MaxPower wrote:Wraith King wrote:I believe PNM worse.
Yeh bro, i respect your views.
But i tell you one thing eh…see how the place simmer down and nobody really saying boo?
If this vaccination is a success and borders etc open up, PNM would cant done talk all the way to victory 2025 about how well they handled the pandemic.
I mean can you imagine if Master Keith kept the borders open and the economy?
Can you imagine if he listened to the unstable and delusional opposition to “open up d country”?
We would have definitely been in a far worse position than we are now. So right now Master Keith singing in he bed. Now between you and me he probably get damn lucky eh…..if the cases and deaths never increased, he woulda be in some serious hot water.
Thanks to his irresponsible countrymen, they put him in the clear as he kept them borders close and he could brag proudly and say….ent ah tell allyuh so?
UNC vex when cases and deaths increased because they damn well know Master Keith now has all the reason to justify his actions. Under UNC the situation would have been uncontrollable and more lives would have been lost.
Imagine Carnival 2021 being on with the help of sunlight. You really feel Kamla would have had the balls to cancel it? Roast upon roast and as she allowed herself to be intimidated, more lives would have been lost.
Anyways, as my boy Zoom always says, UNC is NOT important at this stage.
Yup UNC not importantMaxPower wrote:Wraith King wrote:I believe PNM worse.
Yeh bro, i respect your views.
But i tell you one thing eh…see how the place simmer down and nobody really saying boo?
If this vaccination is a success and borders etc open up, PNM would cant done talk all the way to victory 2025 about how well they handled the pandemic.
I mean can you imagine if Master Keith kept the borders open and the economy?
Can you imagine if he listened to the unstable and delusional opposition to “open up d country”?
We would have definitely been in a far worse position than we are now. So right now Master Keith singing in he bed. Now between you and me he probably get damn lucky eh…..if the cases and deaths never increased, he woulda be in some serious hot water.
Thanks to his irresponsible countrymen, they put him in the clear as he kept them borders close and he could brag proudly and say….ent ah tell allyuh so?
UNC vex when cases and deaths increased because they damn well know Master Keith now has all the reason to justify his actions. Under UNC the situation would have been uncontrollable and more lives would have been lost.
Imagine Carnival 2021 being on with the help of sunlight. You really feel Kamla would have had the balls to cancel it? Roast upon roast and as she allowed herself to be intimidated, more lives would have been lost.
Anyways, as my boy Zoom always says, UNC is NOT important at this stage.
sam1978 wrote:Don't study that . Study how $180,000/2 = $140,000 .
daxt0r wrote:"Boy bess d whole country turn to be like PNM model citizens..."
Look around and see what distruction the red Government did and are doing.Soul Collector wrote:daxt0r wrote:"Boy bess d whole country turn to be like PNM model citizens..."
That line remind me of something zoom said before re the ideal citizen this govt looking to create:
"No it make Trinidad a nation of waiters, chamber maids and store clerks."
daxt0r wrote:Well yes imagine hard working citizens who contribute to the GDP and hence productivity of the economy have lost their jobs or on temporary no pay leave suffering at home without any income while the leeches of society get ah free pass and given free money. The PNM way is to reward the inaction, laziness, corruption, inefficiency with gifts, promotions, perks, increased salary or just plain out free money, thus securing its dunce voter base using the sweat and blood of the actual working citizens this is what the red bloggers here support. They talk of millions stolen by UNC, talk about the trillions whisked away since 1962 in feeding PNM piranhas thru gimme-gimme programmes, nepotism and corruption, where we 66% ah we oil dollars keep going, nothing never change since the Ballah report.
Boy bess d whole country turn to be like PNM model citizens PronHabit or redman or elec that way we still have a lil side blogger job to we CEPEP wuk and we good to go. Productivity, discipline, tolerance don't matter to this or any PNM government so we can all just be lazy, criminals, bulling like hyenas whole day between we blogging and CEPEP wuk.
That way nobody to pay taxes, no businesses running to get stuff, no engineer to run any plant, just dumb PNMites cutting bush and zessin whole day in entrenched in support of massa the king. This is the PNM vision since 1962 that the blogger team here support, look at them carefully folks, massa day eh done in dem eye, dey ready or in fact never stop get whip.
zoom rader wrote:Look at Trinidad and the state it is in, it is slowly geared for store clerks, waiters and chamber maids. Who you do think are the employers?
Yup and it's why they are limiting education and closing industrial industries where people don't have to depend on the red government.Soul Collector wrote:zoom rader wrote:Look at Trinidad and the state it is in, it is slowly geared for store clerks, waiters and chamber maids. Who you do think are the employers?
Ent Rowley said some time aback basically that the rich have to get richer in this country and that the govt and also the citizens (poor people) should support them (1% + selected few) and be grateful for all they're doing because they would apparently be the only source of employment by the time this govt sell out the entire country / give it away in a silver platter?
Soul Collector wrote:zoom rader wrote:Look at Trinidad and the state it is in, it is slowly geared for store clerks, waiters and chamber maids. Who you do think are the employers?
Ent Rowley said some time aback basically that the rich have to get richer in this country and that the govt and also the citizens (poor people) should support them (1% + selected few) and be grateful for all they're doing because they would apparently be the only source of employment by the time this govt sell out the entire country / give it away in a silver platter?
