UNC 2.0?!?!?!

Re: UNC 2.0?!?!?!

Postby Rovin » June 4th, 2022, 11:14 am

eliteauto wrote:
Rovin wrote:buh what did camel say to trigger kamla to say what she said ?

i was in my kitchen jes now & time i reach up by d tv d story finish so i eh get to hear what camel say, if anybody have d link for that part post it here too

b4 anybody say i siding with kamla : loooong time ago i said its time for she to go & pick a new unc leader ...
Allyuh so transparent it eh funny

explain to me how ?

at that point in time i didnt hear camel side , later on in d night thru fb i did - i will talk about that jes now in another post

if u cant tell from my posts going in yrsss : i dont like d 2 political choices which we are stuck with but imo i find d pee nm is d worst of 2 evils , i eh hiding nutten cause is yrs i saying it ...

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » June 4th, 2022, 11:21 am

Why are they persisting with Kamla though? As far as I remember Kamla never won an election, the election win in 2010 was purely due to the novelty of having a coalition party and not Kamla as a leader.

Postby MaxPower » June 4th, 2022, 11:27 am

Kickstart wrote:
eliteauto wrote:

i was in my kitchen jes now & time i reach up by d tv d story finish so i eh get to hear what camel say, if anybody have d link for that part post it here too

b4 anybody say i siding with kamla : loooong time ago i said its time for she to go & pick a new unc leader ...
Yeah , like how Zoom got to you

Good Morning Zoom,

Welcome back.

Postby Rovin » June 4th, 2022, 11:32 am

kamla is d public eye thru politics about 30+ yrs now , i never heard anybody ever mention her middle name was "Susheila" - who knew or really cares right

d pee nm spin-doctors\schemers decide to suddenly throw veiled undertones with her name as they have done in d past in various ways to cause a diversion anytime they get themselves in a unpopular position with d public calling for accountability on serious matters , so they resort to their ol reliable go-to : race baiting

kamla as a seasoned politician shud not have taken dat chain up & simply replied in a more tactful less offensive manner

.... :|

Postby The_Honourable » June 4th, 2022, 11:50 am

While Kamla's comment is tactless, we have the hypocrites on social media. This post sums it up perfectly.

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » June 4th, 2022, 12:42 pm

Rovin wrote:kamla is d public eye thru politics about 30+ yrs now , i never heard anybody ever mention her middle name was "Susheila" - who knew or really cares right

d pee nm spin-doctors\schemers decide to suddenly throw veiled undertones with her name as they have done in d past in various ways to cause a diversion anytime they get themselves in a unpopular position with d public calling for accountability on serious matters , so they resort to their ol reliable go-to : race baiting

kamla as a seasoned politician shud not have taken dat chain up & simply replied in a more tactful less offensive manner

.... :|

What is there to applaud or laugh about by someone saying the name susheila?? Well, this is same crowd that laugh and clap at their former leader getting a stroke

Postby maj. tom » June 4th, 2022, 12:42 pm

In politics it doesn't matter if she was right and whatever context. Politics is the dirty game. And like someone said above, she should know better on how to speak to the public because they will make sound clips and deliberately Fox News it up and always make sure she is the villain. That's what seasoned politicians should know. But a leader should not even go there. Of course in the greater context as explained in the facebook posts above it makes sense, how come nobody bat a glued eyelash for when the PNM minister made so many distasteful comments on Kamla's name? Who ask the Minister all that shiet in the first place, why was she personally attacking Kamla and her name, what that had to do with anything? But nobody cared when that happened, that's how horse-blinds supporters see things.

Rowley on the other hand can say anything he wants, no matter how derogatory, he wins the applause of same people always. Now that's blatant hypocrisy but half the nation likes this. Especially the ones who were groomed like a Golf Course.

FuadAdnan

Postby FuadAdnan » June 4th, 2022, 12:53 pm

So who carry their own ancestor's surnames here?

Whites - duh

Indians

Arabs

Asians

Hispanics - No. Most of them are mixed with colonizer and native (at least) and carry their colonizer's surnames.

.....so it's just whites, indians, arabs and asians.

Postby timelapse » June 4th, 2022, 1:18 pm

Why pnm taking on an alligator from the murky lagoon?
Or how much little boys their members booling?

Postby timelapse » June 4th, 2022, 4:26 pm

FuadAdnan wrote:So who carry their own ancestor's surnames here?

Whites - duh

Indians

Arabs

Asians

Hispanics - No. Most of them are mixed with colonizer and native (at least) and carry their colonizer's surnames.

.....so it's just whites, indians, arabs and asians.
I have a colonizer's surname.

Postby paid_influencer » June 4th, 2022, 4:30 pm

tomorrow is the deadline for nominations

Kamla going to win by default it look like

:drinking:

Postby MaxPower » June 4th, 2022, 4:44 pm

Listen i don’t want to hear her name again please.

She has failed the UNC.

Postby timelapse » June 4th, 2022, 8:53 pm

MaxPower wrote:Listen i don’t want to hear her name again please.

She has failed the UNC.
Kamelita?

Postby The_Honourable » June 4th, 2022, 9:55 pm

LOL... good one :lol:

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » June 4th, 2022, 11:47 pm

paid_influencer wrote:tomorrow is the deadline for nominations

So there is nobody who cares enough about the unc to go to court to get an injunction to stop it???

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » June 4th, 2022, 11:49 pm

So there is nobody who cares enough about the unc to go to court to get an injunction to stop it???

Postby j.o.e » June 5th, 2022, 1:11 am

Mmoney607 wrote:

UNC is a party with no structure, leadership, history, or even internal procedures. Who is gonna fight for it? They are just feeding at the trough
Destroying what brother Basdeo built

Postby rollingstock » June 5th, 2022, 2:45 am

eliteauto wrote:

Same could be said of you bruh.

Why uses here try to sound impartial when they're not?

Anyway Rowley baldhead 2% offering mc!

Kickstart

Postby Kickstart » June 5th, 2022, 7:29 am

eliteauto wrote:

I now see why ZR calls him Tun Tun

Kickstart

Postby Kickstart » June 5th, 2022, 7:35 am

j.o.e wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:

UNC is a party with no structure, leadership, history, or even internal procedures. Who is gonna fight for it? They are just feeding at the trough
Brother Basdeo?

Where you not the same pnmites that said Basdeo had secret bank accounts. You all paint pictures when it suits you .

Postby timelapse » June 5th, 2022, 7:38 am

Kickstart wrote:
eliteauto wrote:

I now see why ZR calls him Tun Tun
But you is zoom dan

Postby De Dragon » June 5th, 2022, 8:22 am

The_Honourable wrote:Kamla was going good in her response until she said that. The thing is, what she said is true. Pro-black, pan-african, nation of islam always discuss and take issue with colonial names given to them at birth and go so far as to legally change their names.

Problem is, it was said by someone who is of another race and is the leader of a party which supporters of mostly indo-decent is seen as the enemy in our political system. While truthful, she should not have went there because it lands her in the trap of her, the party and the supporters being called racists.

Desperate LFD RFD PNM facks grasping at straws and red herrings to distract from OAS, 6th in the WORLD in crime, Cummings, LFD RFD PNM paedophile rings, economy in the toilet, WASA vs MOWT sheit, nobody company buying PT. etc etc et facking cetera.
She allowed a woman guilty of buying sperm with a GORTT issued credit card, to let her create a distraction from these significantly more important issues. As usual the kant gallery forgot Calcutta Ship, jammetry, pip, cyat, golf course etc :roll:
What a bunch of facking idiots!

Postby De Dragon » June 5th, 2022, 8:23 am

The_Honourable wrote:Kamla was going good in her response until she said that. The thing is, what she said is true. Pro-black, pan-african, nation of islam always discuss and take issue with colonial names given to them at birth and go so far as to legally change their names.

Problem is, it was said by someone who is of another race and is the leader of a party which supporters of mostly indo-decent is seen as the enemy in our political system. While truthful, she should not have went there because it lands her in the trap of her, the party and the supporters being called racists.

