Ukraine Russia War

Re: Ukraine Russia War

Postby sMASH » July 19th, 2023, 4:23 pm

Because if it loses it will b3 overtaken by nato, which is western, Which gay agenda.

Postby adnj » July 19th, 2023, 5:17 pm

Ukraine war: Russia strikes Ukraine grain after ending sea deal

Russian missile attacks on Ukraine's Black Sea coast have destroyed 60,000 tonnes of grain and damaged storage infrastructure, officials say.

Agriculture Minister Mykola Solskyi said a "considerable amount" of export infrastructure was out of operation.

Russia has pulled out of a deal guaranteeing safe passage for exports across the Black Sea.

Later on Wednesday Russia's President Putin accused the West of using the grain deal as "political blackmail".

https://www.bbc.com/news/world-europe-66242446

Postby Dizzy28 » July 19th, 2023, 8:22 pm

When you make posts and memes on Emir Crowne's page maybe don't use your Tuner sobriquet.

Now that I have seen you have a Free Palestine profile pic as your FB pic makes the fact you support the larger more powerful aggressor in Europe all the more hypocritical.
sMASH wrote:Because if it loses it will b3 overtaken by nato, which is western, Which gay agenda.

Postby sMASH » July 20th, 2023, 8:52 am

If ur going to reduce it to larger and smaller, The smaller Russia is freeing the world from American unipolarism

Postby Dizzy28 » July 20th, 2023, 9:12 am

sMASH wrote:If ur going to reduce it to larger and smaller, The smaller Russia is freeing the world from American unipolarism

Why is that Russia's fight?

No one is forced to join NATO or any other alliance. Ever stop to think Russia is just that aZZhole neighbour everyone hates and with good reason? Sweden, Finland, Norway, the Baltics all joined on their own free will. The collapse of the the Warsaw Pact saw a number of its countries flock to the West. Only RuZZia needs force to bring its European neighbours into its sphere of influence.

Wanna know something about American "unipolarism"? We are into the second generation after the end of the Vietnam War and American favour there is around 84% . A bloody and protracted war that Russia assisted the winning side with and America is not hated.
https://www.scmp.com/week-asia/opinion/ ... r-us-china

Postby sMASH » July 20th, 2023, 11:38 am

Ya hadda aks nato to find out that...
Ehy they kept expanding eastwards, posting long range weapons ever closer.

Postby Dizzy28 » July 20th, 2023, 11:55 am

sMASH wrote:Ya hadda aks nato to find out that...

You keep jumping from point to point to point in each successive post of yours.

Just study that you live in a country with no beef with the US however people living in a country that fought a war with America as recently as 1975 overwhelmingly have a more favourable view to the US than you do.

As I say things kinna make more sense now having seen your FB profile and you probably blame the US for your Palestinian brethrens lot in life hence all things anti - US must be good.

Postby Dizzy28 » July 20th, 2023, 11:57 am

sMASH wrote:Ya hadda aks nato to find out that...

You keep jumping from point to point to point in each successive post of yours.

Just study that you live in a country with no beef with the US however people living in a country that fought a war with America as recently as 1975 overwhelmingly have a more favourable view to the US than you do.

As I say things kinna make more sense now having seen your FB profile and you probably blame the US for your Palestinian brethrens lot in life hence all things anti - US must be good.

Postby sMASH » July 20th, 2023, 12:02 pm

I can see the futures... And we need let America take a step down

Postby adnj » July 20th, 2023, 1:28 pm

Escalation as measure-for-measure.

Russia and Ukraine warn each other travelling ships part of war

Russia’s Defence Ministry said all ships travelling to Ukraine considered to be potentially transporting military cargo.

In this image from 2022, the Russian navy's assault ship Kaliningrad sails into the Sevastopol harbour in Crimea [File: Russian Defense Ministry Press Service via AP Photo]

In response to threats from Moscow, Kyiv has warned that all ships calling at Russian-controlled ports in the Black Sea “may be considered by Ukraine as carrying military cargo with all the relevant risks”.

