Cid wrote:man like he dead orwa? how he not updating de list..........
illumin@ti wrote:Cid wrote:man like he dead orwa? how he not updating de list..........
a mod go hadda do it ,, i think he in de middle east or something
crazybalhead wrote:illumin@ti wrote:Cid wrote:man like he dead orwa? how he not updating de list..........
a mod go hadda do it ,, i think he in de middle east or something
Qatar fighting Skorpinok and dem. But doh tell soundwave.
IMPREZZING wrote:gracen wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:Holy Cross 1985 1990 (we boast of th first CXC theft!! our yr the PHysics Lab papers went Missing...>Doodnath Rampersad stole them....)
did you know Mr.Walker and Ms Forgeini??
I remember him from my days, he was cool,well except for the shirts. his wife was my chemistry teacher.
when i came back to tnt in 99 some of my old classmates said he breed ah young thing .
Soundwave wrote:bluefete wrote:CIC - 1975-80
Most of allyuh wasn't even born yet.![]()
no wonder you does get on so, you and jesus pitch marble together...
sharkman121 wrote:^ de phoq, u eez moses.
bluefete wrote:CIC - 1975-80
Soundwave wrote:bluefete wrote:CIC - 1975-80
no wonder you does get on so, you and jesus pitch marble together...
bluefete wrote:Soundwave wrote:bluefete wrote:CIC - 1975-80
no wonder you does get on so, you and jesus pitch marble together...sharkman121 wrote:^ de phoq, u eez moses.