Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby MaxPower » June 8th, 2021, 12:36 pm

^ thanks, would keep that in mind.

Postby zoom rader » June 8th, 2021, 12:47 pm

MaxPower wrote:What legal action can i take if someone accuses me of being racist?

People need to stop using the race card as an excuse to get what they want.

It has become even more rampant with the destructive, loot and burn BLM terrorist groups where many people are accused of being racist and are threatened.
Deframtion of character

Postby MaxPower » June 8th, 2021, 2:08 pm

Cheers

daring dragoon

Postby daring dragoon » June 8th, 2021, 2:30 pm

MaxPower wrote:What legal action can i take if someone accuses me of being racist?

People need to stop using the race card as an excuse to get what they want.

It has become even more rampant with the destructive, loot and burn BLM terrorist groups where many people are accused of being racist and are threatened.

is this a case of the enemy of my enemy is my friend or the enemy of my enemy is also my enemy. ? right now there should be no fighting between races, between pnm and unc, between the 1% and the 99%, between who could sell doubles and fry chicken and who cannot. the fight now should be between human and virus. we should be fighting the covid 19 and after we defeat covid 19 then return to fight each other as you see fit as big people.

Postby MaxPower » June 8th, 2021, 4:05 pm

daring dragoon wrote:the fight now should be between human and virus. we should be fighting the covid 19 and after we defeat covid 19 then return to fight each other as you see fit as big people.

Postby sMASH » June 9th, 2021, 6:56 pm

MC Kamala again
FB_IMG_1623279153950.jpeg

Postby zoom rader » June 9th, 2021, 8:54 pm

This is what dem MC mods banned for this time.

They are protecting a paid red government blogger who is a sex addict on various websites
Screenshot_20210608-203839.jpeg

I get cuss the most on tuner and I don't complain the mods let all sorts ill remarks hit on me daily.

Do so ent like so.

Dwane you is a pu55y
Last edited by zoom rader on June 9th, 2021, 8:54 pm, edited 2 times in total.

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » June 9th, 2021, 8:56 pm

zoom rader wrote:This is what dem MC mods banned for this time.

They are protecting a paid red government blogger who is a sex addict on various websites Screenshot_20210608-203839.jpeg

lollll

Soul Collector

Postby Soul Collector » June 9th, 2021, 9:00 pm

I know banning you turn into a joke for them by now but come on nah man. Thas what they ban you for?

I wonder if he submits a report every time you refer to him as that? If it's just a mod deciding to do that on their own, well bai, we have some real caring mods up in here.

Postby sMASH » June 9th, 2021, 9:11 pm

They are protecting a paid red government blogger who is a sex addict on various websites Screenshot_20210608-203839.jpeg

I get cuss the most on tuner and I don't complain the mods let all sorts ill remarks hit on me daily.

Do so ent like so.

Dwane you is a pu55y

so ah man can make repeated references to children, specifically other members children on this site, but clowning on somebody with porn, that has its own domain or url or what ever it is, that is bannable?

flickin porn is legitimate industries in some countries, taxable. and so common place in trinidad that noooobody takes it on.

u have sites like only fans that practically into pay for play porn. instgram and tictok is like soft porn. but u get banned for dat?

is a lucky thing tuner is just for kicks, and not some serious site where freedom of speech rights might start to apply.

one setta lil boy mods. dem is the men some flex plate get a crack or a clutch line burst , always sum kinda panty man excuse.

Postby zoom rader » June 9th, 2021, 9:13 pm

Soul Collector wrote:I know banning you turn into a joke for them by now but come on nah man. Thas what they ban you for?

I wonder if he submits a report every time you refer to him as that? If it's just a mod deciding to do that on their own, well bai, we have some real caring mods up in here.
Sex addict habit 7 is a disgrace.

I say this because years ago he very active on the religious chead while busy on various dirty websites forums using his tuner name . That's how other tuners caught him out.

The mods deleted those cheads identifying him to protect him .

These church men are just nasty

Postby zoom rader » June 9th, 2021, 9:16 pm

sMASH wrote:

Do so ent like so.

Dwane you is a pu55y

so ah man can make repeated references to children, specifically other members children on this site, but clowning on somebody with porn, that has its own domain or url or what ever it is, that is bannable?

flickin porn is legitimate industries in some countries, taxable. and so common place in trinidad that noooobody takes it on.

u have sites like only fans that practically into pay for play porn. instgram and tictok is like soft porn. but u get banned for dat?

is a lucky thing tuner is just for kicks, and not some serious site where freedom of speech rights might start to apply.

one setta lil boy mods. dem is the men some flex plate get a crack or a clutch line burst , always sum kinda panty man excuse.
porn is legitimate , yes

But Sex addict habit 7 is a so-called church man who was very active on the religious cheads , but he got exposed for his dirty habits . That's why he left tuner for a few years thinking we will forget about it.