The warning, issued in a statement on Thursday by Ukraine’s Ministry of Defence, said this takes effect at midnight on Friday (21:00 GMT Thursday).

Earlier, Russia had also threatened ships calling at Ukrainian ports, withdrawing their previous security guarantees.

https://www.aljazeera.com/news/2023/7/2 ... art-of-war

Postby Dizzy28 » July 26th, 2023, 1:26 pm

I find it extremely surreal that a few hours ago the news can report that bombers left bases in Russia down to the exact number and type, then a few hours after announce the bombers launched cruise missiles over the Caspian Sea, then maybe a next hour later videos start popping up from all across Ukraine showing Cruise Missiles overhead meanwhile no one is quite sure what the eventual target would be.

Seems there were massive bombing attacks across airfields in Western Ukraine today with the base that hosts the 7th Tactical Aviation Brigade (SU 24s) that launch the Storm Shadows hit by up to 5 missiles.

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » July 26th, 2023, 2:39 pm

Based on leaked intelligence reports the west ain't at all happy with Ukraine's counteroffensive. Seems like NATO/Western delays in providing military support have allowed Russia to build up some impressive defensive lines.

Looks this might become a frozen war or war of attrition where inside would likely buckle first. If the later is the case, Russia has the advantage as this war is more sustainable for them versus Ukraine.

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » August 3rd, 2023, 7:23 am

Niger coup: Why some people want Russia in and France out

https://www.bbc.com/news/world-africa-66365376

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » August 3rd, 2023, 8:12 am

Cantmis wrote:Niger coup: Why some people want Russia in and France out

French atrocities in its former colonies should definitely be known.

Postby adnj » August 3rd, 2023, 8:20 am

Dohplaydat wrote:

In case you actually don't know what an atrocity is:

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » August 3rd, 2023, 9:19 am

adnj wrote:
Dohplaydat wrote:

In case you actually don't know what an atrocity is:

So did Wagner's atrocities some how negate how France has hamstrung these countries? Did I even imply that?

Just letting people know that anti French sentiment there is entirely justified.

Postby Dizzy28 » August 3rd, 2023, 9:48 am

Niger gonna be interesting.
There is a leaked order to a Nigerian General to deploy anti aircraft resources and prepare for battles at the Niger Nigerian border. ECOWAS has been warned by Mali and Burkina Faso not to militaryly intervene which they may have to.

The Junta doesn't seem to want to cede power back to the legitimate govnt.

The US has two bases in Niger.

Perfect powder keg.

Postby sMASH » August 10th, 2023, 8:56 pm

Russia is trying to gain a lot of support from Africa...
America just wants to string them along.
Russia military production is near war time levels.
ECOWAS not gonna be fighting mere angry militias...

20230810_205010.jpg

Postby sMASH » August 11th, 2023, 2:18 pm

https://youtu.be/1jq2w0cNp5U

Getting rid of nazis in Ukraine.

Postby sMASH » August 12th, 2023, 1:52 pm

https://youtu.be/Npt8aEIMwbE

Africans weighing in on nato and Russia relative to themselves

Postby 88sins » August 19th, 2023, 7:14 pm

Dohplaydat wrote:
Just letting people know that anti French sentiment there is entirely justified.

Leave ppl to their illusions and delusions.
And to clarify, those nations would be lucky if they were hamstrung.
Is a bit more like,
"I blind you, and I have your two eyes to sell back to you, but the price forever out your reach, and i see you weaving basket to sell, but u hadda ask me if I want it first, and if I don't want it I reserve the right to tell yuh who you can/can't sell it to, at what price, and you hadda sell it in a currency that you buy from me at a premium that I don't use"

Postby 88sins » August 19th, 2023, 7:21 pm

All ole talk aside
See that Wagner group? The deployment of that group is a sign of desperation. Not a good sign at all, when you understand the demographic that makes up the bulk of that unit.

