zoom rader wrote:If PNM ppl don't act now in a few years they will be a minority group , which is good thing.
Indos are already the largest population with the mixed population growing faster. Indo Vene will be the new breed
We will have to call PNM ppl the 30%
PNM ppl don't like taking instructionsRedress10 wrote:zoom rader wrote:If PNM ppl don't act now in a few years they will be a minority group , which is good thing.
Indos are already the largest population with the mixed population growing faster. Indo Vene will be the new breed
We will have to call PNM ppl the 30%
Should have had planned parenting and birth control programs in those hot spots years ago
MaxPower wrote:Vene registrations happening RIGHT NOW behind the scenes.
What can allyuh do a Vene who has his papers?
N1F
nemisis wrote:Actually know someone involved in the registration process and this is a lie.MaxPower wrote:Vene registrations happening RIGHT NOW behind the scenes.
What can allyuh do a Vene who has his papers?
N1F
pugboy wrote:even Inshan asking ppl to submit locations where they living
can imagine the haters coming out
but illegal is illegal and if they are a threat to our health system something needs to be done
MaxPower wrote:zoom rader wrote:MaxPower wrote:Is how Trinis suddenly feel the better than Venezuelans.
Anyways, its only a handful of allyuh that beating up.
Not important, allyuh could only talk on social media.
What you petty Trinis plan to do? Are you planning to act?
Allyuh depending on Stuarty and GG? The same people that support the Venezuelans?
But yeh man, they will do a lil raid here and there, intercept a lil dingy now and then, throw a article in the papers...exactly what they want allyuh to hear.
Max it is Sunday, you should be in the Temple doing a lil Puja and singing some Bajans
Hello Zoom,
Hope you are enjoying your Sunday morning.
I dont really mix up with the indos too much na. I does kinda get a embarrassing feeling around them.
These pundits does appear all descent and proper singing hymn they dont understand or respect. And then they have this bad image on the outside and their children always in some bacchanal and they dont put their phones on silent in the temple with the vybz kartel ring tones.
I mean some of these indos probably have some good in them, but its just based on my countless observations that i dont like to be seen associating with them....maybe when no one is watching but generally no.
On Sundays i actually go by some Chinese friends for white tea....simple people, good people! my people!
alfa wrote:MaxPower wrote:zoom rader wrote:MaxPower wrote:Is how Trinis suddenly feel the better than Venezuelans.
Allyuh depending on Stuarty and GG? The same people that support the Venezuelans?
But yeh man, they will do a lil raid here and there, intercept a lil dingy now and then, throw a article in the papers...exactly what they want allyuh to hear.
Max it is Sunday, you should be in the Temple doing a lil Puja and singing some Bajans
Hello Zoom,
I dont really mix up with the indos too much na. I does kinda get a embarrassing feeling around them.
These pundits does appear all descent and proper singing hymn they dont understand or respect. And then they have this bad image on the outside and their children always in some bacchanal and they dont put their phones on silent in the temple with the vybz kartel ring tones.
I mean some of these indos probably have some good in them, but its just based on my countless observations that i dont like to be seen associating with them....maybe when no one is watching but generally no.
On Sundays i actually go by some Chinese friends for white tea....simple people, good people! my people!
Hello Max. Hope you're enjoying your tea. By chance are you Chinese friends the local ones who have been here for decades and helped build Trinidad or the super secretive ones bringing in illegal slaves into the country under the disuse of grocery work who can't even say what they're selling in said groceries?
Ah you hit a point .alfa wrote:MaxPower wrote:zoom rader wrote:MaxPower wrote:Is how Trinis suddenly feel the better than Venezuelans.
Hello Zoom,
Hello Max. Hope you're enjoying your tea. By chance are you Chinese friends the local ones who have been here for decades and helped build Trinidad or the super secretive ones bringing in illegal slaves into the country under the disuse of grocery work who can't even say what they're selling in said groceries?
matr1x wrote:I would consider him to be a thirsty man looking for vene tail and hoping they give some cyat for him defending them
MaxPower wrote:^ this video wasnt last year?
Good evening.. masks were not worn last year in tnt.MaxPower wrote:^ this video wasnt last year?
aaron17 wrote:Good evening.. masks were not worn last year in tnt.MaxPower wrote:^ this video wasnt last year?
alfa wrote:MaxPower wrote:^ this video wasnt last year?
