All Things US Politics Related: Biden pardons Hunter

Re: All Things US Politics Related in a Trump run White House.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » September 30th, 2018, 2:21 pm

redmanjp wrote:So what allyuh think about Judge Kavanaugh? Guilty or victim of a Democratic witch hunt?

pretty obvious it is a democratic witch hunt, kinda like the 10 women who came forward and claimed Trump rape them and nothing ever came out of it.

If you read up about the woman who said Kavanaugh raped her you will see that she is a huge Anti Trumper and Pro Democratic lunatic. Why on earth would I believe anything this woman says? everything she does is so fishy....

Postby The_Honourable » September 30th, 2018, 2:33 pm

I always believe in innocent until proven guilty so i'll side with Kananaugh for now. Sexual allegations is guilty until proven innocent in the court of pubic opinion. Even if you are proven innocent, you life as a male is pretty much destroyed and you have to start all over, if ever. I believe the degree of vitriol and hate we have reached is more because Trump is president. I highly doubt we would have seen this under any other president both democrat or republican. News channels getting ratings which means money so they are winning here so far.

Both Dr Ford and Judge Kavanaugh were compelling in their testimonies. It's plain to see the republicans want to appoint Kavanaugh into the supreme court before the mid-terms in the event they loose the majority. It's also plain to see that the democrats want to prevent that even if it means amplifying and manipulating these sexual allegations to their own benefit. The liberal media already nailed Kavanaugh to the cross and running with it while conservative media are on defense punching holes in Dr Ford's testimony but don't want to say "she's lieing" because you would enter into the "believe all victims" argument.

I'm glad for the FBI investigation tho and i'm pretty sure the longer the investigation, the more both Dr Ford and Judge Kavanaugh will be tormented. If Ford has been proven true and Kavanaugh guilty, the extreme left and radical feminists will be embolden to be out for more blood, where some men may end up as collateral damage. If Ford has been proven to be false and Kavanaugh innocent, this would spell the end of the meetoo movement and a lot of men's eyes will be opened.

Postby De Dragon » September 30th, 2018, 5:16 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:
redmanjp wrote:So what allyuh think about Judge Kavanaugh? Guilty or victim of a Democratic witch hunt?

pretty obvious it is a democratic witch hunt, kinda like the 10 women who came forward and claimed Trump rape them and nothing ever came out of it.

If you read up about the woman who said Kavanaugh raped her you will see that she is a huge Anti Trumper and Pro Democratic lunatic. Why on earth would I believe anything this woman says? everything she does is so fishy....

Those orange pubes poisoning your brain again :roll:
Six years ago, she confided her allegations, which is quite, quite long before Kavanaugh was being considered for a S.C. seat. The burden of proof in this case is on the accuser, and this FBI probe will not stop his nomination.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » September 30th, 2018, 5:27 pm

Time and time again we see nasty minded people destroy somebody's life with false accusation. Especially those with political motive just like this woman, she has been an outspoken ANTI TRUMP lunatic from day one she is a registered democrat all of this is well documented.

Everybody can see through this woman

Just a simple read of the comments on any video regarding this woman gives you an idea of how many people believe this woman. Literally nobody except a handful of cable news anchors with an agenda actually believes this woman. So if you as a normal citizen can't see through this horse sh!t well i real sorry for you hoss.

Postby adnj » September 30th, 2018, 5:31 pm

November 6th...

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » October 5th, 2018, 6:09 am

As expected the FBI investigated the man and the report came back clean, turns out these "victims" were liers from day one.

What excuse will they come up with now? that the FBI wasn't professional enough and they didn't interview enough people? they should ah interview the whole planet bla bla bla? ooh wait CNN and the MSM already came up wit that bit of fake news.

Postby bluefete » October 5th, 2018, 6:44 am

^^ Carrot Top supporter in full flight.

Postby redmanjp » October 6th, 2018, 3:02 pm

LIVE: Senators debate Kavanaugh nomination before final vote

Postby The_Honourable » October 6th, 2018, 3:39 pm

Christine Blasey Ford has no plans to further pursue allegations against Brett Kavanaugh: Attorney

WASHINGTON -- With a Senate confirmation of Supreme Court nominee Brett Kavanaugh all but guaranteed, Christine Blasey Ford has no further plans to pursue her sexual misconduct allegations against Kavanaugh.

When asked about the possibility of impeachment proceedings, attorney Deborah Katz told CNN: "Professor Ford has not asked for anything of the sort. What she did was to come forward and testify before the Senate Judiciary Committee and agree to cooperate with any investigation by the FBI, and that's what she sought to do here."

"She does not want him to be impeached?" CNN's Dana Bash later asked.

"No," Katz replied flatly.

Ford's attorney Lisa Banks added that Ford feels she did the right thing by testifying and has no regrets.

Kavanaugh's pathway to confirmation seemed unfettered until Ford accused him of drunkenly sexually assaulting her in a locked bedroom at a 1982 high school gathering. Two other women later emerged with sexual misconduct allegations from the 1980s. Kavanaugh has denied the allegations.

Kavanaugh's foes cast him as a product of a hard-drinking, male-dominated, private school culture in Washington's upscale Maryland suburb of Bethesda. He and his defenders asserted that his high school and college focus was on academics, sports and church.

The Associated Press contributed to this report.

Source: https://abc7news.com/politics/ford-wont ... r/4427136/

Postby redmanjp » October 6th, 2018, 3:46 pm

protestors disrupting again

Postby The_Honourable » October 6th, 2018, 3:48 pm

*popcorn*

Yeah the outrage mob as usual

Postby The_Honourable » October 6th, 2018, 4:03 pm

Kavanaugh has been confirmed: 50 Yes - 48 No.

Beatup is going to be good.

Postby redmanjp » October 6th, 2018, 4:04 pm

BREAKING: Kavanaugh confirmed as Supreme Court Judge after 50-48 vote

Postby redmanjp » October 6th, 2018, 4:37 pm

This might swing the midterm vote to the left. They angry now and midterms are exactly a month away.

Postby The_Honourable » October 6th, 2018, 5:15 pm

It might, and depends on how anti-trumpers react to it. If mob rule behavior goes on and this idea of conviction by allegation continues to be pushed, that can turn off moderates and make republicans come out more and vote.

Postby redmanjp » October 6th, 2018, 5:28 pm

NBC had to cut off the live stream due to some F bombs outside.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » October 6th, 2018, 6:05 pm

redmanjp wrote:This might swing the midterm vote to the left. They angry now and midterms are exactly a month away.

I doubt it

I think it is more likely that even more people will vote right simply because how many people on the left are willing to lie and destroy the life of a man who has done nothing but lead a good life with the only crime of having a conservative view in life.

Let's be real why would people vote democrat/sjw when every democrat/sjw supporters believes in guilty until proven innocent? doesn't make any sense if you ask me.

Modern civilization was built on Innocent until proven guilty, this is what separates us from barbaric countries around the world.
Most of these lunatics you see in these protests live in a bubble, their lives revolve around social media algorithm that manipulate their dotish ass.

It reminds me of a scene in the Simpsons long ago where Bart said that he depends on Television to teach him about life and morals since Homer is an idiot. Well in the case of the modern left they come from single parent homes, grew up in daycare and depend on smartphone and social media to teach them about life and morals.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » October 7th, 2018, 8:38 am

The_Honourable wrote:Kavanaugh has been confirmed: 50 Yes - 48 No.

Beatup is going to be good.

And yet still the dip sh!ts don't understand the importance of Innocent until proven Guilty.

Shame on the Media especially for spreading all that fake news which utterly and completely ruined the innocent man's life. Imagine it took yet another FBI investigation just to prove the man's innocent. And yet these jackasses still living their life on a social media algorithm instead of reality and evidence.

