DAILY CRIME REPORTS THREAD ...

Re: DAILY CRIME REPORTS THREAD ...

Postby rspann » June 18th, 2020, 5:19 pm

We in town tomorrow outside the embassy to protest for jostiss . 10 am . Unless rain fall or sun hot.

Postby zoom rader » June 18th, 2020, 5:26 pm

rspann wrote:We in town tomorrow outside the embassy to protest for jostiss . 10 am . Unless rain fall or sun hot.
Elite going?

antlind

Postby antlind » June 18th, 2020, 6:11 pm

pugboy wrote:where the blm protests

Apparently to BLM protesters, a black life only matters when said life is taken by a racist white popo. Black on black violence is overlooked by BLM.

Postby pugboy » June 18th, 2020, 6:24 pm

an alternative group need to come out and protest for this then
I see rspann volunteering

if it was usa and a cop still putting foot on man neck it would be more looting and ting

antlind wrote:

Apparently to BLM protesters, a black life only matters when said life is taken by a racist white popo. Black on black violence is overlooked by BLM.

Postby zoom rader » June 18th, 2020, 6:28 pm

If that was an injun putting he foot on that PNM person then Debe would have been under attack by now.

Postby MaxPower » June 18th, 2020, 6:34 pm

zoom rader wrote:If that was an injun putting he foot on that PNM person then Debe would have been under attack by now.

How can you tell the person is a PNM person?

Postby zoom rader » June 18th, 2020, 6:37 pm

zoom rader wrote:If that was an injun putting he foot on that PNM person then Debe would have been under attack by now.

He matches the description

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » June 18th, 2020, 7:07 pm

Opposite the US embassy

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » June 18th, 2020, 7:09 pm

He committed a crime ent?

Postby MaxPower » June 18th, 2020, 7:45 pm

Do PNM lives matter?

If i was to say ALL lives matter....does this make me Anti-PNM?

I still voting for them though.

Postby pugboy » June 18th, 2020, 7:56 pm

blm run out of steam here already, usual 9 days memory

Postby zoom rader » June 18th, 2020, 7:56 pm

MaxPower wrote:Do PNM lives matter?

You are aiding and abetting to a criminal organisation.

Once you vote PNM you support these pest and their mob behaviours.

You are the same person that refuse to hire these ppl yet still you vote these gangsters.

When they ready to loot and burn they comming for you bro.

DAILY CRIME REPORTS THREAD ...

Postby MaxPower » June 18th, 2020, 8:07 pm

MaxPower wrote:Do PNM lives matter?

You are aiding and abetting to a criminal organisation.

Once you vote PNM you support these pest and their mob behaviours.

You are the same person that refuse to hire these ppl yet still you vote these gangsters.

When they ready to loot and burn they comming for you bro.

No no no zoomie,

I am voting for them because i want them to continue laying the pipe on the citizens of T&T. Trinis are too dotish and its pleasurable to see them beat up whine and cry and complain with NO change or progress.

But seriously, i dont usually vote, but how i see the PNM treat our Venezuelan guests....boi they getting my vote.

Btw, this country has been looted and burnt beyond recognition many years now.

Postby rspann » June 18th, 2020, 8:52 pm

Vote PNM . If UNC win , there will be protests and dissatisfaction in the land . Keep the people happy .

Keith Rowley cares . Ask Stuarty brother , Al fairy , Nahoos , Amalgamated , the UNC contractors and Sinnerman if you feel I lie .

Bad Dog

Postby Bad Dog » June 19th, 2020, 3:10 pm

If UNC wins the election there will be BLM protest all over the country.

Postby zoom rader » June 19th, 2020, 3:32 pm

Bad Dog wrote:If UNC wins the election there will be BLM protest all over the country.
Sad but this is true

Postby aaron17 » June 19th, 2020, 3:35 pm

rspann wrote:Vote PNM . If UNC win , there will be protests and dissatisfaction in the land . Keep the people happy .

Keith Rowley cares . Ask Stuarty brother , Al fairy , Nahoos , Amalgamated , the UNC contractors and Sinnerman if you feel I lie .
You have an answer to that? Why protest if they win .. Ppl was saying this even b4 blm and covid that was in existance.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » June 25th, 2020, 5:04 pm

Good boys...they like batteries
IMG-20200625-WA0048.jpg
IMG-20200625-WA0049.jpg
IMG-20200625-WA0050.jpg

Postby pugboy » June 25th, 2020, 5:06 pm

white vest crew

Postby Dave » June 25th, 2020, 5:13 pm

Sure my father in law one there. He get ripped twice! Consolation last time was the battery was close to expiry.

zorced

Postby zorced » June 25th, 2020, 9:24 pm

This happened to me this Sunday gone. I didn't even know this was a thing.

Got a bad feeling when I noticed my bonnet was unlocked to then discover my battery was stolen, a small dent to the underside and the cable pulled out of place. Easily fixed and just glad my battery wasn't new (over 6 years old).

This happened broad daylight in front my home. Always left cars outside 10 years without incident. Be careful....

Postby Dave » June 25th, 2020, 9:38 pm

What area?

zorced

Postby zorced » June 26th, 2020, 2:31 pm

Dave wrote:What area?

Trincity.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » June 26th, 2020, 4:44 pm

Imports :|
IMG-20200626-WA0044.jpg
IMG-20200626-WA0045.jpg
IMG-20200626-WA0046.jpg

Postby pugboy » June 26th, 2020, 4:59 pm

nice new looking engines on that lil boat

Postby maj. tom » June 26th, 2020, 5:02 pm

If those animals that they're smuggling to this island has some new disease like foot and mouth, scrapie, anthrax strain etc. and kill out our native livestock, and the the Ministry has to cull a lot of what remains... what to do?

daron

Postby daron » June 26th, 2020, 6:19 pm

Imported goat has been going on for quite a while now.

Unrelated anyone noticed that fresh goat @ the link up is now $45.00 per lbs
Smh

Postby maj. tom » June 26th, 2020, 6:34 pm

Fresh goat is nasty anyway. All red meats must be hung when the animal is slaughtered. Or else it will be tough, smell fresh and taste gamey. Which is what we dummies pay premium for in local markets.

Too bad we don't have proper butcher education in Trinidad.

Postby pugboy » June 26th, 2020, 6:38 pm

the locals who encouraging that nonsense know the high prices so its only natural they will look to source whatever from the mainland
just like the pet bird trade.

seems many of them goats are males, wonder if the males taste different(worse)
male pigs are usually unpalatable and i think are castrated to solve that

Postby Rovin » June 26th, 2020, 6:52 pm

i cud unnastan contraband & exotic animals but who wuda thunk goat comin een too ....