Should Venezuelan refugees be allowed to live in T&T?

Yes
47%
No
53%

Total votes: 193

Re: Should Venezuelan refugees be allowed to live in T&T?

Postby zoom rader » July 28th, 2020, 9:36 am

pugboy wrote:in the 90s droves of them came here to go to english schools,
those were all the so called higher class ones, very fair skinned and from wealthy families
that is when raj start to live the vene woman dream
most of allyuh was still in pampers

the ones now are a totally different set of folks
Higher status venes will not be seen dead with a raj or Quame

Higher status venes look to Spain and last name title . Status is what they after

Postby pugboy » July 28th, 2020, 9:39 am

yes but raj was still running them down in pier1 parties and getting taken for a ride

them light skinned venes all gone usa and other places now

those were all the so called higher class ones, very fair skinned and from wealthy families

Higher status venes look to Spain and last name title . Status is what they after

Postby zoom rader » July 28th, 2020, 9:51 am

pugboy wrote:yes but raj was still running them down in pier1 parties and getting taken for a ride

Raj has always been a dumb arse when it came to women .

Even Injun women don't want raj

Postby nemisis » July 28th, 2020, 9:58 am

Dumb ass when it comes to high coloured women. Fixed that for ya zoom.

You would not believe how many I know first hand mining their estranged high color trophies while someone else beating it now due to making a child. I'm not a "raj" but that community losing their way, you have to carry home the chick first to meet mummy, if she blood ain't take her run the beyotch and find another one. Gosh man
pugboy wrote:yes but raj was still running them down in pier1 parties and getting taken for a ride

Raj has always been a dumb arse when it came to women .

Even Injun women don't want raj

Postby zoom rader » July 28th, 2020, 11:08 am

Hows school places affecting Vene kids, are they getting lunches ect?

Postby matr1x » July 28th, 2020, 12:07 pm

Venes are ladder climbers. It's their nature. The non white ones are no better

Postby zoom rader » July 28th, 2020, 12:47 pm

matr1x wrote:Venes are ladder climbers. It's their nature. The non white ones are no better
We got the dreggs

Postby matr1x » July 28th, 2020, 1:45 pm

The high class venes done sell their drugs and ammunition and living the high life

Postby nemisis » July 28th, 2020, 1:56 pm

An apartment get raided, they took the entire house. From what I understand only two didnt get registered but that didnt matter as immigration when with all.

Postby zoom rader » July 28th, 2020, 2:06 pm

nemisis wrote:An apartment get raided, they took the entire house. From what I understand only two didnt get registered but that didnt matter as immigration when with all.
Land lords & employers need to check papers

Fairs could make east money if fines are in place.

I say a fine of 50k if renting or employing illegals

Postby matr1x » July 28th, 2020, 3:25 pm

The raj go after vene because let's face it most trini girls get complacent and think they had it easy. Now venes with light skin promises better looking offspring

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » July 28th, 2020, 3:38 pm

pugboy wrote:More than a few of the comments refer to trinis as blacks

From time to time i listen on their conversations and some of these Venes are very disrespectful. I know for a fact that don't like black folk . They refer to black folk as Morenos or morenas which is a softer term for Nergra . Venes look at skin colour and the lighter shade you are they will be more accepting.

Hello Zoom,

We cant look at it from only one angle.

Trinis are disrespectful to themselves as well. We are all aware of the indo and negro racial wars and the many names each “group” call eachother.

Lets us look at ourselves....fix ourselves before we comment on others.

We can do this.

Venes don't particular like indos either

Venes are racist as Fvck, I worked in Vene for two years and faced racism on the Job. Some thought I should not be hired but they could not speak English which the job involved speaking English .

They look at skin colour and hair first and then Status & Money .

They look at status/money first unless you real blank.

Postby zoom rader » July 28th, 2020, 5:09 pm

Kewell35 wrote:
pugboy wrote:More than a few of the comments refer to trinis as blacks

From time to time i listen on their conversations and some of these Venes are very disrespectful. I know for a fact that don't like black folk . They refer to black folk as Morenos or morenas which is a softer term for Nergra . Venes look at skin colour and the lighter shade you are they will be more accepting.

Hello Zoom,

We cant look at it from only one angle.

Trinis are disrespectful to themselves as well. We are all aware of the indo and negro racial wars and the many names each “group” call eachother.

Lets us look at ourselves....fix ourselves before we comment on others.

We can do this.

Venes don't particular like indos either

Venes are racist as Fvck, I worked in Vene for two years and faced racism on the Job. Some thought I should not be hired but they could not speak English which the job involved speaking English .

They look at skin colour and hair first and then Status & Money .

They look at status/money first unless you real blank.
This tuner we don't use Blank

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » July 28th, 2020, 5:17 pm

No high status venezuelan will ever be interested in a Raj. They consider themselves white elite and look to spain to migrate and settle. They don't care for the caribbean region or what it has to offer. Alluh mixing up the dregs that coming here to the elite that fled to europe and usa. Two completely different sets of venezuelans.

Postby pugboy » July 28th, 2020, 5:20 pm

and they moved 20-25 years ahead of the boat people we getting now

Redress10 wrote:

No high status venezuelan will ever be interested in a Raj. They consider themselves white elite and look to spain to migrate and settle. They don't care for the caribbean region or what it has to offer. Alluh mixing up the dregs that coming here to the elite that fled to europe and usa. Two completely different sets of venezuelans.

Numb3r4

Postby Numb3r4 » July 28th, 2020, 6:54 pm

From what I've seen most of the Venezuelans keep to themselves, moving in groups. I think that if you have a business they are a boon in that they are wiling to work with little resistance.

If you have a rental property well better it gets rented than sit idle, so some owners who don't care would rent to them regardless.

Postby zoom rader » July 28th, 2020, 7:27 pm

Numb3r4 wrote:From what I've seen most of the Venezuelans keep to themselves, moving in groups. I think that if you have a business they are a boon in that they are wiling to work with little resistance.

If you have a rental property well better it gets rented than sit idle, so some owners who don't care would rent to them regardless.
They keep in groups csuse of the PNM ppl crime problem

Numb3r4

Postby Numb3r4 » July 28th, 2020, 7:34 pm

Wait they're being targeted???

They barely have...well that's relative I guess.

Postby zoom rader » July 28th, 2020, 7:35 pm

Numb3r4 wrote:Wait they're being targeted???

Safety is in numbers

Postby The_Honourable » July 28th, 2020, 8:00 pm

Yep, a lot of venez normally deals in cash since that is the only way they can pay. Given a chance, they convert the cash and wire it out via western union for example. The women are targeted for street harassment and unfortunately rape so it's completely understandable why they move in groups.

Postby RedVEVO » July 28th, 2020, 8:28 pm

Numb3r4 wrote:From what I've seen most of the Venezuelans keep to themselves, moving in groups. I think that if you have a business they are a boon in that they are wiling to work with little resistance.

The crime is cultural .

It has nothing to do with being poor .

And .. All women move in groups .

Postby RedVEVO » July 28th, 2020, 8:36 pm

The_Honourable wrote:

Yep, a lot of venez normally deals in cash since that is the only way they can pay. Given a chance, they convert the cash and wire it out via western union for example. The women are targeted for street harassment and unfortunately rape so it's completely understandable why they move in groups.

People have serious problems with seeing other people wire money via Western Union :D :D

It shows the "maco-ness" with TT people and their private money and also their private business .

Again this is a cultural trait promoted by politicians .

It comes from deeply rooted psychological problems that can from migration of people from way
back in history who came to T&T and were paid to vote and depended on political dependency theory.

Postby zoom rader » July 28th, 2020, 8:53 pm

RedVEVO wrote:

The crime is cultural .

It has nothing to do with being poor .

And .. All women move in groups .
PNM hood rats dont move in groups bro

Postby MaxPower » July 28th, 2020, 10:03 pm

My prayers are with all the Venezuelans in T&T in this difficult time.

Join me in prayer friends.

Postby zoom rader » July 28th, 2020, 10:12 pm

MaxPower wrote:My prayers are with all the Venezuelans in T&T in this difficult time.

What difficult time?

Them never have it so nice in Trini

Postby The_Honourable » July 28th, 2020, 10:29 pm

RedVEVO wrote:
The_Honourable wrote:

People have serious problems with seeing other people wire money via Western Union :D :D

It shows the "maco-ness" with TT people and their private money and also their private business .

It comes from deeply rooted psychological problems that can from migration of people from way
back in history who came to T&T and were paid to vote and depended on political dependency theory.

Yes i agree. It reminds me of a man named Omar who not really right in his head but he spends time "maccoing" people's bmw, benz and boat while living in filthy ruinous conditions with a crack head mother.

Postby MaxPower » July 28th, 2020, 11:10 pm

MaxPower wrote:My prayers are with all the Venezuelans in T&T in this difficult time.

What difficult time?

Them never have it so nice in Trini

Or

Postby mero » July 28th, 2020, 11:50 pm

The_Honourable wrote:
RedVEVO wrote:
The_Honourable wrote:

Yes i agree. It reminds me of a man named Omar who not really right in his head but he spends time "maccoing" people's bmw, benz and boat while living in filthy ruinous conditions with a crack head mother.
Jeez, now that wasn't a very honourable thing to say Mr. Honourable

Fellas hitting below the belt hard after dark in here bai

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 29th, 2020, 5:23 am

Ah go just rest this here....always remember these people are loyal to no1 other than their own
IMG-20200728-WA0316.jpg

Postby MaxPower » July 29th, 2020, 6:37 am

It has come to my understanding that there are scampy Trinis creating fake Venezuelans profiles.

Disgustingly disgusting.