Mmoney607 wrote:The Rowley PNM strategy is to manufacture a crisis, use the crisis to justify large amounts of spending with out proper Procurement and then come and save the day (eg reopening the border).
So now trini Twitter full of "big up the govt for opening the border! #carnival2022
And tomorrow on radio all them young boy radio announcers go big up gorvahment too and say kamla drunk.
Its like thanking a criminal for bringing back your thing that they theif over a year now.
Wraith King wrote:Soul Collector wrote:zoom rader wrote:Look at Trinidad and the state it is in, it is slowly geared for store clerks, waiters and chamber maids. Who you do think are the employers?
The Syrians does call Keith "dey lil black boy friend" if they decide to invite him to a party they hosting.
Habit7 wrote:Wraith King wrote:Soul Collector wrote:zoom rader wrote:Look at Trinidad and the state it is in, it is slowly geared for store clerks, waiters and chamber maids. Who you do think are the employers?
The Syrians does call Keith "dey lil black boy friend" if they decide to invite him to a party they hosting.
Ease we up the race thing nah for like an hour.
You defending 1%.Habit7 wrote:Wraith King wrote:Soul Collector wrote:zoom rader wrote:Look at Trinidad and the state it is in, it is slowly geared for store clerks, waiters and chamber maids. Who you do think are the employers?
Ease we up the race thing nah for like an hour.
Wraith King wrote:My post disappeared so I'll repeat it.
Why didn't Keith tell the Syrians that although we know he can't. He can only proclaim to be "a proud black man" amongst his supporters. He can't do that with his handlers.
Why do you think Keith say some really outta timing things at times for example his hyenas in the African jungle comment. It's because that's how he's spoken to and can't retort so he has to project his frustrations unto his supporters.
Soul Collector wrote:Wraith King wrote:My post disappeared so I'll repeat it.
Why didn't Keith tell the Syrians that although we know he can't. He can only proclaim to be "a proud black man" amongst his supporters. He can't do that with his handlers.
Why do you think Keith say some really outta timing things at times for example his hyenas in the African jungle comment. It's because that's how he's spoken to and can't retort so he has to project his frustrations unto his supporters.
Hmmm, I could see that. As a big man, with all that supposed power, he still at the beck and call of the 1%. His pride must be shattered by now so all those emotional outbursts he does be having is probably his way of coping on a personal level yes.
I always remember that interview with Rowley, with the most disgusted and repulsive look on his face, saying that he never wanted the job of PM and one setta nonsense along those lines. Like if we begging him to do us a favour. You were put there to serve the people of the country. Know your damn place and do your job. If you don't want it, go yuh facking way and stop complaining. But life nice under the 1% for them and well, the dohtish taxpayers who funding this pappy show, so no rush to exit just yet.
zoom rader wrote:Rowlee is just a puppet in the hands of the 1%. Just another house Negro by Malcom X .
MaxPower wrote:zoom rader wrote:Rowlee is just a puppet in the hands of the 1%. Just another house Negro by Malcom X .
Zoom,
Careful with using those terms. I was making a comparison with the hood and house Negro in 2020 which offended many of our team members.
Basically i was saying a house negro is a sheltered african and a hood negro is a ghetto/street african. It’s like Hinds and Burkey na.
But the terms apparently date back to slavery so i was cautioned with using the terms.
Just looking out for you and don’t want anyone to accuse you of being a racist.
MaxPower wrote:zoom rader wrote:Rowlee is just a puppet in the hands of the 1%. Just another house Negro by Malcom X .
Zoom,
Careful with using those terms. I was making a comparison with the hood and house Negro in 2020 which offended many of our team members.
Basically i was saying a house negro is a sheltered african and a hood negro is a ghetto/street african. It’s like Hinds and Burkey na.
But the terms apparently date back to slavery so i was cautioned with using the terms.
These very same Idiots will wear a Malcom X T-shirt " By all means Necessary" but gets offended by his House Negro comment ?Wraith King wrote:MaxPower wrote:zoom rader wrote:Rowlee is just a puppet in the hands of the 1%. Just another house Negro by Malcom X .
Zoom,
So it becomes racist when another race use the term? Is that how racism works?
zoom rader wrote:These very same Idiots will wear a Malcom X T-shirt " By all means Necessary" but gets offended by his House Negro comment ?Wraith King wrote:MaxPower wrote:zoom rader wrote:Rowlee is just a puppet in the hands of the 1%. Just another house Negro by Malcom X .
Zoom,
Wraith King wrote:MaxPower wrote:zoom rader wrote:Rowlee is just a puppet in the hands of the 1%. Just another house Negro by Malcom X .
Zoom,
Wraith King wrote:So it becomes racist when another race use the term? Is that how racism works?
timelapse wrote:See the video I linked about Critical Race Theory.This is indeed how it works.If you are afro, you can refer to other afros and sometimes others as n***a and other such terms.If you are not afro, or don't look/behave afro enough you will be labeled as racist.
If you identify as afro and you are not afro you will be labeled a crazy racist.
Welcome to 2021Wraith King wrote:MaxPower wrote:zoom rader wrote:Rowlee is just a puppet in the hands of the 1%. Just another house Negro by Malcom X .
Zoom,
MaxPower wrote:What legal action can i take if someone accuses me of being racist?
People need to stop using the race card as an excuse to get what they want.
It has become even more rampant with the destructive, loot and burn BLM terrorist groups where many people are accused of being racist and are threatened.