These are dangerous people that should not run a country, Tucker Carlson actually had a woman on his show who supports the Democrats who said she wants the law changed where a man is guilty until proven innocent, what a load of sh!t

Postby sMASH » October 7th, 2018, 12:31 pm

What ever that Oman said, I don't think it was enough or recent enough to set back that judge. But all the responses he made was ludicrous, batsh!t. He proved that he isn't sound enough to be in that position.

Postby The_Honourable » October 7th, 2018, 2:30 pm

sMASH wrote:What ever that Oman said, I don't think it was enough or recent enough to set back that judge. But all the responses he made was ludicrous, batsh!t. He proved that he isn't sound enough to be in that position.

So with all them accusations with no corroborating evidence being leveled against you publicly which will stick on you for a lifetime even if you are innocent, in addition to family embarrassment, death threats, digging up your past, alienated by friends and being dis-invited to schools, societies, clubs, etc... how would you react?

If he did answer in a straight face, people would say he have no remorse and is a smug white man... therefore he is guilty etc etc etc.

Postby sMASH » October 7th, 2018, 6:11 pm

Sumtimes u hadda do like bhaghie and don't take it on.

The thing is, he is being of attempting to assault. That kinda moot, to me... But, the people think that is the same thing as rape.

So the real problem is that people will make that a problem.
It wasn't a problem all these decades, but now as he is gaining a significant position, then u want to throw talk.

I think a statute of limitations for reporting sexual assault should limited to five years from the frost opportunity is available to make a report.

An thing after that should be slander.

Postby sMASH » October 7th, 2018, 6:12 pm

While I don't agree her case is valid because of her neglect to act on it, his responses in the arena, showed he not good enough, he kinda spaced out, Imo.

Postby De Dragon » October 8th, 2018, 4:50 pm

The_Honourable wrote:
sMASH wrote:What ever that Oman said, I don't think it was enough or recent enough to set back that judge. But all the responses he made was ludicrous, batsh!t. He proved that he isn't sound enough to be in that position.

So with all them accusations with no corroborating evidence being leveled against you publicly which will stick on you for a lifetime even if you are innocent, in addition to family embarrassment, death threats, digging up your past, alienated by friends and being dis-invited to schools, societies, clubs, etc... how would you react?

If he did answer in a straight face, people would say he have no remorse and is a smug white man... therefore he is guilty etc etc etc.

If he felt outraged, then outrage is what we should have expected. When he got all "Un Supreme Court" was when he devolved into "conspiracy by the Clintons" type nuttiness.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » October 8th, 2018, 7:58 pm

^ for a perfect example of Hillary Clinton look no further when she congratulated Jeff Bezos for increasing Amazon workers salaries when in reality it was all thanks to Bernie Sanders who raised awareness and exposed Jeff Bezos for the scum of the earth that he is, is when he had no choice but to raise their salaries because pressure was on him too much.

Hillary is a prime example of a career politician who will lie outright and pretend she gives a rat's arse about anybody when all the evidence points to she only caring about the top 1%

Postby shogun » October 9th, 2018, 12:15 am

LOL!

Same fellas AGAIN. Conveniently quiet for ages, now they're suddenly talkative. So desperate to file ANYTHING in that "win" folder. Things dire, yes. Hey le Honourable, how that North Korean nuclear deal, that you were Trump-cheerleading about, working out? I see Trump get blanked by Iran trying to restart talks now that he realises he effed up? LOL!

Kavanaugh literally became unhinged, flew into a full on angry rant about the opposition party and naming the Clintons THEMSELVES in conspiring against him, (without evidence) while claiming he would be "impartial" with future decisions? :lol: Alrighty then. That ALONE would have disqualified a nominee in a reasonably sane world. Not for the Trumpist though.... Banana Republic is in their genes.

