everyone know about Rowley but there are ALOT more similar stories especially in the private sector PNMite supporters which Manning has upset deeply.

They even mucked up the Property Tax laws...which truth be told is probably the closet thing to first world status that could've been navigated MUCH better :roll:

Anyway, RASC has spoken & when I make my predictions, you can take it to the bank :mrgreen:

Postby AllTrac » February 3rd, 2010, 9:08 am

stupes :lol:

Postby RASC » February 3rd, 2010, 9:11 am

AllTrac wrote:stupes :lol:

Nah I serious y0 :lol:

beyond

Postby beyond » February 4th, 2010, 2:28 pm

RASC wrote:Okay so can we finally say...that it's back to UNC v PNM ...ahhhh yes the old days :lol:

Now SERIOUSLY...all jokes aside, this is what I want to happen.
I want the PNM to lose-why? Because I want Manning to be removed as the leader of the party...the party re-organised, reshuffled and rejuvenated.

The PNM may be the strongest, most organized party in the region, but it's puttering along right now. Manning has upset TOO many of the faithful and I think they've had about enough. It's not a matter of a PNMite switching sides-that will almost NEVER happen. It's about them just not coming out to vote :wink: And I believe that will be the outcome of the next G. Election.

If PNM supporters come out to vote, there is no removing them. If they don't UNC will win. The PNM will essentially beat itself. I believe two consecutive loses may be needed to remove Emperor Manning (General/Local). He has just ruffled too many feathers within the system...Of course everyone know about Rowley but there are ALOT more similar stories especially in the private sector PNMite supporters which Manning has upset deeply.

They even mucked up the Property Tax laws...which truth be told is probably the closet thing to first world status that could've been navigated MUCH better :roll:

Anyway, RASC has spoken & when I make my predictions, you can take it to the bank :mrgreen:

i voting PNM :) and i am serious :)

UNC "executive" and COrPse in the same boat now. a set of failed politicians. i see ganag singh even make a grand reapperance.
what a loser!!!! he ever answer any questions concernign TTpost building in piarco?

but COrPse supporters over feel they own "integrity" what a BUNCH of losers :) :)

Postby UML » February 5th, 2010, 7:24 am

congrats Kamla

beyond

Postby beyond » February 5th, 2010, 9:18 pm

congrats to jack's new puppy : Mrs. Kamle "B.H. Rose" Persad Bisessar :) :)

i hope you win and then we can have new rules in schools like "No Corporal Punishment" and how about more special school buildings that no one can occupy :)

congrats agiain to Mrs FIFA :)

Postby UML » February 6th, 2010, 3:31 pm

Who going Kamla celebration concert at Rienzi this evening!!!!!!!!!

Panday Palancing!!! :elephant: :elephant: :elephant: :elephant:

beyond

Postby beyond » February 6th, 2010, 8:13 pm

UML wrote:Who going Kamla celebration concert at Rienzi this evening!!!!!!!!!

Panday Palancing!!! :elephant: :elephant: :elephant: :elephant:

that woman start celebrating since thursday. you ain't see how she stale drunk in parliament on friday. just like COrPse. the saturday celebrations is really for the knife and fork set, who feel they have a new messiah.

the woman never do nothing all them years in UNC. what you think she go do now.
can't wait to see ganga singh and yetming.join the fray.
and maybe even "the great organiser" sadiq

maybe lok jack will fund UNC now :) :) :)

while you palancing remember that :cry: :cry:

Postby UML » February 21st, 2010, 10:33 am

goodbye mr panday...once and for all!!! Kamla got her 8 votes. Thx to mr tim. Welcome to the new opp. leader kamla. We expect u to say mr tim was paid out or bribed!!!

Postby Greypatch » February 21st, 2010, 7:50 pm

prostste exam ?

OffshoreMarketing

Postby OffshoreMarketing » February 21st, 2010, 11:35 pm

UML wrote:goodbye mr panday...once and for all!!! Kamla got her 8 votes. Thx to mr tim. Welcome to the new opp. leader kamla. We expect u to say mr tim was paid out or bribed!!!

but ofciurse 8-)

Postby Team Loco » February 21st, 2010, 11:45 pm

this threead smells of smelley armpits

Postby Greypatch » February 22nd, 2010, 7:45 am

....and stale roti

Postby UML » February 22nd, 2010, 8:58 pm

Opportunist Vasant....you will always be seen as a Johnny Come Lately....hope u get what u deserve :roll: