COVID-19 in Trinidad & Tobago (Local Updates & Discussions Only)

DMan7

Re: Coronavirus - COVID-19 - 57419 (+90) cases, 1709 (+13) deaths, 4795 active, 50915 recovered in T&T

Postby DMan7 » November 6th, 2021, 4:17 pm

wtf wrote:Rowley talking tonight at 7:30pm.
Let's hope he doesn't lockdown anything.

Most likely gonna speak about this recent climate change conference I'm thinking.

Re: Coronavirus - COVID-19 - 57419 (+90) cases, 1709 (+13) deaths, 4795 active, 50915 recovered in T&T

Postby paid_influencer » November 6th, 2021, 4:19 pm

hover11 wrote:Nice man, Government continue to do NOTHINGFB_IMG_1636229413805.jpg

yea everybody seems happy with the status quo even though the status quo is f'ked up

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » November 6th, 2021, 4:21 pm

Men talking about government not doing nothing yet at the same time refusing to take personal responsibility themselves and take the vaccine. You can't make this sheit up.
Last edited by DMan7 on November 6th, 2021, 4:21 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Kenjo » November 6th, 2021, 4:21 pm

paid_influencer wrote:
hover11 wrote:Nice man, Government continue to do NOTHINGFB_IMG_1636229413805.jpg

yea everybody seems happy with the status quo even though the status quo is f'ked up

Just recently weren’t people saying not to lock down ?

Postby hover11 » November 6th, 2021, 4:25 pm

DMan7 wrote:Men talking about government not doing nothing yet at the same time refusing to take personal responsibility themselves and take the vaccine. You can't make this sheit up.
Excuse sir.....the role of the government is to take care of their ppl ...I doe wanna hear sheit about personal responsibility, the government has to act that is why I pay taxes every month from my pay not for them to sit on their hands ....I done

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » November 6th, 2021, 4:25 pm

In all honesty we done cross 500 cases a day already.
Next week is back to long lines at private labs.

Postby paid_influencer » November 6th, 2021, 4:34 pm

Kenjo wrote:
paid_influencer wrote:

lock downs ent working without public co-operation. last lock down everybody take it as vacation and cases went up for the first month before hitting a wall on the way down.

I don't think we have a way out. The brakes not working. Stay home stay safe. Do not go to the malls, bars, etc... shiet not safe.

Postby hover11 » November 6th, 2021, 4:38 pm

paid_influencer wrote:
Kenjo wrote:
paid_influencer wrote:

lock downs ent working without public co-operation. last lock down everybody take it as vacation and cases went up for the first month before hitting a wall on the way down.

I don't think we have a way out. The brakes not working. Stay home stay safe. Do not go to the malls, bars, etc... shiet not safe.
Lock down everything for two weeks, no malls, no bars , no Waterpark, restaurant in dining stop that sheit, unless we like it so and let 20 ppl die a day now...350 ppl are in hospital and I don't wanna hear vaccine talk bout they should have taken they vaccine, when ppl have cancer tell them u shouldn't have smoked or obese ppl well you shouldnt have eaten and should have exercised more, everyone makes choices
Last edited by hover11 on November 6th, 2021, 4:38 pm, edited 1 time in total.

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » November 6th, 2021, 4:42 pm

NO MORE LOCKDOWNS. Take the vaccines and stop b!tching about everything.

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » November 6th, 2021, 4:44 pm

What are the chances we get the beaches open tonight?

Postby hover11 » November 6th, 2021, 4:45 pm

DMan7 wrote:NO MORE LOCKDOWNS. Take the vaccines and stop b!tching about everything.
Ok PM Dman7

Postby hover11 » November 6th, 2021, 4:53 pm

Meanwhile 82 deaths and 1,862 positive cases for this week for a country of this size is deplorable

Postby paid_influencer » November 6th, 2021, 4:54 pm

bamfo_dennis wrote:nah ppl not gonna take a 3rd sinopharm. demand pfizer and j+j and other mrna vaccines instead. let deyalsingh an parasram do some reading up on mixing vaccines and organize theyself and stop this bs of waiting 6 months to make a decision. the population only take sinopharm because it didn't have nuthin else then and it was better than nothing. now things different. ppl want to be able to travel and feel safer with mrna vaccines plus mixing vaccines supposed to be better. let dem hire a canadian vaccine specialist to come down and tell them that it safe to mix and better.

yea a lot of ppl took Sinopharm under the impression they can get something else after 6 months.

