Should Venezuelan refugees be allowed to live in T&T?

Yes
47%
No
53%

Total votes: 193

Re: Should Venezuelan refugees be allowed to live in T&T?

Postby Ben_spanna » July 29th, 2020, 7:50 am

Pictures circulating on SM.... like the Venes gone from a small pirogue to a big ass fishing trawler... plus there are boats beign advertised online for sale in Trinidad and if you call the trini number its a spanish guy that saying , the boat in vene but he will bring it here for you for that price and just give hime the money and take the boat!
Real scary sh1t going on with these immigrants and it has to be STOPPED now!

Postby pugboy » July 29th, 2020, 8:17 am

a bunch were deported yesterday on a cargo type boat

I see a lot of them venes selling the nice white cheese on fb, anybody ever try ?

Postby RedVEVO » July 29th, 2020, 8:49 am

mero wrote:
The_Honourable wrote:
RedVEVO wrote:
The_Honourable wrote:
Numb3r4 wrote:Wait they're being targeted???

They barely have...well that's relative I guess.

Yep, a lot of venez normally deals in cash since that is the only way they can pay. Given a chance, they convert the cash and wire it out via western union for example. The women are targeted for street harassment and unfortunately rape so it's completely understandable why they move in groups.

People have serious problems with seeing other people wire money via Western Union :D :D

It shows the "maco-ness" with TT people and their private money and also their private business .

Again this is a cultural trait promoted by politicians .

It comes from deeply rooted psychological problems that can from migration of people from way
back in history who came to T&T and were paid to vote and depended on political dependency theory.

Yes i agree. It reminds me of a man named Omar who not really right in his head but he spends time "maccoing" people's bmw, benz and boat while living in filthy ruinous conditions with a crack head mother.
Jeez, now that wasn't a very honourable thing to say Mr. Honourable

Fellas hitting below the belt hard after dark in here bai

:D :D :D Allow him to speak .. He has Virus 19 and hiding now.

Wuhan God does not sleep .

It's hards times and he does not have $$ for his Paxil. And his wife seeing soft times :D :D

Omar know the difference between men who are tax evaders which is illegal and " maco " maricon :D :D

Postby 88sins » July 29th, 2020, 8:58 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Ah go just rest this here....always remember these people are loyal to no1 other than their own

one must laugh at their " MODO NAZI" claim, especially considering their very own current "el presidente" ordered much needed food & medical aid coming into their country burned and destroyed by the military, instead of letting the people have it, all while locking up people en masse, killing them & starving them.

if yuh eh like how Trini moving, gtfo the ppl country.

Postby pugboy » July 29th, 2020, 9:00 am

and we does call him goebbels
lolll

Postby RedVEVO » July 29th, 2020, 9:03 am

Vene gente are opening business all over Trinidad.

Their own Vene people are supporting them $$$$ .

Government does not have to worry about Vene people since they work hard .

90% of the men are skilled .

Postby 88sins » July 29th, 2020, 9:20 am

pugboy wrote:and we does call him goebbels
lolll

true, but we could call him dat, yuh hadda be a trini to have dat pips.

anybody else try dat just outta timin

Postby pugboy » July 29th, 2020, 9:22 am

them always feel they could do as they please

pugboy wrote:and we does call him goebbels
lolll

true, but we could call him dat, yuh hadda be a trini to have dat pips.

anybody else try dat just outta timin

Postby MaxPower » July 29th, 2020, 9:34 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Ah go just rest this here....always remember these people are loyal to no1 other than their own

one must laugh at their " MODO NAZI" claim, especially considering their very own current "el presidente" ordered much needed food & medical aid coming into their country burned and destroyed by the military, instead of letting the people have it, all while locking up people en masse, killing them & starving them.

Reek,

This is their country as well.

Why leave?

The people have spoken.

Postby nemisis » July 29th, 2020, 9:35 am

Don't get distracted and let your personal prejudice cloud your arguments gentlemen, the anti illegal immigrants is dur to them being illegal and promoting such activities especially in this time of covid 19. If they bad talking you or don't like Trinis really of no importance is it? Not any different from
any "high color " local is it?

Postby 88sins » July 29th, 2020, 10:06 am

Why leave?

so, lemme see if I get what your illiterate inbred arse is attempting to say

Are you attempting to state that Trinidad & belongs to Venezuela, or Venzuelans or both?

Or are you saying that Venezuelans that are in Trinidad & Tobago, both those here legally and illegally' have renounced their Venezuelan citizenship & severed all ties to Venezuela & are now Trinbagonians?

What tangible lawful actual evidence do you have to support your baseless claims?

If you can't show evidence, no problem, but just shut yuh dumb arse & move along quietly

Postby gastly369 » July 29th, 2020, 11:05 am

Screenshot_20200729_110436.jpeg

Postby matr1x » July 29th, 2020, 7:24 pm

Reek,

Why leave?

The people have spoken.

That's like saying a bandit that broke into your home and raped your wife and child was entitled because he found a way to

Postby pugboy » July 29th, 2020, 8:15 pm

inshan have callers stating locations where many living

Postby sMASH » July 29th, 2020, 8:51 pm

pugboy wrote:inshan have callers stating locations where many living

legal or illegal?

Postby 88sins » July 29th, 2020, 9:09 pm

@ matr1x
That can't happen
Lifelong gay eunuchs don't usually have wife and kids.

But even on the off chance he did, he'd probably only be mad at the bandit because said bandit chose to rape them and not him.

Postby MaxPower » July 30th, 2020, 6:36 am

Why leave?

Are you attempting to state that Trinidad & belongs to Venezuela, or Venzuelans or both?

Or are you saying that Venezuelans that are in Trinidad & Tobago, both those here legally and illegally' have renounced their Venezuelan citizenship & severed all ties to Venezuela & are now Trinbagonians?

What tangible lawful actual evidence do you have to support your baseless claims?

If you can't show evidence, no problem, but just shut yuh dumb arse & move along quietly

Reek,

Firstly permit me to say that i am seeing an improvement in your responses. They are not emotionally unstable and graphic as your previous comments in our discussions on the forums. This is good, and i encourage you to keep it up.

Briefly and basically dearest Reek, the Venezuelans are here to stay. Is actual evidence still needed? Yuh blind hoss?

daxt0r

Postby daxt0r » July 30th, 2020, 7:44 am

‘Illegal migrants may be spreading Covid’
https://trinidadexpress.com/news/local/ ... 982ca.html

Postby pugboy » July 30th, 2020, 7:46 am

The vene fb group claims that many trinis escaped to tecupita during the 1990s
Is this true ?

Postby matr1x » July 30th, 2020, 7:54 am

pugboy wrote:The vene fb group claims that many trinis escaped to tecupita during the 1990s
Is this true ?

Probably max family when they were trying to run away from him

daxt0r

Postby daxt0r » July 30th, 2020, 8:04 am

daiz actually true, men like lightnin, somalian, etc, generally men who hot in trinidad generally does run down dey.
know quite a few who live tucapita, palo blanco, etc.

Postby Dizzy28 » July 30th, 2020, 8:22 am

pugboy wrote:The vene fb group claims that many trinis escaped to tecupita during the 1990s
Is this true ?

We had a population of 1.2m thereabouts then, they have a population of 30m now. We are 5,000 sq.kms they are almost 1million sq kms.
They really want to equate a few Trinis fleeing to a country that big to the hundred of thousand of them than coming here?

Postby zoom rader » July 30th, 2020, 8:35 am

Is this true ?
Escaped from what?

The mid 1980s is when Trinis left for US & Canada. Very few trinis went to Vene.

The folks that went was those that had vene roots and was able to speak Spanish.

Postby MaxPower » July 30th, 2020, 8:45 am

daxt0r wrote:‘Illegal migrants may be spreading Covid’

Keyword....”may be”

But we still have an edge as they wear their masks and practice social distancing unlike Trinis.

A household of Venes could have Covid and not spread it. Its the Trinis who harass them and insist on invading their space is what we have to worry about.

Covid in a Trini household is trouble...they touching, poking, spitting, coughing and sneezing on everything and everyone.

Do better T&T.

Postby zoom rader » July 30th, 2020, 8:48 am

Keyword....”may be”

But we still have an edge as they wear their masks and practice social distancing unlike Trinis.

A household of Venes could have Covid and not spread it. Its the Trinis who harass them and insist on invading their space is what we have to worry about.

Covid in a Trini household is trouble...they touching, poking, spitting, coughing and sneezing on everything and everyone.

Do better T&T.
Max

Go get tested, do a full body test for Covid & STDs

Postby 88sins » July 30th, 2020, 9:01 am

Why leave?

Venezuelans are here to stay. Is actual evidence still needed?

Apparently, dear idiot, comprehension is not your forte, & logical, coherent, intellectual thought still persist to evade you. Maybe you having well endowed men forcefully thrusting large penises into your buccal cavity & down your throat has deprived you of oxygen too often & for too long & has caused more than a few of your limited brain cells to cease functioning.

The venezuelan presence here is NOT evidence that supports you idiotic claims that "This is their country as well.", otherwise they would not be known as Venezuelans, they'd be called Trinbagonians, keeping in mind that this twin island republic is in fact an independent soverign nation.

Re-read your own statements as well as my questions. And please, if you are trying to answer the questions in your usual feeble manner in an effort to attempt and justify your ravings, could you at the very least try to scrape together even a modicum of intelligence to temper your usual assinine responses?

Postby MaxPower » July 30th, 2020, 9:21 am

Keyword....”may be”

Do better T&T.
Max

Go get tested, do a full body test for Covid & STDs

Hello Zoom,

I did go to get tested but i was rejected. They said i didnt fit the criteria.

Postby MaxPower » July 30th, 2020, 9:34 am

Why leave?

Venezuelans are here to stay. Is actual evidence still needed?

Apparently, dear idiot, comprehension is not your forte, & logical, coherent, intellectual thought still persist to evade you. Maybe you having well endowed men forcefully thrusting large penises into your buccal cavity & down your throat has deprived you of oxygen too often & for too long & has caused more than a few of your limited brain cells to cease functioning.

The venezuelan presence here is NOT evidence that supports you idiotic claims that "This is their country as well.", otherwise they would not be known as Venezuelans, they'd be called Trinbagonians, keeping in mind that this twin island republic is in fact an independent soverign nation.

Re-read your own statements as well as my questions. And please, if you are trying to answer the questions in your usual feeble manner in an effort to attempt and justify your ravings, could you at the very least try to scrape together even a modicum of intelligence to temper your usual assinine responses?

Reek,

You know you started off so well and then the tantrums came. I honesty feel sorry for you so i wouldnt provoke you too much. Maybe when you mature a little we can have a healthier conversation. Maybe i was a bit immature as well but i had to relate to you on your level if you understand.

I am willing to render my assistance to calm your sensitivity. I am an expert in dealing with these matters and It would mean alot if you would reach out to me via PM and we can take it from there.

Reek, I can feel your pain, your frustration and hurt in your messages. I can actually hear that voice deep inside you screaming your heart out on the forum. You are not alone and i have assisted many people with similar and far worse issues.

Pm me.

Max

daxt0r

Postby daxt0r » July 30th, 2020, 9:53 am

Keyword....”may be”

Do better T&T.

okay let me post a clearer article since you selectively blind and surety chupid.
https://www.guardian.co.tt/news/cmo-cov ... f357f716e0

CMO: COVID-19 contracted from migrant
Chief Medical Officer Dr Roshan Parasram has confirmed that one of the recent cases of COVID-19 contracted the virus from someone who entered the country illegally.

Postby matr1x » July 30th, 2020, 9:59 am

I think max craves our attention.