sam1978 wrote:Some of you all blaming the unvaccinated for the spread of the virus but none of the vaccines prevents you from getting and spreading the virus so when it comes to the spreading of the virus, it doesn't make a difference if you're vaccinated or not so I don't know what led you all to believe it's the unvaccinated spreading the virus. As well, if an unvaccinated person infected someone know that the result would have been the same if the person was vaccinated. Is it that you all comfortable with a person spreading the virus as long as they are vaccinated?
adnj wrote:sam1978 wrote:Some of you all blaming the unvaccinated for the spread of the virus but none of the vaccines prevents you from getting and spreading the virus so when it comes to the spreading of the virus, it doesn't make a difference if you're vaccinated or not so I don't know what led you all to believe it's the unvaccinated spreading the virus. As well, if an unvaccinated person infected someone know that the result would have been the same if the person was vaccinated. Is it that you all comfortable with a person spreading the virus as long as they are vaccinated?
Yeah. It really does. Unvaxxed people (fuel) keep the spread going.
eitech wrote:adnj wrote:sam1978 wrote:Some of you all blaming the unvaccinated for the spread of the virus but none of the vaccines prevents you from getting and spreading the virus so when it comes to the spreading of the virus, it doesn't make a difference if you're vaccinated or not so I don't know what led you all to believe it's the unvaccinated spreading the virus. As well, if an unvaccinated person infected someone know that the result would have been the same if the person was vaccinated. Is it that you all comfortable with a person spreading the virus as long as they are vaccinated?
This holds for unvaxxed ppl who properly mask, sanitize and social distance?
adnj wrote:sam1978 wrote:Some of you all blaming the unvaccinated for the spread of the virus but none of the vaccines prevents you from getting and spreading the virus so when it comes to the spreading of the virus, it doesn't make a difference if you're vaccinated or not so I don't know what led you all to believe it's the unvaccinated spreading the virus. As well, if an unvaccinated person infected someone know that the result would have been the same if the person was vaccinated. Is it that you all comfortable with a person spreading the virus as long as they are vaccinated?
pugboy wrote:vaxxed looking way beyond that
we want to get back to normal life
the unvaxxed don’t look past their toessMASH wrote:lol @ vaxed people fearing the unvaxed. ur own numbers prove ur safe. leave people to do what they want. unless subjugation is the fetish to satisfy
adnj wrote:eitech wrote:adnj wrote:sam1978 wrote:Some of you all blaming the unvaccinated for the spread of the virus but none of the vaccines prevents you from getting and spreading the virus so when it comes to the spreading of the virus, it doesn't make a difference if you're vaccinated or not so I don't know what led you all to believe it's the unvaccinated spreading the virus. As well, if an unvaccinated person infected someone know that the result would have been the same if the person was vaccinated. Is it that you all comfortable with a person spreading the virus as long as they are vaccinated?
Vaxxed people can become infected. Unvaxxed people can become infected more than 10× as often.
3Ws + vaccination is 10× better than 3Ws by itself.
Phone Surgeon wrote:i tested positive yesterday
have slight cold, sore throat, was feeling weak and had the cold divali day so decided to test yesterday
($600 antigen)
i fully vaxxed months now with sinopharm
i a good 100lbs overweight so i fall into those comorbidity criteria
i taking paracetamol every few hours, emergenc, lemon grass and ginger tea
not feeling any worse than a common cold
will test back again in a 7-10 days and see the scene
if after 7-10 allyuh realize i stop posting it mean i died.
Any idea how you contracted such e.g from a customer or otherwise? Hope you recoverPhone Surgeon wrote:i tested positive yesterday
have slight cold, sore throat, was feeling weak and had the cold divali day so decided to test yesterday
($600 antigen)
Phone Surgeon wrote:i tested positive yesterday . . .if after 7-10 allyuh realize i stop posting it mean i died.
($600 antigen)
Lol sale divali sale going on two weeks now. Straight into Christmas saleRory Phoulorie wrote:Phone Surgeon wrote:i tested positive yesterday . . .if after 7-10 allyuh realize i stop posting it mean i died.
You should have a clearance sale on your phones just in case things take a turn for the worst.
No idea. I interact with dozens of people everyday so impossible for me to know how.hover11 wrote:Any idea how you contracted such e.g from a customer or otherwise? Hope you recoverPhone Surgeon wrote:i tested positive yesterday
($600 antigen)
Phone Surgeon wrote:No idea. I interact with dozens of people everyday so impossible for me to know how.hover11 wrote:Any idea how you contracted such e.g from a customer or otherwise? Hope you recoverPhone Surgeon wrote:i tested positive yesterday
($600 antigen)
How would you rate it?eitech wrote:adnj wrote:eitech wrote:adnj wrote:sam1978 wrote:Some of you all blaming the unvaccinated for the spread of the virus but none of the vaccines prevents you from getting and spreading the virus so when it comes to the spreading of the virus, it doesn't make a difference if you're vaccinated or not so I don't know what led you all to believe it's the unvaccinated spreading the virus. As well, if an unvaccinated person infected someone know that the result would have been the same if the person was vaccinated. Is it that you all comfortable with a person spreading the virus as long as they are vaccinated?
Vaxxed people can become infected. Unvaxxed people can become infected more than 10× as often.
Interesting. So how would you rate vaccination by itself vs 3Ws?