Oddly/conveniently enough, the investigation of the sexual assault allegations was limited in terms of time, which witnesses the bureau could talk to, and what other kinds of evidence the FBI could obtain. Since when is the FBI ordered to carry out supplemental investigations? The FBI does expansive investigations (in keeping with ALL past investigations into Supreme Court nominees.) So what gives? That "investigation" was nothing but cover for the lemmings and sheep. Mission accomplished.

Also, it's amusing to watch just how little information the Trumpy synapse-lapse operatives, require to engage full braying mode. Men talking about "Anti-Trump" without realizing that Kavanaugh wasn't even on Trump's initial list? Kavanaugh was a name submitted by uber-corporatist, establishment Republican think-tank The Federalist Society. Go look them up. Funny enough Kavanaughs name magically appeared on the list a DAY AFTER Trump and the Republican leadership met with the far-right think-tank. Also the Federalist Society is exactly the kind of anti-populist institution Trumpist tuners and Trump himself was claiming to rail against during the campaign? Funny how things change, eh? Most people on the ACTUAL left couldn't give two shits about Trump at this point, but his policies and appointments do put him in the line of fire. Learn to differentiate nuh? I counter-argue that it's the Trumpists themselves who seem to be obsessed and identify with everything Trump and Trump-ism itself. At this point I'd qualify Trump-ism as a legitimate mental illness (see EFFECTIC DESIGN, et al.)

Here's a list of decisions/votes from the guy the dummy-crew seem to have been championing and is now on the Supreme Court for decades.
Kavanaugh's record
Unleashing special interest money into elections
1. Citizens for Responsibility and Ethics in Washington v. Federal Election Commission (2018)
 Shielded the FEC’s considerations not to investigate dark money groups, making it easier
for a partisan FEC to decline to investigate campaign violations.
2. Independence Institute v. FEC (2016)
 Enabled dark money groups to evade donor disclosure requirements. Kavanaugh’s
opinion was later reversed by a three judge panel and the reversal was summarily upheld
by the Supreme Court.
3. Bluman v. FEC (2011)
 Suggested foreign nationals can run political “issue” advertisements.
4. Emily’s list v. FEC (2009)
 Allowed nonprofit front groups to raise and spend unlimited amounts of money in
elections.
Protecting corporations from liability
1. PHH v. CFPB (2018, en banc, dissenting)
 Declared the Consumer Financial Protection Bureau, charged with protecting consumers
from fraud and abuse, unconstitutional.
2. Bais Yaakov of Spring Valley v. Federal Communications Commission (2017)
 Struck down law that would have required businesses to include opt-out notices with
solicited fax advertisements.
3. NLRB v. CNN America, Inc. (2017, dissenting).
 Argued that an employer should be absolved of liability for firing union workers and
discriminating against them when rehiring.
4. Ortiz-Diaz v. United States Department of Housing & Urban Development (2016,
concurring).
 Made it harder for federal employees to bring discrimination claims.
5. Sea World of Florida, LLC v. Thomas Perez (2014, dissenting)
 Argued that employers in dangerous industries should not be subjected to workplace safety
regulations.
6. Saleh v. Titan Corp. (2009)
 Extended sovereign immunity to tort claims brought by international plaintiffs.
7. Jackson v. Gonzales (2007)
 Denied employment discrimination claim by employee who alleged race discrimination.
Helping polluters pollute
1. Mexichem Fluor, Inc. v. Environmental Protection Agency (2017)
 Undermined agency deference, stripping the EPA of its authority to properly implement
the Clean Air Act and opening the door to unregulated corporate pollution.