Desperate LFD RFD PNM facks grasping at straws and red herrings to distract from OAS, 6th in the WORLD in crime, Cummings, LFD RFD PNM paedophile rings, economy in the toilet, WASA vs MOWT sheit, nobody company buying PT. etc etc et facking cetera.
She allowed a woman guilty of buying sperm with a GORTT issued credit card, to let her create a distraction from these significantly more important issues. As usual the kant gallery forgot Calcutta Ship, jammetry, pip, cyat, golf course etc :roll:

Postby j.o.e » June 5th, 2022, 8:25 am

Kickstart wrote:
j.o.e wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:

Brother Basdeo?

Where you not the same pnmites that said Basdeo had secret bank accounts. You all paint pictures when it suits you .

Certainly not me, also Basdeo is a personal friend of me and my family

Postby paid_influencer » June 5th, 2022, 9:42 am

De Dragon wrote:Desperate LFD RFD PNM facks grasping at straws and red herrings to distract from OAS, 6th in the WORLD in crime, Cummings, LFD RFD PNM paedophile rings, economy in the toilet, WASA vs MOWT sheit, nobody company buying PT. etc etc et facking cetera.

the real depressing part is the lack of a solution. As long as Kamla is there, PNM will continue to run roughshod over her and this art of race baiting and distraction to cover corruption, theft and child abuse will continue.

Other countries at least have a base form of democracy in the party system. Trump was nowhere near politics until he went through a long and competitive internal election process to represent one of their two major parties. And he won. He got their party into power when they had nothing going.

There is no pressing need for a "third party" as long as the two major parties facilitate evolution to remain relevant, viable and electable. We, by contrast, have third-parties popping up every other election because the UNC fails to evolve to include these segments of the population.

UNC party hacks seem more than happy with taking a few local government seats and regional corporations, milking those entities via corruption to extract as much personal gain as possible, and to hell with the country and generals. Why vote out Kamla when the gravy train and corruption continues? They love the status quo, bank accounts getting full with that. No evolution, Kamla and corruption winning by default.

I done with them. I voted UNC last time, never again. PEA and PEP all the way from now on. My conscience is clear and my leader is strong. Phillip will fix it. He will fix it.

Postby MaxPower » June 5th, 2022, 1:28 pm

IMG_9667.JPG

The people have spoken.

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » June 5th, 2022, 1:36 pm

IF Kamla remains leader of the UNC then it's obviously 100% PNM 2025. Whoever in their right minds vote for her to stay as leader of the party internally gets what they deserve.

Postby hover11 » June 5th, 2022, 1:42 pm

So much issues plaguing this country and trinis focus is placed on these petty trivial matters. Ok vote for PNM 2025, just don't complain when they do what needs to be done. What has PNM given you other than PAIN for the past 8 years.....

UNC 2.0?!?!?!

Postby MaxPower » June 5th, 2022, 2:05 pm

hover11 wrote:So much issues plaguing this country and trinis focus is placed on these petty trivial matters. Ok vote for PNM 2025, just don't complain when they do what needs to be done. What has PNM given you other than PAIN for the past 8 years.....

Jason,

What pain?

I would like you to take a moment and have a good look around to see what is happening.

Do you see pain or do you see happy ass Trinis?

Do you see more protests than party?

Postby hover11 » June 5th, 2022, 3:02 pm

hover11 wrote:So much issues plaguing this country and trinis focus is placed on these petty trivial matters. Ok vote for PNM 2025, just don't complain when they do what needs to be done. What has PNM given you other than PAIN for the past 8 years.....

Jason,

What pain?

I would like you to take a moment and have a good look around to see what is happening.

Do you see pain or do you see happy ass Trinis?

Do you see more protests than party?
Max,

Hear what I stating, we beating up on what kams said but fact is 99 percent of this country black, when you reach England and JFK you are black because you definitely not white worse yet you from the Caribbean where they think we live in huts. Big ppl quarreling over this shite is utterly disgusting. Back to the point yes trinis are happy because we distracted by the REAL issues and will continue to be fooled by the smokescreen