The mods deleted his exposure

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » June 9th, 2021, 9:35 pm

Do so ent like so.

Dwane you is a pu55y

If that's what you were banned for then they just wanted you banned as they seem willing to use anything as a reason to ban you.

Soul Collector

Postby Soul Collector » June 9th, 2021, 9:35 pm

Soul Collector wrote:I know banning you turn into a joke for them by now but come on nah man. Thas what they ban you for?

Sex addict habit 7 is a disgrace.

I say this because years ago he very active on the religious chead while busy on various dirty websites forums using his tuner name . That's how other tuners caught him out.

The mods deleted those cheads identifying him to protect him .

These church men are just nasty

Sounds a bit like when a family has a known pedophile but even if he interfere with all ah dem children, it will never see the light of day because shame.

I agree with them church men being the sickest of them all. These pedos sometimes comes from the home that praying the most, having a setta prayer gatherings and always up in church chanting. But on the low, is people little children they interfering with. Setta disgusting mc all ah dem.
Last edited by Soul Collector on June 9th, 2021, 10:34 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Re: Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby sMASH » June 9th, 2021, 9:38 pm

once he dont go to pedohabbit7 or anihabbit7, he could do what ever. he still a pnm stooge and i feel he is dr hinds alter personality

Postby Gladiator » June 9th, 2021, 9:39 pm

Do so ent like so.

Dwane you is a pu55y

LOL...they fraid you boy Zoomie...

Postby zoom rader » June 9th, 2021, 11:31 pm

Wraith King wrote:

Do so ent like so.

Dwane you is a pu55y

If that's what you were banned for then they just wanted you banned as they seem willing to use anything as a reason to ban you.
I get ban for all sorts of silly reasons, they make up new rules as they go along. When I exposing the red government and tuners down to the nail then I get ban.

When certain news about to hit on the red government I get pre action bans from the mods.

Postby sMASH » June 9th, 2021, 11:53 pm

panty mods

Soul Collector

Postby Soul Collector » June 10th, 2021, 12:03 am

pre action ban oui :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby The_Honourable » June 10th, 2021, 2:50 am

Like _ _ _ _Habit7 finally press that exclamation button next to your posts Zoom :lol:

Postby Habit7 » June 10th, 2021, 7:32 am

I have never had the cause to report anyone. I have been running circles around allyuh without calling for mods, reporting or creating a 2nd profile for help.

ZR created some fake story while I left tuner for several years that has no evidence and that nobody can corroborate it. But like everything now on tuner, demanding evidence for a claim is unreasonable.

But that is not surprising, most of UNC supporters believe anything without evidence too.

Postby zoom rader » June 10th, 2021, 7:33 am

The_Honourable wrote:Like _ _ _ _Habit7 finally press that exclamation button next to your posts Zoom :lol:

Nah.

The mods protect Sex Addict Habit 7.

One of the mods is a true believer in the pink movement for men

Postby zoom rader » June 10th, 2021, 7:41 am

Habit7 wrote:I have never had the cause to report anyone. I have been running circles around allyuh without calling for mods, reporting or creating a 2nd profile for help.

ZR created some fake story while I left tuner for several years that has no evidence and that nobody can corroborate it. But like everything now on tuner, demanding evidence for a claim is unreasonable.

But that is not surprising, most of UNC supporters believe anything without evidence too.

Off course there is no evidence as that chead was deleted to protect you.

The older tuner heads will remember your nasty habits

viewtopic.php?f=4&t=682784&p=9952212&hilit=%2Ahabit+Triniporn%2A#p9952212

Postby sMASH » June 10th, 2021, 7:58 am

lol at habbit7.xxx running round in circles. yes, that pnm hamster wheel does get u dizzy. lol,

Postby mero » June 10th, 2021, 7:59 am

Lol at UNC tough guy 2nr crew jerking off zoom dick at midnight and taking shots at mods

Postby sMASH » June 10th, 2021, 8:03 am

free speech bai, wakanada forever!!! panty mods ban him for a very mundane reason.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » June 10th, 2021, 8:17 am

1 ID 27 payments....defend it deh allyuh

Postby Habit7 » June 10th, 2021, 8:19 am

This is how I know I hitting allyuh where it hurts. Continue to discuss me and not the issues.

Postby sMASH » June 10th, 2021, 8:49 am

wha, where kamala bought 12 boats for the cg and rowley have all parked up....
yeah, keep hitting those its.