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » August 20th, 2023, 8:04 pm

Things are quite shaky with Ukraine's counter offensive and some sort of peace deal negotiation with Russia is becoming more and more likely every day.

Ukrainian's are definitely losing the will to fight as time goes on.

Postby sMASH » August 20th, 2023, 8:33 pm

Target practice...
IMG_20230820_203302.jpg
IMG_20230820_203302.jpg (28.46 KiB) Viewed 1462 times

Postby adnj » August 21st, 2023, 1:12 pm

European gas stocks at nearly 100% of capacity two months ahead of heating season

A gas storage container at the Barcelona's Enagas regasification plant, located at the Muelle de la Energia in the port of Barcelona, Spain, on March 29, 2022. Josep Lago/AFP/Getty Images

European gas storage facilities are almost full, long before the onset of the winter heating season, according to the latest data from the Aggregated Gas Storage Inventory (AGSI).

Most European countries' storage is already at 90% capacity, with Spain's facilities 100% full, the United Kingdom at 98% and Germany at 92%.

Across the European Union, the average is 91.05% of capacity, as the bloc works to end its reliance on Russian energy.

The EU had set a target of 90% of capacity by November 1, to avoid a scramble for supplies in the northern hemisphere's winter months.

On Friday, EU Commission President Ursula von der Leyen said that moves to secure supplies were "well ahead of schedule" in a post on X, formerly Twitter.

"This will help us be safe this winter. Together, we are weaning ourselves off Russian gas. And we keep working in parallel on more diverse energy supplies for the future," she added.

However analysts warn that a colder-then-expected winter or global supply disruptions could still impact the EU's energy security.

"The risk of European natural gas shortages in the upcoming winter 2023/24 peak demand season is only marginal, with a mere 10% probability of serious shortages, even with little or no Russian supply," said political risk consultancy Eurasia.

"Governments, suppliers, and consumers have successfully coordinated in accessing new supply, reducing consumption, and sending available gas to regions and sectors where there are no alternatives," it added.

Eurasia noted reduced gas demand as well as "an aggressive switch to alternative supply, for instance by boosting North Sea offshore wind for industrial power supply has further helped reduce the EU’s reliance on imported gas."

https://edition.cnn.com/europe/live-new ... index.html

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » August 21st, 2023, 3:13 pm

That ruble right now tho....

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » August 21st, 2023, 5:19 pm

SuperiorMan wrote:That ruble right now tho....

Exactly what the west always wanted to do, have enough straggle hold on Russia for when the negotiations start.

No one is winning this war, a ceasefire and agreement will have to happen at some point.

Russia will get some or most of what they captured but Ukraine might end up in NATO.

Win win for everyone and the war will be over, I don't see another way out because Ukraine ain't recapturing anything.

Postby adnj » August 21st, 2023, 5:39 pm

Dohplaydat wrote:
SuperiorMan wrote:That ruble right now tho....

Exactly what the west always wanted to do, have enough straggle hold on Russia for when the negotiations start.

No one is winning this war, a ceasefire and agreement will have to happen at some point.

Russia will get some or most of what they captured but Ukraine might end up in NATO.

Win win for everyone and the war will be over, I don't see another way out because Ukraine ain't recapturing anything.
Russia invaded Poland in 1939.
Poland was freed from Russia in 1993.
Poland joined NATO in 1997.
Russia gained no territory.

The same thing with Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, etc., rinse and repeat.

Postby sMASH » August 21st, 2023, 7:46 pm

What will convince Russia to negotiate?
They, have the land, the troops, the arms, and the economy to continue.

If any thing Russia may make a push for Odessa as well.... As punishment for dragging it out.

The west will not stop till crimea is free... Or was that more nato lies...

Postby Dizzy28 » August 21st, 2023, 8:56 pm

Smash look your boy gone to fight armies and militias that would be at Wagner's level
Screenshot_20230821-205413.jpg