Why 1.6 TS men feel they is the fastest thing in the street?

Postby wagonrunner » August 8th, 2008, 2:07 pm

Knight1,
yuh eh recognisin expertise when yuh read it or wha?
everything mentioned here is gospel truth yunno.
doh dis.

STi-N

Postby STi-N » August 8th, 2008, 2:25 pm

pokemon

Postby pokemon » August 8th, 2008, 3:03 pm

stupz :twisted:

Strauss

Postby Strauss » August 8th, 2008, 3:25 pm

ek4ever wrote:EK4 + B16b....local TypeR :mrgreen:

God dayum.

That explains all the "PH" skylines we have too!

Postby bushwakka » August 8th, 2008, 4:55 pm

ohorrr, i was wondering how in de hell the mazda 3s are CVTs.....

omegajedi

Postby omegajedi » August 8th, 2008, 5:11 pm

And what about them civic men with ex,lev & vti model........yuh swear deh have sir. LOL

markzz

Postby markzz » August 8th, 2008, 10:50 pm

lol.. my lil ole QG15DE B15 dez blaze dem shitty 1.6 Subaru.. feel dey the hottest thing since slice bread! :roll: :lol:

dez jes laugh wen i accelerate faster dan dem fools by a traffic light :lol: :lol: :lol:

if yuh want a WRX buy one! doh pretend yuh hav 1 cuz it look similar. :?

QG

Postby QG » August 8th, 2008, 11:05 pm

LOL^^ :lol:

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » August 8th, 2008, 11:12 pm

I WANA POST IN MY CHED!!!

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » August 9th, 2008, 9:46 am

Knight1,
doh dis.

Sorry dey boss. I have read and learnt that QG15de DOES RUN WITH b16a VTEC powered civics, and that Mazda 3's come with a Trini-special CVT transmission.

Carry on. :lol:

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » August 9th, 2008, 10:53 am

i feddup of all these sheit........i want a highly modded evo 6-9 or a wrx sti spec c or if i cant get any, ill settle for an ek3 with a B18C + turbo kit t3 running 7psi thats a 100HP extra for a minimum total of 300HP. :mrgreen: or i can get a rx-8 with stage 3 turbo and plan to own AMSOIL after that.

vimal_vs

Postby vimal_vs » August 9th, 2008, 11:38 am

men talkin like if subaru TS built for speed yes..
AWD, good handling, good suspension.. thats what the car is about
but IMO, i must agree, some ah them TS boys feel they car could run fast..
the real kicks is how them men with the non-vtec civic does talk.. had a run in with one ah them, 2003 VTi.
thought he could outrun 6 forward ess arr... *coz the speedo in my ride only went up to 180, and his was over 200* (was his reason), boy i real laugh when i leave he behind..

Rx

Postby Rx » August 9th, 2008, 12:10 pm

allyuh ever run against a motorbike ?

I came across a SUZUKI 4 cyclinder summting .. not too sure about the cc ratings eh :lol:

.. well the biker waited until I maxed out at 210km/h and then just wring out he throttle and leff me standing there :oops:

fakker :evil:

pokemon

Postby pokemon » August 9th, 2008, 2:02 pm

This thread still in play....

Rx

Postby Rx » August 9th, 2008, 5:34 pm

^^ yup ..

" bump "

Postby wagonrunner » August 9th, 2008, 7:18 pm

Knight1 wrote:
Knight1,
doh dis.
Sorry dey boss. I have read and learnt that QG15de DOES RUN WITH b16a VTEC powered civics, and that Mazda 3's come with a Trini-special CVT transmission.

Carry on. :lol:

as long as yuh "learning" :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » August 9th, 2008, 9:35 pm

^^And i do use the term "learning" verrrrryyyy loosely :lol:

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » August 10th, 2008, 7:25 am

anyone seeing my post yet? :S

isgarali

Postby isgarali » August 10th, 2008, 7:30 am

pokemon wrote:This thread still in play....

duuuh....TS men who feel they have an STI are annoying...

boy today i see a while "ST16.", these fellas dont ever stop with the rearranging. The man try to fit up a STI kit on the car, it look to me like he had to HEM the lip to fit on the bumper, cut a seam on the rear lip and do some geometric design cut on some other plastic things that i duno what they were doing there. D whole car kit out eh, big big flare, with the normal TS rims, it look like the car was tiptoeing boy. like a boat with wheels. he even had a tramp stamp!