Postby adnj » November 6th, 2021, 4:56 pm

hover11 wrote:
paid_influencer wrote:
Kenjo wrote:
paid_influencer wrote:

Lock down everything for two weeks, no malls, no bars , no Waterpark, restaurant in dining stop that sheit, unless we like it so and let 20 ppl die a day now...350 ppl are in hospital and I don't wanna hear vaccine talk bout they should have taken they vaccine, when ppl have cancer tell them u shouldn't have smoked or obese ppl well you shouldnt have eaten and should have exercised more, everyone makes choices
Isolate the Unvaxxed.

Postby MaxPower » November 6th, 2021, 4:56 pm

Friends,

There will be no lockdown.

Postby hover11 » November 6th, 2021, 5:07 pm

In before men start to ask what kind of vaccine they take and co morbidities they had
Screenshot_20211106-170631_Facebook.jpg

Postby pugboy » November 6th, 2021, 5:08 pm

anybody from moh contacted you?

Phone Surgeon wrote:Glad I took the vaccines yes.
Sore throat gone

Just slight sniffles and a slight headache now and then

Postby hover11 » November 6th, 2021, 5:09 pm

pugboy wrote:anybody from moh contacted you?

Sore throat gone

It wouldn't be moh that contacts him , CMO office is the one that contacts and deals with the positive cases

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » November 6th, 2021, 5:10 pm

hover11 wrote:In before men start to ask what kind of vaccine they take and co morbidities they had
Which vaccines they took.

Postby adnj » November 6th, 2021, 5:33 pm

wtf wrote:
hover11 wrote:In before men start to ask what kind of vaccine they take and co morbidities they had
Which vaccines they took.
Who f*cked up the caption?

Postby Chimera » November 6th, 2021, 5:44 pm

Sore throat gone

Nope
I tested private with tricare so not sure how that works

Postby pugboy » November 6th, 2021, 5:47 pm

they supposed to report your data to the authorities

we come a long way from over a year ago when police and ambulance coming to collect you

Phone Surgeon wrote:

Sore throat gone

Nope

eitech

Postby eitech » November 6th, 2021, 5:48 pm

adnj wrote:
hover11 wrote:
paid_influencer wrote:
Kenjo wrote:
paid_influencer wrote:

Isolate the Unvaxxed.

Yes i say this too. And mark the marked people properly so we can distinguish them in public. sheit hitting the fan

Postby hover11 » November 6th, 2021, 5:55 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:

Sore throat gone

Nope
The CMO office is supposed to contact you probably how you only got your results yday , Monday you will be contacted and they supposed to monitor your situation from now until you test negative

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » November 6th, 2021, 5:56 pm

I kinda looking forward to seeing 1000 cases per day.

Postby adnj » November 6th, 2021, 5:58 pm

wtf wrote:I kinda looking forward to seeing 1000 cases per day.
It would be easier if you try to become one of the thousand.

Postby pugboy » November 6th, 2021, 5:59 pm

until your pocket and of course loss of loved ones those comments made

Postby hover11 » November 6th, 2021, 6:02 pm

pugboy wrote:until your pocket and of course loss of loved ones those comments made
Isn't it similar to those in here that say who hadda dead go dead .....dont see the difference

eitech

Postby eitech » November 6th, 2021, 6:05 pm

hover11 wrote:
Phone Surgeon wrote:

Sore throat gone

Nope
The CMO office is supposed to contact you probably how you only got your results yday , Monday you will be contacted and they supposed to monitor your situation from now until you test negative

The antigen is jus as effective as the pcr?

Postby Chimera » November 6th, 2021, 6:05 pm

You feel moh gonna bother to follow up with the hundreds of people who testing positive everyday now.

Alot of private places not reporting their numbers to moh