El Barça es mes que un club!

kevcam

Re: El Barca es mes que un club!

Postby kevcam » December 18th, 2011, 8:23 am

Brilliant display by Barca. Neymar not quite ready as yet.

Postby X_Factor » December 18th, 2011, 8:57 am

only saw the last few mins.....stupes....

Postby X_Factor » December 18th, 2011, 10:05 am

the 4 goals.....messi is really pure class!
almost ne other player in the world would have gone down and fight down a penalty with the initial tackle before the 3rd goal, and maybe on the 4th as well.....

Postby mero » December 18th, 2011, 10:26 am

we now gonna be wearing our Fifa Champions badge again for another year 8-)

gonna make sure this is included on my kit order.

and congrats to Messi on winning player of the tournament

btw guys, which # you think i should get? I think i'm letting Messi sit this one out since i already got 2, so its either #6, #2 or #8, my other favorite players thus far in order

Swisha

Postby Swisha » December 18th, 2011, 10:48 am

make room in d trophy case for ah next one fellas...

Postby kurpal_v2 » December 18th, 2011, 7:49 pm

congrats on the tournament win fellas

ado15mk3

Postby ado15mk3 » December 18th, 2011, 8:01 pm

mes que un club!
i dont know how i watching football when messi retires nah.
is like when lara retire, i doh care 4 WI again... :roll:
dem is mih team but i cant take it no more :cry:
anyways, BARCA! BARCA! BARCA!

Postby Morpheus » December 18th, 2011, 11:40 pm

Barca was in full flight.....Great game

cincuanta

Postby cincuanta » December 19th, 2011, 1:27 am

Party still going for that win yes :lol:
But lets not forget that this afternoon is David Villa's broken shin surgery. The trophy was dedicated to him and we looking forward to seeing him back.
hospi1_v1324140147.jpg
1324222937007.jpg

kevcam

Postby kevcam » December 19th, 2011, 10:37 pm

Late with this one fellas. Somehow I missed C. Ronaldo saying this in September.

http://www.goal.com/en/news/12/spain/2011/09/03/2649764/real-madrids-cristiano-ronaldo-lionel-messi-is-the-best

Real Madrid's Cristiano Ronaldo: Lionel Messi is the best player in the world
The Portuguese winger has confessed that his arch-rival deserves to be regarded as the best on the planet, whilst adding that they are very different players.

The 26-year-old was asked for his opinion on the diminutive Argentine and responded glowingly, but stated that the players have very different personalities and styles.

"He [Messi] is now the best," said Ronaldo bluntly, according to Sport.

He continued: "He has a personality and I have mine. He has his game and I have mine. I also play in a big club like him. We are different in every aspect."

Cristiano Ronaldo granted a big interview to Cadena Ser, and admitted that, right now, Lionel Messi is the best player in the world. The portuguese player also added that Mourinho knows how to beat Barcelona.

Cristiano Ronaldo granted an interview to the spanish radio "Cadena Ser" and surprisingly afirmed that Lionel Messi is the best player of world at this moment. The portuguese forward also talked about several other topics related to Real Madrid.

Ronaldo: "Right now, the best player in the world is Messi. That's what FIFA acknowledged." When asked to comment the match against Argentina, CR7 also said he likes such kind of games: "Argentina won it. I chatted a bit with Messi, but it was a normal thing to happen, so nothing special. When we play against each other, I don't like to see it as a personal rivalry. I like this kind of matches."

About the rivals Barcelona, Cristiano Ronaldo previews an exciting match in the final of the Copa del Rey and confessed that he's hoping to score against the spanish leaders during this season. "Real Madrid will play against Barcelona in the final and I'm confident I'll score against Barça this season. The 5-0 loss in Camp Nou was one of the most painfull results I ever had to deal with. We learnt a lot from it and we won't commit the same mistakes in future. Mourinho knows how to beat Barcelona."

There are also some concerns about the physical condition of some Real Madrid players, so there was a lot of interest on knowing how Cristiano Ronaldo feels physically: "I'm on an outstanding moment and I feel perfect physically. I think that I'll be even better in the end of the season."

Ronaldo also approached other topics, such as the rumors of conflicts related with Valdano and Mourinho: "They have a good relationship." About his teammate Pepe, Cristiano Ronaldo defended that he should get his contract renewed as soon as possible. Another hot topic, was the past conflict with Iker Casillas, on which Ronaldo said, once again, that there isn't any problem at all.

