CREEPERS

Postby nervewrecker » September 17th, 2008, 9:06 am

pioneer wrote:Or how to interfere with other people?

you werent there to lecture us on how to do that. :?

yos19

Postby yos19 » September 17th, 2008, 9:11 am

d meeting was a cool scene..alot of new faces,,,,

d creepers surely growing into something to be reckoned with..

and leh we doh 4get to say thankx to rovin for d accomodation... :wink:

Postby nervewrecker » September 17th, 2008, 9:14 am

I went to get a new radiator yesterday so I couldnt come (again).

next time allyuh having meeting allyuh cyar hav eeet on a friday, thursday or monday? those days jus fine with me.

DJ Q

Postby DJ Q » September 17th, 2008, 9:25 am

slacker_jack wrote:
pioneer wrote:Or how to interfere with other people?

you werent there to lecture us on how to do that. :?

Who is US?

You never there

Racegod

Postby Racegod » September 17th, 2008, 9:28 am

here we go...^^^

:drinking: :popcorn:

casper

Postby casper » September 17th, 2008, 11:05 am

present were:

casper

DJ Q

SSC

Cunupia Soundz (spidey car)

Yos19

rovin

D redwagon

Ghost Rider

Videsht

spam

Brutal Business

D ORANGE PAJERO

black primera

devon (disruptive)

roach

shortman

Merciless

Leffy

richiepooh

Racegod

West Side Killer

markzz

MK Promotions

thanks for those who came...and to the ones that didnt...please try to make it next time....honestly....i find it had too much people in the crew that missed the 2 meetings back to back...

slacker
3stage
chiney
SS626
and others.........hope to see you all at the next one :)

Postby 3stagevtec » September 17th, 2008, 12:18 pm

damn, i'm in the naughty list.. but i'm really sorry i couldn't make it.. classes finished 9pm and it really didn't make sense for me to come up that late..

casper

Postby casper » September 17th, 2008, 12:45 pm

^^^k kool... :P

Leffy

Postby Leffy » September 17th, 2008, 1:31 pm

Special thanx to the members who may it to the meeting and also to guest who may it. with this type of support that the crew is getting we will reach far :crying:

:oops:
Last edited by Leffy on September 17th, 2008, 2:08 pm, edited 1 time in total.

richiepooh

Postby richiepooh » September 17th, 2008, 2:08 pm

-Roach- wrote:
pioneer wrote:So what allyuh discuss?...how to hack people computer then play innocent?

Or how to interfere with other people?

We Discuss How To Make Lil Boys Like You Cry For Their Email Accounts Back.. :lol:

NICE i love that response roach........ :wink:

Our crew/meetings has no place for immature, sarcastic people.

Mr. Pioneer i think honestly you need to give yourself a rest now. Try to be someone you're not, it might help..............ggeeezzzzz.

casper

Postby casper » September 17th, 2008, 4:12 pm

-Roach- wrote:
pioneer wrote:So what allyuh discuss?...how to hack people computer then play innocent?

Or how to interfere with other people?

We Discuss How To Make Lil Boys Like You Cry For Their Email Accounts Back.. :lol:

No Scene :lol:

We Go See Who Laughs Last :lol:

8-)

u showed rodney the screenshot yet cry baby??? :cry:

southside connections

Postby southside connections » September 17th, 2008, 4:35 pm

pioneer GET D F OUT

simple?

callin creepers theives,boy go pee and sleep ehh

Postby nervewrecker » September 17th, 2008, 6:09 pm

wait nah, wtf goin on here? who hack pios? :shock:

markzz

Postby markzz » September 17th, 2008, 6:57 pm

wa pios get hack?? :shock: :shock: :shock:

Comfort

Postby Comfort » September 17th, 2008, 7:09 pm

Sorry i could not make it............. WORK..........