2. Communities for a Better Environment v. EPA (2014)
 Concluded that environmental groups did not have standing to challenge an EPA
decision not to tighten carbon monoxide standards.
3. In re Aiken County (2013)
 Granted permission to process a license application for permanent nuclear waste station,
limiting agency discretion.
4. Friends of Blackwater v. Salazar (2012)
 Upheld the Fish and Wildlife Service’s delisting of the West Virginia Northern Flying
Squirrel as an endangered species.
5. EME Homer City Generation, L.P. v. E.P.A. (2012)
 Struck down EPA rule aimed at reducing air pollution, expanding judicial review over final
rules promulgated by the EPA and undercutting the ability of the EPA to rely on the Clean
Air Act to craft new rules.
6. Howmet Corp. v. E.P.A. (2010, dissenting)
 Refused to approve an EPA fine against company that had improperly shipped corrosive
chemicals.
7. American Bird Conservancy, Inc. v. FCC (2008, dissenting)
 Dissented from a decision requiring the FCC to more completely review possible harm to
migratory birds.
8. Sierra Club v. EPA (2008, dissenting)
 Supported a rule that prevented authorities from supplementing inadequate federal
monitoring requirements of sources of air pollution.
9. Association of Irritated Residents v. E.P.A. (2007)
 Gave polluters a free pass by refusing to review agreements between EPA and animal
feeding operations.
Striking down commonsense gun regulations
1. Heller v. District of Colombia (2011, dissenting)
 Argued against Washington, D.C.’s common-sense gun laws banning semi-automatic
weapons and registration requirements.
Keeping injured plaintiffs out of court
1. National Railroad Passenger Corporation (Amtrak) v. Fraternal Order of Police, Lodge 189
Labor Committee (2017)
 Aggressively using judicial review to vacate an arbitration award that would have reinstated
a terminated union member, undercutting workers’ rights.
2. Meshal v. Higgenbotham (2015, concurring)
 Limited access to civil remedies for victims of torture and abuse.
3. Odhiambo v. Republic of Kenya (2014)
 Limited the ability to combat fraud by shrinking the types of claims that can be brought under the Foreign Sovereign Immunities Act.

More here: https://www.whitehouse.senate.gov/imo/m ... Cases1.pdf

He seems to vote pro-corporation/anti average workers/citizen EVERY chance he gets? Quite a feat. But do tell me about Hillary and people on the left "beating up" merely to be Anti-Trump again, plebs?

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » October 9th, 2018, 6:05 am

Kavanaugh literally became unhinged

Libtards sure do love to throw around that word unhinged, don't they?

OOh shucks I wonder what could have been the reason for that, couldn't have anything to do with the fact that a bunch of left wing activists / lunatics were lying and destroying the life and career of an innocent man for political gain. Yeah couldn't have anything to do with that eh....

If anything this will motive even more people to vote for Trump, I am beginning to think this really is a conspiracy, a conspiracy by the left to keep Trump in power.... lmfao who would vote for the left now after this fiasco? you would have to be crazy to live in a world where idiots say believe women over evidence. Yes ANYTHING a woman says MUST be believed without evidence because we all know women never lie about these things. Even though most do but hey they probably don't even though they do

Sounds like religion to me though....

Postby shogun » October 9th, 2018, 6:11 am

Lmao.

Like I said... a legitimate mental illness. I rest my case.

Postby De Dragon » October 9th, 2018, 12:33 pm

shogun wrote:Lmao.

Erectile D was apparently looking at a different TV set, and did not see Kavanaugh in full flight, spittle and all :lol:

Postby sMASH » October 9th, 2018, 1:36 pm

i see nikki haley has resigned.. the alternative.... may be worse..

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » October 9th, 2018, 6:52 pm

shogun wrote:Lmao.

Pretty sure that libtards and SJWs are the ones with a mental illness which would obviously include you and De Phaggot

Only a mentally ill phaggot would side with the democrats and lefties after they falsely accused an innocent man of gang rape and still continue to do so even after the FBI cleared him. No idea how he still managed to keep his sh!t together after having his life completely ruined.

The only thing you 2 phaggots have done here was prove that you are only concern with partisan politics and not the reputation and life of innocent people. That alone should speak for itself and I think for this reason your side will lose in 2020 and hope you do.