shake d livin wake d dead wrote:So OWTU have 700mili usd in an account stashed away...nice nice
Rovin wrote:what d govt gonna build with that huge windfall - ah next stadium ? , wonder how much kickbacks some of dem getting from this
i dont trust d owtu at all too .......
They were always a PNM trade union since Mc left.rspann wrote:The voice that would have strongly opposed shitkickers will now be silent.
The following people don't think sospeedmelter wrote:This country is on the brink of collapse.. I don’t think most people are noticing it
pugboy wrote:yuh put spann separate,
like he is a 1%
Refinery safe and PNM victory thanks to the non 99%rspann wrote:Nah. Growlers doing a good job. The country happppy.
zoom rader wrote:The following people don't think sospeedmelter wrote:This country is on the brink of collapse.. I don’t think most people are noticing it
One eye
Randolphinshan
Mero
Eliteauto
Dwane
And Rohan spann
I have a venny seeing about dem cow now and so dem PNM ppl vexrspann wrote:zoom rader wrote:The following people don't think sospeedmelter wrote:This country is on the brink of collapse.. I don’t think most people are noticing it
One eye
Randolphinshan
Mero
Eliteauto
Dwane
And Rohan spann
You only fraid that if Growlers run the country for one more year, people go hadda eat grass and yuh cows going to suffer for food.
zoom rader wrote:^^^ its called shorting a share and its a form of insider trading with no legal repercussions.
Was a set up ever since PNM stole the last election. Owtu played with the devil and PNM won elections
US and UK watching this very closely
The_Honourable wrote:The country is truly in a state of shock with this decision to accept the offer of the OWTU for both the refinery and Paria Fuel trading. The questions I will ask are as follows:
1. Was this a political decision or an economic decision?
2. Where is the OWTU sourcing $US700 million and who is going to supply that money to them?
3. Why the need for a 3 year moratorium on payments ? So our plant and equipment will be utilized for three years and depreciated before we get a red cent ?
4. What is the cost of starting the refinery after it's been down for a year and neglected since 2015?
5. How is the refinery going to compete against US refineries which are getting cheap shale gas and cheaper crude oil and are in their golden age.
6. What is the role of Trafigura in this entire deal ? They were mentioned by the Minister of Finance in his statement.
7. Will the refinery be subject to the same rates of corporation tax that Petrotrin paid ?
8. Are we saying that the OWTU will now have the sole right to supply the country with fuel? How does that affect out energy security?
Kevin Ramnarine - https://www.facebook.com/kevinramnarinr ... 8686642743
Eh no ,pugboy wrote:Take care they turn around the refinery and start to make billions like when mittal take over ispat