'lower trunk tribal tattoo' oh and dont forget the angry speedracer face that goes with the package.

some lancer men like to 'evo up' their car eh, but the TS men are the MOST ridiculous of the lot!

SurGTR

Postby SurGTR » August 10th, 2008, 10:51 am

:lol: blame the roro dealers who chain up people head bringing down dem cars wit the kit and making people feel its juss a 1.6 version to the sti...........buh without a tobo

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » August 10th, 2008, 3:07 pm

i was just given a scene dey, its like this people:

u see a nissan sunny ex saloon e-throttle on the lot and next to it is a red or blue subaru impreza 1.6ts with body kit which includes panel flaring and rear spoiler etc.., fake hood scoop, 15-17" mag rims, fog lights, leather seats all quasi fancy features and AWD 1.6 BOXER engine to boot. The average first time young fella buyer would obviously feel that it is faster than the likes of the same sunny, lancer, mazda3, civic etc..plus they cost more than sunny and lancer....so since its their first car and wanna ruff it up etc...they assume its the fastest thing around since they was playing gran turismo and forza b4 they buy it. the reality is a yaris will destroy it especially them very rare 1.5 vvti versions and all other compacts including ah b15. it time they'll keep getting smarter and they'll back off....just like i back off from the white itr dc5 even with my GTR wagon :lol:

crash dummy

Postby crash dummy » August 11th, 2008, 4:27 pm

my partner outrun a white TS on sunday... B13 Carb in B12 :lol: :lol: (gears though)
Big Kicks.. 1st and second he had to back off....

at least the guy was cool.. he was gettin kicks like us.. i could handle that... a lil fun.. but when men start to get vex and watchin u when they gettin their ass cut and bennin they pan is when i draw the line... :lol: :lol:

BUMP for CVT Mazda 3

squares

Postby squares » August 11th, 2008, 4:33 pm

wheys boy is d truth allyuh tlkin yes, ah man workin by me buy a ts an say he do upgrades: sti body kit, sti gold rims, 5" autometer tach, autometer af ratio gauge, a k&n drop in filter, a sti muffler and the worst a setta pink sti stickers!
D man say d ting runnin! :lol:
Boy ah jus say pal like yuself! Wha again yuh go tell dem??!! :?

Oh yea is a tranny, not even a lil 5fwd. :roll:

ek4ever

Postby ek4ever » August 11th, 2008, 4:44 pm

isqarali.....it sound like de man take he car to a tailor :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

Oh mi gorm.....man dropping a hem and a seam on dey car now....

"Yeah....a want a hem in front.....let down the back......and put 2 straight seams on the side....and let it out about a 2 inch too......ah like de flare look"

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » August 13th, 2008, 11:46 am

i wana post in my ched ppl...

civic SIR

Postby civic SIR » August 13th, 2008, 1:54 pm

alyuh hear it have ah fake brembo kit men does put over their calipers to make it look like is the real thing?? :lol: :lol:

squares

Postby squares » August 13th, 2008, 3:38 pm

hoss i hear bout dat the odda day. it hav a white nze with body kit an rims working taxi in belmont wit sum big brembo calipers, i was like wtf he need dat 4 so now i feel is d same brembo caliper cover kit.
jeeze boy :roll:

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » August 13th, 2008, 3:43 pm

alyuh hear it have ah fake brembo kit men does put over their calipers to make it look like is the real thing??

i heard about this but have no information on it. I saw a hyundai getz and a nissan wingroad with what seems to be 2-piston brembo front rotors! oh i saw it on a black honda accord in carmax some weeks ago dunno if it real or not.

Postby honda hoe » August 13th, 2008, 3:56 pm

i rather put fake brembos on my car dan drive a nissan.... esp a wingroad

*sits an waits for x2floor emo vvl+boost to kick in*

kevin_mender

Postby kevin_mender » August 13th, 2008, 7:01 pm

crash dummy wrote:my partner outrun a white TS on sunday... B13 Carb in B12 :lol: :lol: (gears though)
Big Kicks.. 1st and second he had to back off....

:shock: :lol: :lol: