Re: 2NR Bodybuilding/Fitness/Diet/ Elite Physique Seekers

Postby DVSTT » January 12th, 2014, 5:53 pm

Anyone here uses ProLabs Whey protein??

Dj_Bee

Postby Dj_Bee » January 12th, 2014, 6:09 pm

Would Sucking sugar cane make me fat(ter)?

Dj_Bee

Postby Dj_Bee » January 12th, 2014, 6:11 pm

DVSTT wrote:Anyone here uses ProLabs Whey protein??

Where you getting that to buy locally?
I see it has a 9.9 rating on bodybuilding.Com
Great flavours to

Postby DVSTT » January 12th, 2014, 7:09 pm

Dj_Bee wrote:
DVSTT wrote:Anyone here uses ProLabs Whey protein??

Where you getting that to buy locally?
I see it has a 9.9 rating on bodybuilding.Com
Great flavours to

I believe pharmtech caribbean are the agents, but I will have to find out some more.

Dj_Bee

Postby Dj_Bee » January 12th, 2014, 7:33 pm

As we on protein. My tcf isolate finished so I went by bbi yesterday. They didn't have any so I ended up buying the Dymatize elite whey isolate. 10lb bag. Rich chocolate.... Not my taste :( feel like I waste my money.

Postby DVSTT » January 12th, 2014, 8:19 pm

Dj_Bee wrote:As we on protein. My tcf isolate finished so I went by bbi yesterday. They didn't have any so I ended up buying the Dymatize elite whey isolate. 10lb bag. Rich chocolate.... Not my taste :( feel like I waste my money.

I usually use ON gold standard, but Bhaggan's was out for the week, so I'm all natural til hopefully saturday.

Postby VexXx Dogg » January 12th, 2014, 8:23 pm

dafuq you buy a 10 lb bag for dan?

need to restock on some protein this week. Thinking about the nutrabolics isobolic whey blend - anybody try this yet?

Postby AllTrac » January 12th, 2014, 8:31 pm

Dj_Bee wrote:As we on protein. My tcf isolate finished so I went by bbi yesterday. They didn't have any so I ended up buying the Dymatize elite whey isolate. 10lb bag. Rich chocolate.... Not my taste :( feel like I waste my money.

dibs on it for used price if you want to sell it.

Dj_Bee

Postby Dj_Bee » January 12th, 2014, 9:03 pm

AllTrac wrote:

If you want it that means it good :lol:

Il hold on to it. 650 is a hard price Il have to sacrifice the taste

Dj_Bee

Postby Dj_Bee » January 12th, 2014, 9:05 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:dafuq you buy a 10 lb bag for dan?

need to restock on some protein this week. Thinking about the nutrabolics isobolic whey blend - anybody try this yet?

Boi. I feel I get chupid when I went to the store.
I tried the isobolic before. The vanilla was nasty. But the chocolate bess. Nice and thick.
How does one know if a protein is working good p for them? Isn't protein.... Protein?

Postby VexXx Dogg » January 12th, 2014, 9:36 pm

Dj_Bee wrote:

I tried the isobolic before. The vanilla was nasty. But the chocolate bess. Nice and thick.
How does one know if a protein is working good p for them? Isn't protein.... Protein?

I agree, most proteins are very similar, at least for what I use it for.
I just like to mix things up a bit, taste is a big thing for me. I usually get tired of a brand/flavour after 2 5lb tubs. Ran through the entire MP Combat line, quite a few ON, both flavours of Beast, tried one Mutant, couple flavs in Phase8 and probably a couple more that I can't remember.
I personally like the blends with fast and slow digesting proteins.

Postby DVSTT » January 12th, 2014, 10:05 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:
Dj_Bee wrote:

I just like to mix things up a bit, taste is a big thing for me. I usually get tired of a brand/flavour after 2 5lb tubs. Ran through the entire MP Combat line, quite a few ON, both flavours of Beast, tried one Mutant, couple flavs in Phase8 and probably a couple more that I can't remember.
I personally like the blends with fast and slow digesting proteins.

I only now finished my first protein tub ever. 5lb ON Gold Standard 100% Whey, double chocolate. Think I'm going to try cookies and cream next, if they have it.

Postby VexXx Dogg » January 12th, 2014, 10:17 pm

I started using whey 3 years ago as a meal replacement as part of a reduced calorie diet to stop being a 255lb fat fsck.

Dj_Bee

Postby Dj_Bee » January 12th, 2014, 11:26 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:I started using whey 3 years ago as a meal replacement as part of a reduced calorie diet to stop being a 255lb fat fsck.

I was 290lbs

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » January 12th, 2014, 11:35 pm

now we know who de staysoggycrew be :D :D :D

i myself looking to chngeup from ON Hydro series.... feel i go ghee arnold a go!

Postby VexXx Dogg » January 13th, 2014, 12:11 am

now I'm a 180 lb fat fsck.
no worries, heavy weight fixing that.
2 months of weight training 3/per week and already seeing differences. Not even lookin at the scale for a while.
fighting the sog hard, brah

Postby DVSTT » January 13th, 2014, 6:30 am

EXODUS wrote:now we know who de staysoggycrew be :D :D :D

i myself looking to chngeup from ON Hydro series.... feel i go ghee arnold a go!

I thought the Hydro series waas supposed to be one of the best? 30g protein right?

Postby AllTrac » January 13th, 2014, 7:41 am

Dj_Bee wrote:
AllTrac wrote:

If you want it that means it good :lol:

Il hold on to it. 650 is a hard price Il have to sacrifice the taste

i actually want it for the taste :lol:
the gourmet chocolate does go down good when I soak oats in it over night with milk in de fridge

Postby AllTrac » January 13th, 2014, 7:42 am

VexXx Dogg wrote:
Dj_Bee wrote:

I just like to mix things up a bit, taste is a big thing for me.

how allyuh men does stay committed to allyuh woman boy? :lol: I could eat de same thing whole week

Postby AllTrac » January 13th, 2014, 7:44 am

b18 need to post his cutting update.
Man getting into stage ready physique, looking good. nohomo

Postby DFC » January 13th, 2014, 9:03 am

talk going around in the office that i'm gay because i'm always looking at muscular men in g-strings.

No homo, but i be mirin and reading BB.com whole day.

Postby AllTrac » January 13th, 2014, 9:05 am

rofl :lol: i still find u ah lil suspect tho :lol:

Postby VexXx Dogg » January 13th, 2014, 9:06 am

b18 is a fricking beast. man living up to the brand yes.

Postby A172 » January 13th, 2014, 9:07 am

dj bee i bettering trac offer by $10 if u sellin the 10 pong eh

Postby AllTrac » January 13th, 2014, 9:21 am

this why we cant have nice things.

silent_riot

Postby silent_riot » January 13th, 2014, 9:26 am

This is my primary source of protein supplementation.
It is a mix of casein, whey, egg and some CLA fats. All flavours taste great imo, and it keeps you full.
But taste doesn't matter to me, just gains bro.

In terms of recovery, it is the best I've used, and I'm not bothered to use anything else.
IMO, ON whey is a waste compared to this.

Postby DFC » January 13th, 2014, 9:27 am

i dont like chocolate, because i get tired of the taste.

i prefer vanilla, so i can add my cinnamon when i ready or cocoa powder or ginger, peanut butter.

Postby A172 » January 13th, 2014, 9:33 am

trac, survival of the soggiest bro

New_SPECIES

Postby New_SPECIES » January 13th, 2014, 9:55 am

AllTrac wrote:b18 need to post his cutting update.
Man getting into stage ready physique, looking good. nohomo?

Men "scoping out" odda men (eg. in d gym)...
Then coming on tuner to talk bout it, with each other?
:wtf:

And wat yuh was saying again... I new to dis ting?
Heh heh... I go leave yuh wit all dat experience... I good!