Official Gaming Console Thread (XBOX, PS4, Switch etc)

casper

Re: Official Gaming Console Thread (360,PS3,Wii etc)

Postby casper » October 20th, 2012, 5:20 pm

Those games are garbage? How old are u really?

-Roach-

Postby -Roach- » October 20th, 2012, 5:27 pm

Ronaldo95163 wrote:Those games posted are garbage. Even as a little boy I was never interested in those horrible games.
Plus we're in 2012 those games shouldn't even be mentioned anymore :/

Man Calling Killer Instinct 'Garbage' Yes!... :shock: :shock: :shock: ....You Sure Right We're In 2012.... :?

Postby gastly369 » October 20th, 2012, 5:41 pm

i was once like that. now i have a basic system no high end ting
ati5770,6gb ram,3.2ghz tripple core etc. thats where i stop building.. console now

tho i would like to see some high end systems try to run rigs of rod on max .. you will sheit bricks
graphics is sheit its the thousands of nodes and meshes to run post some true FPS

my fav thing to do in the game below

fav toys that i like in the game are the caterpillar backhoe full hydraulics for everything GBs of downloadable stuff all free
suspension mods and others everything can be modded ;)

*now time to put wheels back on topic track(consoles)*

Postby honda hoe » October 20th, 2012, 6:36 pm

Ronaldo is a gamer noob

He makes noshow sound like a guru :/

Postby Ronaldo95163 » October 20th, 2012, 6:59 pm

Those games really were garbage...even in those times.....just like how COD is garbage even in these times :lol:

Postby S_2NR » October 20th, 2012, 7:05 pm

gracist why u doh hush yu sour mc.. only spamming up d mother forkin thread

Postby r3iXmann » October 21st, 2012, 8:27 am

Don't feed the troll..

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » October 21st, 2012, 8:45 am

casper wrote:
And Graphics is a huge part of a video game btw....can't believe that it have people ignoring that. It sucks if the Gameplay is good and the graphics is horrible.

if this is ur philosophy then i'm sorry to say ur not a serious gamer...

the best RPG of all time in my opinion was Chrono Trigger...i playing it these days and enjoying it just as much as when i had it on SNES..see graphics of Chrono Trigger below

one of the best 2d platform shooting games i ever play was contra 3...again...see below for pics

nex bess game

and one of the most enjoyable and probably first Multiplayer i ever played

^^^no matter if d AK47 lookin like a pencil...u feel i care??? Goldeneye was AWSOME!!!!!! but i guess u wont appreciate it cuz games with $hitty graphics arent good games to u :?

and last but definately not least

WOW the Nostalgia here LOL

Childhood days yes.

Yeah Chrono Trigger is an all time greatest. Then after I had Chrono Cross for PS1. Chrono Cross and Zelda Ocarina of Time are like the only 2 games ever to have scored a Perfect 10/10 on Both IGN and Gamespot at the same time.

The saying is true they don't make em like they used to anymore.

And back in the days chrono trigger was like the Crysis of today. I remember seeing it first time after playing stuff like Lufia and the Fortress of doom for SNES. Chrono Trigger felt like light years ahead.

Postby gastly369 » October 21st, 2012, 9:32 am

sabrewulf 45 hit combo oarrr

-Roach-

Postby -Roach- » October 23rd, 2012, 9:27 am

Anyone Know Where Selling WWE 13?...

casper

Postby casper » October 23rd, 2012, 9:50 am

^^^amazon

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Postby RapToR » October 23rd, 2012, 10:17 am

-Roach- wrote:Anyone Know Where Selling WWE 13?...

will be stocking month end

$400.00

-Roach-

Postby -Roach- » October 23rd, 2012, 6:28 pm

RapToR wrote:
-Roach- wrote:Anyone Know Where Selling WWE 13?...

will be stocking month end

$400.00

Excellent... As You Get Send Me A PM... I'll Take It... Doh Sell It Out Eh!.. :lol:

Postby mero » October 24th, 2012, 10:47 am

Raptor you have the Medal of Honor Warfighter for 360 in stock yet?

Postby Trini Hookah » October 24th, 2012, 10:55 am

All dat cause gracen cya afford a console and boasting the specs he hear his older brother/"padna" talking about?