Cristiano Ronaldo then "opened" a more personal side of himself and talked about his new job as a father. "My life has changed a lot after the birth of my son. It's one of the best things in my life. In the beginning it's a bit strange, but then it turns into something different. I'm very happy to finally accomplish this dream I had." Ronaldo also added a few other things about his family: "My mother and my sisters think that my son doesn't look like me, but there are other people who say he does. He's gorgeous and beautiful! He'll have to get used to the pressure, but that's life. He's the son of a famous person, who plays for Real Madrid."

Talking about pressure, made Cristiano Ronaldo comment on how he deals with some stuff that comes out in the press: "I don't open my heart to people who I don't want to grant the chance of knowing me. What people say about me, doesn't affect me and I'm already used to it. In fact, some stuff still bothers me, but that's part of my life and it comes with the my personality. I see myself as a good person. I'm not false or hypocrite. I say what I think in front of people and I try to always be correct. I'm a friend of my friends."

http://www.ronaldo7.net/news/archive/news99.html

Postby noshownogo » December 20th, 2011, 7:20 am

CR7 about his child: "He's the son of a famous person, who plays for Real Madrid." :lol: modest much

First time i hearing about tension between Casillas and Ronaldo :?

Postby kurpal_v2 » December 20th, 2011, 7:29 am

^^ Apparently cassi gf make some smirk comments about ronaldo and he was toating over it but overs it..

Was always a rumour doh, papers hadda sell scenes..

Swisha

Postby Swisha » December 22nd, 2011, 6:39 pm

wdf i seeing here

Barcelona 9 - 0 Hospitalet

Goals: Pedro (11' pen), Iniesta (19'), Thiago (22'), Xavi (35') Tello (42') Cuenca (48'), Thiago (54' pen), Tello (64'), Cuenca (80')

kevcam

Postby kevcam » December 22nd, 2011, 6:54 pm

Pique and Pedro had good chances to make it 10. Those youngsters real take advantage. Tello first goal where he run from before the half line and score, move like Messi dey boy. He took his second goal well too.

Postby Morpheus » December 23rd, 2011, 1:27 am

My goodness. That should deserve a yellow card.The first penalty. I hate that faking/diving sheit. Needs to stop liming with Busquets

Swisha

Postby Swisha » January 4th, 2012, 3:44 pm

Messi and Valdes out with the flu for today's last 16 Copa del Rey match against Osasuna

kick-off @ 5 p.m.

Postby X_Factor » January 4th, 2012, 5:16 pm

nice goal!
1 up

Postby X_Factor » January 4th, 2012, 5:20 pm

and another....2 goals by cesc

Swisha

Postby Swisha » January 4th, 2012, 7:15 pm

Messi was supposed to be sick but still come on and score a double yes :lol:

final score 4 - 0

Postby Morpheus » January 4th, 2012, 7:57 pm

Messi literally sick yes. LoL

ado15mk3

Postby ado15mk3 » January 5th, 2012, 7:24 am

i think i have the flu right now. i think i gonna sweat an see how i do :lol:

avinashr

Postby avinashr » January 6th, 2012, 9:31 pm

idlemind

Postby idlemind » January 8th, 2012, 4:38 pm

Derby now on guys...Big line up...real energy as normal when they meet Espanyol

Postby noshownogo » January 8th, 2012, 4:40 pm

defense ftw

cincuanta

Postby cincuanta » January 8th, 2012, 7:09 pm

Barca away form has been abject this season, scoring 12 conceding 9. Big big result for Real Madrid no doubt.

dan80

Postby dan80 » January 8th, 2012, 7:29 pm

*walks in*
Hmm, 5pts off the top. The league trophy ain't outa reach by now? :/

Postby kurpal_v2 » January 8th, 2012, 8:07 pm

dan80 wrote:*walks in*

Gotta love a post barca loss

But study, Madrid fans could only thank other sides right now...

Mourinho pay that linesman good money..

Postby X_Factor » January 8th, 2012, 9:21 pm

season aint over yet....we have faith!

Postby De Dragon » January 9th, 2012, 1:29 am

kurpal_v2 wrote:

Loss?

Postby Morpheus » January 9th, 2012, 4:39 am

kurpal_v2 wrote:

Loss?

^^I didn't bother. LoL. The expectations for Barca are so high nah, that a draw comes like a "loss" I guess *shrug