I doubt. The Winston Ragoo info he made mention of was also posted by Winston on his FB page today so it's likely recent. Good work to the brother for exposing this though. If more people like him and Inshan who compiling his illegals list bring the issue to the forefront coupled with covid hysteria the govt may be forced to crack down on them to appease the population and secure votes
daxt0r wrote:some of meh soldiers did that, down to d man in d group geh wood from d team, d police lock dem up as apparently dese illegal immigrants have rights.
Now dey in remand and venez free
screwbash wrote:time to institute vigilante justice. civilians need to start holding the vene and dropping them in gulf of paria or the closest police station.
gg and sy say they want to hold lanlords dat renting to illegal immigtants and they go send back the vene an whatever for YEARS dem spanish wuking in villa, richgold, dadsdan, caribbean isle ,copa, limo an musbe others and nuttin, in d papers they offering sex, massage parlours have vene in carmody street and other places in the papers and police not holding dem. maxipad right, nutting was done for the guyaneese, chineese and indian from india so nutting go be dun as usual.
Trinidad's population growth rate has been on the decline for more than twenty years. Conversely, the mean age of the population is also increasing. Current estimates are that the population will shrink by nearly 100,000 people by 2050.zoom rader wrote:screwbash wrote:time to institute vigilante justice. civilians need to start holding the vene and dropping them in gulf of paria or the closest police station.
gg and sy say they want to hold lanlords dat renting to illegal immigtants and they go send back the vene an whatever for YEARS dem spanish wuking in villa, richgold, dadsdan, caribbean isle ,copa, limo an musbe others and nuttin, in d papers they offering sex, massage parlours have vene in carmody street and other places in the papers and police not holding dem. maxipad right, nutting was done for the guyaneese, chineese and indian from india so nutting go be dun as usual.
In the UK landlords have to check the immigration status before they rent you, employers and landlords have gotten charged up to 10000 pounds per illegal immigrant.
Maybe new laws for illegal immigrants renting will need to be put in place, faris can make some money.
https://www.gov.uk/penalties-for-employ ... al-workers
ome
Employing people
Recruiting and hiring
Penalties for employing illegal workers
You can be sent to jail for 5 years and pay an unlimited fine if you’re found guilty of employing someone who you knew or had ‘reasonable cause to believe’ did not have the right to work in the UK.
This includes, for example, if you had any reason to believe that:
they did not have leave (permission) to enter or remain in the UK
their leave had expired
they were not allowed to do certain types of work
their papers were incorrect or false
adnj wrote:Trinidad's population growth rate has been on the decline for more than twenty years. Conversely, the mean age of the population is also increasing. Current estimates are that the population will shrink by nearly 100,000 people by 2050.zoom rader wrote:screwbash wrote:time to institute vigilante justice. civilians need to start holding the vene and dropping them in gulf of paria or the closest police station.
In the UK landlords have to check the immigration status before they rent you, employers and landlords have gotten charged up to 10000 pounds per illegal immigrant.
Maybe new laws for illegal immigrants renting will need to be put in place, faris can make some money.
https://www.gov.uk/penalties-for-employ ... al-workers
ome
Employing people
Recruiting and hiring
Penalties for employing illegal workers
You can be sent to jail for 5 years and pay an unlimited fine if you’re found guilty of employing someone who you knew or had ‘reasonable cause to believe’ did not have the right to work in the UK.
This includes, for example, if you had any reason to believe that:
they did not have leave (permission) to enter or remain in the UK
their leave had expired
they were not allowed to do certain types of work
their papers were incorrect or false
From a macro-economic perspective, it is advantageous to allow or increase immigration. A larger population will increase consumption and drive up productivity.
Immigrants will likely settle in areas with the most affordable housing that is closest to employment causing property values and rents in those areas to stabilize or increase with heightened demand.
The stress from immigrant populations will be felt most acutely by easily displaced locals -- those of marginal education and/or limited skillsets.
If you have it hard now, you will most likely see no benefit from increased competition.
Because of the expected accelerated decreases to developed countries' population growth rates worldwide, there is also likely to be a shift in documented immigration laws. Many countries are expected to start immigration recruiting soon so that they are more likely to attract migrants when absolutely necessary.
nemisis wrote:5 cxc is nothing though