Will try my best next time........... :)

pyromaniax

Postby pyromaniax » September 17th, 2008, 8:10 pm

:lol: doh tell me allyuh taking on pios! lol he just like bachannal it entertaining him ...tell me a thread that pios was in that didnt have some bacahnnal :lol:

markzz

Postby markzz » September 17th, 2008, 8:32 pm

lard.. fellaz chill na.. :|

this thread will end in in ole talk jess now...

southside connections

Postby southside connections » September 17th, 2008, 9:00 pm

wheyyy,so i thefin designs now weeeeee

just now i go be robbing bannks and ting

well who up for a lil bank robbin?

oh yea once again pioneer,GET D F OUT,only creepers allowed here

Postby kurpal_v2 » September 17th, 2008, 9:16 pm

He Have 14 Cars Comin October 5th

Ah hope is not a SSC kinda talk eh

oh yea once again pioneer,GET D F OUT,only creepers allowed here

Bro, look at your name, yuh seeing firetruck duane? You cant tell ppl what to do here, this a dictatorship cant, either yuh like it or ride shot.. BTW ent you bawl oh how tuner ent like you and you gone from here? Whamm?

IMO BTW this thread should have been in ole talk from pg3

Racegod

Postby Racegod » September 17th, 2008, 10:16 pm

pioneer,

from an honest point of view.. lewwe try and cut de ole talk from dis particular ched nuh hoss...

yuh could create a ched in ole talk if you want, and it may probably get delete again but in de light of keeping dis one in ICE...

lewwe try to be a little civil toward each other nuh...

:skurred: :lol:

markzz

Postby markzz » September 17th, 2008, 10:32 pm

^^ AGREED! :sucks: lets all be friends na.. :D 0X

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » September 17th, 2008, 10:59 pm

SSC have 14 cars coming? :lol:

wa the cars dem running for mids rc..i mean audiopipe prototype 6?

richiepooh

Postby richiepooh » September 17th, 2008, 11:24 pm

This little boy apparently grew up with no love and attention. Sorry for the low blow but you're acting the roll A$ShOLE. PIONEER FCUK MAN GROW UP leave the thread and live and let live.
:fist: :fist: :fist: :evil: :evil: :evil:

richiepooh

Postby richiepooh » September 17th, 2008, 11:25 pm

P.S. And DON'T SEND ANY PM'S, I'M NOT YOUR FRIEND. 0X

southside connections

Postby southside connections » September 17th, 2008, 11:32 pm

owch^^^^^pooh,well someone had to say it yess

pimptacualar whey u does come out from?

it seems that u and pios are friends and one backs u d odda hmmmmm,i guess some one has to do it yess

richiepooh

Postby richiepooh » September 17th, 2008, 11:38 pm

southside connections wrote:owch^^^^^pooh,well someone had to say it yess

pimptacualar whey u does come out from?

it seems that u and pios are friends and one backs u d odda hmmmmm,i guess some one has to do it yess

SOUTH & FELLOW 2NRS I'm sorry for the attitude but fcuk man this guy need a licken.

If you looking for a friend pioneer because beti horn yuh, don't take it out on the CrEePeRs dread.

Richiepooh out for good.

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » September 17th, 2008, 11:47 pm

me an pioneer friends? :lol:
go ahead and make assumptions na man

so ssc..honestly wa really make yuh look to design dem speakers? what about those tube amps u mentioned?

just sum to refresh your memory

southside connections wrote:the reason i gettin orn is because the damn things were designed in trinidad by those who knew what trini's like and quite frankly i doh like people dissin my work :twisted: espically when it ake nearly 3yrs to do this, and u all hearin d 1st gen and not the 4gen protoype what i have and developin now, to give u all a 5gen type.and another thing i doh see any of alluh doin what i doin all u all can do is buy , u can't design,build or create your own products, all my subs are hand made and so are all my mids, right now there's a guy who is making a pair of tube amps for me, right here in trinidad, so insted of buying try doin som for yourself, and personally i think i have done pretty well.

southside connections wrote:I ADMIT IT I WAS ON TOTAL SHEIT AND I AM SORRY IF I OFFENDED ANYONE :(

southside connections wrote:arite u all can ress all alluh dis on meh,i deserved it

and i agree with you..u have done pretty well considering u come back from a horrible embarassment
Last edited by pimptacular on September 17th, 2008, 11:52 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » September 17th, 2008, 11:51 pm

stop spamming d thread allyuh ..... :roll:

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » September 18th, 2008, 12:11 am

but i thought u had made another thread saying was some other person & u put d person email name who sent some trojans or something so into ur pc ? ....i dont need no proof just asking .... :? :? :?

OffshoreMarketing

Postby OffshoreMarketing » September 18th, 2008, 12:17 am

LOl @ this thread another one derailed by pios hahaha :lol: :lol: