pioneer wrote:Kal-El Ward wrote:Well, the car kissing the cables. That's good parking? I say, person can't average.
Maybe if you tip toe over the keyboard you would see the thread title.
you judging again?Kal-El Ward wrote:You people small minded yes. To Damn serious.
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:IdleMind2504 wrote:
From Facebook... Parking in UWI
This picture pissed me off when I saw it on FB.. How are we seeing the bad parking job here?
Photographer was probably highlighting the horrid English and not the parking.
nemisis wrote:you judging again?Kal-El Ward wrote:You people small minded yes. To Damn serious.
pioneer wrote:Kal-El Ward wrote:Well, the car kissing the cables. That's good parking? I say, person can't average.
nemisis wrote:you judging again?Kal-El Ward wrote:You people small minded yes. To Damn serious.
joker wrote:Wait nuh .....
El tard tek a name change
Wdmc
So is Richtard Marshall now .....
*noted:lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol:
S_2NR wrote:joker wrote:Wait nuh .....
Wdmc
wdmc is this
joker wrote:Wait nuh .....
Wdmc
bluesteel29 wrote:
ismithx wrote:oi, pick on someone your own size
Trini Hookah wrote:ismithx wrote:oi, pick on someone your own size
Is this the rare case of the endangered Rainbow Knight?![]()
Jade_Inc. wrote:
Good job a$$h0|_€ PBN 6312
Best parking spot in UWI chem department u cuda get?