JJ16 wrote:stueps i try all kinda VPN site and none work so far
JJ16 wrote:it have ppl on 2nr right here in this very room who knows how 2 do it, and just obviously not going to share the knowledge..it appears by doing that they feel more "powerful"![]()
riiiittteeee
JJ16 wrote:it have ppl on 2nr right here in this very room who knows how 2 do it, and just obviously not going to share the knowledge..it appears by doing that they feel more "powerful"![]()
riiiittteeee
JJ16 wrote:so wdmc..u wah me come up in cunpia highschool and baz uh up or wha
share d trick na.>>>
r3iXmann wrote:no drama..keep it rolling..i think 4 versions is enough
Soundwave wrote:r3iXmann wrote:no drama..keep it rolling..i think 4 versions is enough
fcuk you, we going for version 2020 by 2050AD...
r3iXmann wrote:no drama..keep it rolling..i think 4 versions is enough
[/quote]r3iXmann wrote:JJ16 wrote:it have ppl on 2nr right here in this very room who knows how 2 do it, and just obviously not going to share the knowledge..it appears by doing that they feel more "powerful"![]()
riiiittteeee
1:JJ16 wrote:so wdmc..u wah me come up in cunpia highschool and baz uh up or wha
share d trick na.>>>
thaz how yuh does ask for thing?
2. yuh memory real short..is not you just a few months ago went around bad talking me,spreading lies about me and disrespecting me on the whole, all d while smiling with me in meh face? now yuh have d GALL to ask me for help?
allyuh REAL funny in this place yes![]()
if yuh get through, big ups to you,i not on any oppression thing
SUPAstarr wrote:Soundwave wrote:r3iXmann wrote:no drama..keep it rolling..i think 4 versions is enough
AGREED , so lemme start on yuh!!\
Yuh mother was a toaster...........that wasnt black an decker, annnn i toasted home made bread in her too
rodfarva wrote:SUPAstarr wrote:Soundwave wrote:r3iXmann wrote:no drama..keep it rolling..i think 4 versions is enough
Yuh mother was a toaster...........that wasnt black an decker, annnn i toasted home made bread in her too
Jam?
SUPAstarr wrote:Soundwave wrote:r3iXmann wrote:no drama..keep it rolling..i think 4 versions is enough
SUPAstarr wrote:bring ittttttttttt, im done with assualt rifles, SMG grip an extended mag, ask Triad i startin to win games an stuff.
PS Greddy Intakes are SHEET an i throw gravel in them, ah will start all ah allyuh, VERSION 5 HERE WE COME
SUPAstarr wrote:bring ittttttttttt, im done with assualt rifles, SMG grip an extended mag, ask Triad i startin to win games an stuff.
PS Greddy Intakes are SHEET an i throw gravel in them, ah will start all ah allyuh, VERSION 5 HERE WE COME
rodfarva wrote:hondahoe tell me If we run some Zombies later, he In for some Dom/Demolition after
JJ16 wrote:r3iXmann wrote:no drama..keep it rolling..i think 4 versions is enoughr3iXmann wrote:JJ16 wrote:it have ppl on 2nr right here in this very room who knows how 2 do it, and just obviously not going to share the knowledge..it appears by doing that they feel more "powerful"![]()
riiiittteeee
1:JJ16 wrote:so wdmc..u wah me come up in cunpia highschool and baz uh up or wha
share d trick na.>>>
thaz how yuh does ask for thing?
2. yuh memory real short..is not you just a few months ago went around bad talking me,spreading lies about me and disrespecting me on the whole, all d while smiling with me in meh face? now yuh have d GALL to ask me for help?
allyuh REAL funny in this place yes![]()
if yuh get through, big ups to you,i not on any oppression thing