Stop unvaxxed visits 10× as hard.hover11 wrote:COVID-19 outbreak at Lady Hochoy Home
https://www.cnc3.co.tt/covid-19-outbrea ... choy-home/
They need to stop all visits to these homes with this surge, even if vaccinated the elderly are still considered high risk
($600 antigen)
sMASH wrote:pugboy wrote:vaxxed looking way beyond that
the unvaxxed don’t look past their toessMASH wrote:lol @ vaxed people fearing the unvaxed. ur own numbers prove ur safe. leave people to do what they want. unless subjugation is the fetish to satisfy
unvax people dying not stopping u from living ur best life, bro. u vaxed, u top up. have faith in ur jab to prevent spread.
as for the rest of us, go brave.
Rory Phoulorie wrote:Phone Surgeon wrote:i tested positive yesterday . . .if after 7-10 allyuh realize i stop posting it mean i died.
You should have a clearance sale on your phones just in case things take a turn for the worst.
That graphic is misinformation though.adnj wrote:sam1978 wrote:Some of you all blaming the unvaccinated for the spread of the virus but none of the vaccines prevents you from getting and spreading the virus so when it comes to the spreading of the virus, it doesn't make a difference if you're vaccinated or not so I don't know what led you all to believe it's the unvaccinated spreading the virus. As well, if an unvaccinated person infected someone know that the result would have been the same if the person was vaccinated. Is it that you all comfortable with a person spreading the virus as long as they are vaccinated?
Germany is 80 percent vaccinated.adnj wrote:How would you rate it?eitech wrote:adnj wrote:eitech wrote:adnj wrote:sam1978 wrote:Some of you all blaming the unvaccinated for the spread of the virus but none of the vaccines prevents you from getting and spreading the virus so when it comes to the spreading of the virus, it doesn't make a difference if you're vaccinated or not so I don't know what led you all to believe it's the unvaccinated spreading the virus. As well, if an unvaccinated person infected someone know that the result would have been the same if the person was vaccinated. Is it that you all comfortable with a person spreading the virus as long as they are vaccinated?
Look at countries data with low vaccination rates vs. high vaccination rates.
Look at infection rates before vaccination were available vs. After the rate hit 50%.
How exactly?aaron17 wrote:That graphic is misinformation though.adnj wrote:sam1978 wrote:Some of you all blaming the unvaccinated for the spread of the virus but none of the vaccines prevents you from getting and spreading the virus so when it comes to the spreading of the virus, it doesn't make a difference if you're vaccinated or not so I don't know what led you all to believe it's the unvaccinated spreading the virus. As well, if an unvaccinated person infected someone know that the result would have been the same if the person was vaccinated. Is it that you all comfortable with a person spreading the virus as long as they are vaccinated?
hover11 wrote:Germany is 80 percent vaccinated.adnj wrote:How would you rate it?eitech wrote:adnj wrote:eitech wrote:adnj wrote:sam1978 wrote:Some of you all blaming the unvaccinated for the spread of the virus but none of the vaccines prevents you from getting and spreading the virus so when it comes to the spreading of the virus, it doesn't make a difference if you're vaccinated or not so I don't know what led you all to believe it's the unvaccinated spreading the virus. As well, if an unvaccinated person infected someone know that the result would have been the same if the person was vaccinated. Is it that you all comfortable with a person spreading the virus as long as they are vaccinated?
Look at infection rates before vaccination were available vs. After the rate hit 50%.
Meanwhile in Germany :
German COVID-19 cases hit daily record as health ministers meet
https://www.reuters.com/business/enviro ... 021-11-04/
https://www.google.com/amp/s/amp.dw.com/en/germanys-vaccination-rate-could-be-higher-than-previously-thought/a-59438663st7 wrote:hover11 wrote:Germany is 80 percent vaccinated.adnj wrote:How would you rate it?eitech wrote:adnj wrote:eitech wrote:adnj wrote:sam1978 wrote:Some of you all blaming the unvaccinated for the spread of the virus but none of the vaccines prevents you from getting and spreading the virus so when it comes to the spreading of the virus, it doesn't make a difference if you're vaccinated or not so I don't know what led you all to believe it's the unvaccinated spreading the virus. As well, if an unvaccinated person infected someone know that the result would have been the same if the person was vaccinated. Is it that you all comfortable with a person spreading the virus as long as they are vaccinated?
Meanwhile in Germany :
really? post your source. we'll wait.
or are you gonna ignore this because we've caught on to your bs again? stop spreading misinformation
hover11 wrote:https://www.google.com/amp/s/amp.dw.com/en/germanys-vaccination-rate-could-be-higher-than-previously-thought/a-59438663st7 wrote:hover11 wrote:Germany is 80 percent vaccinated.adnj wrote:How would you rate it?eitech wrote:adnj wrote:eitech wrote:adnj wrote:
Meanwhile in Germany :
really? post your source. we'll wait.
or are you gonna ignore this because we've caught on to your bs again? stop spreading misinformation
Germany's vaccination rate could be higher than previously thought
Based on their estimates, some 80% of people in Germany have received both jabs, with 84% having received at least their first. The estimates put the total share of vaccinated people at around 5 percentage points higher than official data — around 3.5 million people.
Simple Google search
This is according to a telephone survey commissioned by the RKI, where a higher proportion of respondents said they had been vaccinated than suggested in the official records, reached by counting the number of recorded vaccinations and comparing against the estimated total population.
adnj wrote:sMASH wrote:pugboy wrote:vaxxed looking way beyond that
unvax people dying not stopping u from living ur best life, bro. u vaxed, u top up. have faith in ur jab to prevent spread.
as for the rest of us, go brave.
Unvaxxed people are dry grass to the covid bush fire.
wtf wrote:Hearing talk of a 3rd vaccine shot.