rspann wrote:Road in front my house clean Dan. Why you don't take a pic and put it up? Then take a pic opposite.
rollingstock wrote:Shrimp fried rice, macaroni pie, baked jerk chicken. Green salad with some grapes and apple in it and a case of smirnoff black.
RedVEVO wrote:Prime Roast Beef, Baked Chicken (Jerk) ,baked potatoes, with lots butter cheese mix, cheesy macaroni, moist corn pie, lentils stew, rice pilaf with bacon, chives and onions, vegetables medley, fresh fruit punch, soursop punch - then apple pie, coffee (dessert)
ismithx wrote:RedVEVO wrote:Prime Roast Beef, Baked Chicken (Jerk) ,baked potatoes, with lots butter cheese mix, cheesy macaroni, moist corn pie, lentils stew, rice pilaf with bacon, chives and onions, vegetables medley, fresh fruit punch, soursop punch - then apple pie, coffee (dessert)
quit your BS, nobody have all that stomach space, even if you did really eat all that your stomach probably boiling right now from acid reflux
RedVEVO wrote:matix wrote:
ismithx wrote:Made boiled stuffed dumplings with tomato/pumpkin sauce. The dumplings have split peas and veggies inside, could have been better but not bad for a first try. Also made samosas with the material, dais for lunch tomorrow
rspann wrote:Like something trip you off or is the moon? I wish I went college to get training like you.
ismithx wrote:Made boiled stuffed dumplings with tomato/pumpkin sauce. The dumplings have split peas and veggies inside, could have been better but not bad for a first try. Also made samosas with the material, dais for lunch tomorrow
RedVEVO wrote:Smokey Pit Barbecue Chicken, Barbecue Rib Eye Beef steak, scalloped potatoes, sautéed string bean, carrots and mushroom salad, corn on the cob with lots butter, white bean (lima) stew , rice and peas pilaf , fresh lettuce, tomatoes and black olives salad, Passion Fruit and Sorrel drink - Carrot Cake and coffee for dessert .
And yet still no picsRedVEVO wrote:Smokey Pit Barbecue Chicken, Barbecue Rib Eye Beef steak, scalloped potatoes, sautéed string bean, carrots and mushroom salad, corn on the cob with lots butter, white bean (lima) stew , rice and peas pilaf , fresh lettuce, tomatoes and black olives salad, Passion Fruit and Sorrel drink - Carrot Cake and coffee for dessert .
Dizzy28 wrote:And yet still no picsRedVEVO wrote:Smokey Pit Barbecue Chicken, Barbecue Rib Eye Beef steak, scalloped potatoes, sautéed string bean, carrots and mushroom salad, corn on the cob with lots butter, white bean (lima) stew , rice and peas pilaf , fresh lettuce, tomatoes and black olives salad, Passion Fruit and Sorrel drink - Carrot Cake and coffee for dessert .
rollingstock wrote:White rice, crab and calaloo, stew chicken for the weak of teeth, zaboca, lots of bertie pepper sauce and a pear d.
I've found berties quality has fallen. Dunno if it has to do with his death but there are some nicer ones out there now.shake d livin wake d dead wrote:rollingstock wrote:White rice, crab and calaloo, stew chicken for the weak of teeth, zaboca, lots of bertie pepper sauce and a pear d.
you into bertie sauce as well??
it have ah lil thing yuh know
Dizzy28 wrote:I've found berties quality has fallen. Dunno if it has to do with his death but there are some nicer ones out there now.shake d livin wake d dead wrote:rollingstock wrote:White rice, crab and calaloo, stew chicken for the weak of teeth, zaboca, lots of bertie pepper sauce and a pear d.
you into bertie sauce as well??
it have ah lil thing yuh know