Rofl

Postby mero » October 24th, 2012, 11:02 am

you made a speech for your 10000th post doe?

Postby honda hoe » October 24th, 2012, 11:35 am

and he cyah afford to pay for power seller renewal :|

Postby Trini Hookah » October 24th, 2012, 11:49 am

mero wrote::|

you made a speech for your 10000th post doe?

I didn't even know when I hit the 10k.

Hoe doh be on me nah dan :|

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Postby RapToR » October 24th, 2012, 12:21 pm

mero wrote:Raptor you have the Medal of Honor Warfighter for 360 in stock yet?

should have it on friday

$400.00

Postby Ronaldo95163 » October 24th, 2012, 5:10 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:All dat cause gracen cya afford a console and boasting the specs he hear his older brother/"padna" talking about?

Rofl

Can't afford a console? :shock:
I paid more for my motherboard than you paid for your xbox/ps3 Rampy....and that's excluding the CPU.
And we still not talking GPU/RAM/Case/PSU/HDDs/mouse/headset/keyboard/speakers/Aftermarket cooling etc. idk where people does get the idea that consoles are expensive :lol:
Try harder son
Also:
- I don't have an older brother.
-My "Padna" is not into PC gaming.

And stop harassing me nah. I done tell you I not on no friend ting with you....if is not on Facebook is here you harassing me.
Kill dat nah :|

casper

Postby casper » October 24th, 2012, 6:00 pm

Ronaldo95163 wrote:
Trini Hookah wrote:All dat cause gracen cya afford a console and boasting the specs he hear his older brother/"padna" talking about?

Rofl

Can't afford a console? :shock:
I paid more for my motherboard than you paid for your xbox/ps3 Rampy....and that's excluding the CPU.
And we still not talking GPU/RAM/Case/PSU/HDDs/mouse/headset/keyboard/speakers/Aftermarket cooling etc.
idk where people does get the idea that consoles are expensive :lol:
Try harder son
Also:
- I don't have an older brother.
-My "Padna" is not into PC gaming.

And stop harassing me nah. I done tell you I not on no friend ting with you....if is not on Facebook is here you harassing me.
Kill dat nah :|

Exactly...u just shoot down urself there Dan.....this is exactly what I've been saying all along...u paid more for ur motherboard ALONE than what a ps3 or xbox360 costs...u said it ureself

Postby Ronaldo95163 » October 24th, 2012, 6:09 pm

Yea that's me but you don't need to :lol:

-Roach-

Postby -Roach- » October 28th, 2012, 9:02 pm

PSN: R0achK3vin

Link Up... Tekken/SF4/MK....

kaylex

Postby kaylex » October 29th, 2012, 11:54 am

Link up..FIFA 13,Battlefield

PBLEK3

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » October 29th, 2012, 12:36 pm

Mroc13
Battlefield 3

Postby sharkman121 » October 29th, 2012, 12:49 pm

laytex add mih for fifa, sharkman121

casper

Postby casper » October 29th, 2012, 1:42 pm

i ent go lie...hats off to u honda hoe for ur MANY platinum trophy awards...right now i tryna get MW3 platinum trophy and thought it wouldve been suck eye playing campaign on veteran as how i accustom playing online against some reall realll beasts and on veteran i catchin a$$ for some of those stages...most times i died so far was in d african stage when u hadda use the gattlin gun at d back of the pick up to clear away the incoming swarm of black ppl :shock:

got some of the hard trophies and currently going through the game to get the 46 intel laptops...did the speed test in spec ops the first stage and best time i getting is 28 seconds which is harden and not even veteran :(

hoe u rel sick yes

Postby noshownogo » October 29th, 2012, 2:46 pm

spit, don't swallow...

Postby sharkman121 » October 29th, 2012, 4:39 pm

noshownogo wrote:spit, don't swallow...

lmaoooo :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

2NR Smurf

Postby 2NR Smurf » October 29th, 2012, 5:06 pm

casper, i am failure incarnate when playing FPS and even i beat MW3 on veteran without much trouble, on both consoles.

BTW anybody else find warfighter a bit disappointing?