adriano7910 wrote:so by my maths you had hundred of hours practise over all of us.
Trini Hookah wrote:adriano7910 wrote:so by my maths you had hundred of hours practise over all of us.
Yuh ha mice in yuh boots orr?
BrotherHood wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:ok,so wen n where is the next swet
uwi on the 20th bruh... 7am.
ah lookout for yuh yesterday man. wanted to let yuh hear d four 8" M&M's and 2 bullets na bai... ah have ah brand new PA 4 channel too danboifaddaboi.
1disappointinshakes.
Pain baiBrotherHood wrote::lol:![]()
shakes men was looking out for u....u were a no show.
dan80, thought you was coming??
Trac was graceful on the ball as usual.
3 more goals to my name.
BrotherHood wrote:4 goals come next game on Thursday....![]()
De Dragon wrote:BrotherHood wrote:4 goals come next game on Thursday....![]()
You REAL liking yuhself wen me eh dey eh?
cinco wrote:thursday it is
cinco wrote:thursday ah bringing de posts
De Dragon wrote:cinco wrote:thursday it is
Thursday is my local sweat night so again, not gonna make it
Trini Hookah wrote:cinco wrote:thursday ah bringing de posts
thanks dan
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:eet does have rel big stone where allyuh does swet,jus use dat ^
cinco wrote:pvc posts?
Trini Hookah wrote:We will start "borrowing" Rugby field posts jes now yes.
Of course we will replace it after